aiya....i'm JKFAZER....just joined Fazer forum not long ago...

met with with a few fellow Fazer bikers at the IMF and i asked them who is mokamoka and james told me lor......

:sorry: if i had frightened u just now hor.......and being rude if u feel offended....

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by kohtcj@Sep 19 2006, 07:18 PM

aiya....i'm JKFAZER....just joined Fazer forum not long ago...

met with with a few fellow Fazer bikers at the IMF and i asked them who is mokamoka and james told me lor......

:sorry: if i had frightened u just now hor.......and being rude if u feel offended....

who is mokamoka???...

who who who???...

why you stalking me???...

Why you ask about mokamoka???...

what do you want from him???...

how you know he involve in IMF???...

how how how???...

why why why???...

nv seen moka b4 but seen ur name in the forum ma.....

relax leh bro...why u so work nervous.....

i think u need a rest la.....dont worry.....

2molo IMF last day liau....can go hm liau...... :giddy:

Originally posted by kohtcj@Sep 19 2006, 07:24 PM

How you know I involve in IMF???

How you know I exist in this forum???

How come your bike same colour as mine???

How you know tomorrow last day of IMF???

How come you know so much???

Originally posted by kohtcj@Sep 19 2006, 07:24 PM

he seldom angry one

he only not happy wif 1person n everyone knows

This thread is really scary.. awhile only so many post sia.. haha

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by katana777@Sep 19 2006, 07:31 PM

he seldom angry one

he only not happy wif 1person n everyone knows

oei oei... not so loud...

he who shall not be mentioned...

he will come after you... :giddy:

Originally posted by kohtcj@Sep 19 2006, 07:33 PM

i can predict future....

i even know a lot more things.....haha......

BEWARE OF WAT U DO AND WAT U SAY>>>>>

I"M WATCHING U>>>>>

OMG...

did you just correctly interpretated the Da Vinci Code???

Originally posted by Junyi@Sep 19 2006, 07:38 PM

all the bo liao one nothing to do so chat and post here lor.....

Originally posted by Junyi@Sep 19 2006, 07:38 PM

cos fazer riders r a crazy group

buy 1 n u sure wont regret, join our outing to know more abt fazer

but we always end up saying abt gers, road trips etc rather than our bikes....

fazer 6 or gsr 600 better? can any new fazer 6 rider can tell mi wat is the current pricing?

and is there any recommended shops to get from? i have check wif a shop in Bt Batok,he quote mi 14.8 k machine price...but the interest rate 5%(quite high rite?) i got a friend who bought 2nd hand R1 interest rate only 4 % ...is tat reasonable price???

Originally posted by zkm84@Sep 19 2006, 08:45 PM

fazer 6 or gsr 600 better? can any new fazer 6 rider can tell mi wat is the current pricing?

and is there any recommended shops to get from? i have check wif a shop in Bt Batok,he quote mi 14.8 k machine price...but the interest rate 5%(quite high rite?) i got a friend who bought 2nd hand R1 interest rate only 4 % ...is tat reasonable price???

5% for 1st hand bike is generally high coz by right 1st hand interest rate shld be lower compare to 2nd hand lor.....

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Sep 19 2006, 01:51 AM

a prety good idea for a cheap helmet lock without a visit to skm :smile:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y28/cancerous69/DSCF2137.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y28/cancerous69/DSCF2136.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y28/cancerous69/DSCF2138.jpg

good idea, but should the other end be a hook instead of a loop?

anyway, someone i met (also riding a 06FZ1) actually taught me to use the passenger seat hook to hook onto the helmet loop before securing the seat... works well for me... :smile:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 19 2006, 11:37 AM

6 months or 5k, whichever earlier, I think... haha... cannot remember... finished my warranty within 1 month...

6 months or 5,000km? wtf... might as well dun give...

thats terrible... thought would have at least 1 year... :mad:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!