Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 22 2006, 02:05 PM

ya lo ya lo.. tats why blue riders keep on wan to zhng bikes lar, buy alot of accessories.. to make up for other losses.. :sweat:

wei wei wei i also ride until blue u know

We dont need drivers to moderate riders

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by rawBanana@Sep 22 2006, 12:09 PM

Really?

I HEARD otherwise.

i am refering to SIA leh...

er... consistent observation over 1 and half years... still have not met any that can compare to the early days of SIA... :nono: :nono: :nono:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 22 2006, 01:52 PM

speaking of the KNN air filter... any idea where to get? I checked a few places already... all say dunno yet...

not sure if we can MO at LAB... :smile:

anyone else interested? or prefer BMC?

u can try at mah motor spare part shop, located at dunlop st, directly opps sim lim tower, i got mine there, so far the cheapest at d time i purchased. if not u got to d KNN distributor at d shop beside ducati agent, forget the name liaoz. :goodluck:

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 22 2006, 02:02 PM

talk about hi-flow...

after you drip holes, did you bring your bike for re-tuning?

dun tink he did that.. just took the bike and wack at nsh onli :smile:

Originally posted by rawBanana@Sep 22 2006, 12:09 PM

Really?

I HEARD otherwise.

observation over 1 and half years... still have not met any that can compare to the early days of SIA...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 22 2006, 12:12 PM

again, up to you one larz... some find chio, some find not chio.. its wat you like ma.. u find got standard then got lo.. canot always hear hear here n there one.. o_O

may i sway... or maybe when i fly that time dun have loh...

furthermore, sources for male steward friend who has been with SIA for more than 5 yrs already... he also say standard really dropped alot... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 22 2006, 01:58 PM

blue is nicer wif seng kwang's crash bar, then with original side panniers... :cheeky:

still it is a blue fazer... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 22 2006, 02:10 PM

grounding sure helps in the FC... many have tired and seen for themselves that it worked. the other thing to consider is voltage stabliser...

u ground until beri tired ar.. :confused:

ya lo ya lo.. tats why blue riders keep on wan to zhng bikes lar, buy alot of accessories.. to make up for other losses.. :sweat:

hahaha... some people very sour leh... kekeke... :cheeky: :smile: :sweat:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by who am i@Sep 22 2006, 02:06 PM

i bio u at motoworld olradi, towkay kia, somemore u working for your papa around there

hahaha... kena bio already... kekeke...

better watch your a$s when moving around okay.. kekeke... stalker alert...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 22 2006, 02:18 PM

er... consistent observation over 1 and half years... still have not met any that can compare to the early days of SIA... :nono: :nono: :nono:

wah.. u so cheehong one ar... :sweat: then yesterday the pillion behind u muz be beri sad wor.. canot like tat ok.. eyes for only one ya.. :smile:

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 22 2006, 02:31 PM

may i sway... or maybe when i fly that time dun have loh...

furthermore, sources for male steward friend who has been with SIA for more than 5 yrs already... he also say standard really dropped alot... kekeke...

u muz be beri rich.. alwayz fly here and there ar.. :confused: some take SIA one.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by who am i@Sep 22 2006, 02:15 PM

seven seven seven zero?

thin abit but okay lah

er?! you also know?!?!?! :giddy:

oh no... got to watch my a$s also... already... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

All Must Work Hard!

hahhahhaha...... u sure u are not refering to someone in particular? :cheeky:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by fazerboy@Sep 22 2006, 02:18 PM

if not u got to d KNN distributor at d shop beside ducati agent, forget the name liaoz. :goodluck:

Sporting motorcycles...they have since shifted to Mah motors about 1 year ago and now is a industrial park just behind Mah motors..your information is back dated

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 22 2006, 02:39 PM

er?! you also know?!?!?! :giddy:

oh no... got to watch my a$s also... already... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

ya lar.. u so handsome.. sure gotta watch as$ one.. theres another blue fazer got BBM symtoms here.. careful hor.. :goodluck:

Originally posted by fazerboy@Sep 22 2006, 02:18 PM

u can try at mah motor spare part shop, located at dunlop st, directly opps sim lim tower, i got mine there, so far the cheapest at d time i purchased. if not u got to d KNN distributor at d shop beside ducati agent, forget the name liaoz. :goodluck:

cool! thanks for hte info man...

when you say cheapest... how much did you exactly pay?

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by innards@Sep 22 2006, 02:40 PM

hahhahhaha...... u sure u are not refering to someone in particular? :cheeky:

who who who :confused: :confused:

06 blue fazer helmet lover? :confused:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Sep 22 2006, 02:40 PM

Sporting motorcycles...they have since shifted to Mah motors about 1 year ago and now is a industrial park just behind Mah motors..your information is back dated

haa.. no one wins the accessories king :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 22 2006, 02:27 PM

dun tink he did that.. just took the bike and wack at nsh onli :smile:

i was told that have to retune to really get the max effect...

anyway, i will have to wait for big fat bonus to do up everything (like PC3, exhaust) before going for retune...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 22 2006, 02:44 PM

haa.. no one wins the accessories king :cheer: :cheer:

my bike dont even have a box, how can you call me a accessories king?

btw, sporting motorycycles boss i think is call Joe, short for Joseph

not sure if the shop fazerboy mentioned besides ducati agent, vector one ,carries KNN still or not, they may still take some stock from sporting

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 22 2006, 02:37 PM

wah.. u so cheehong one ar... :sweat: then yesterday the pillion behind u muz be beri sad wor.. canot like tat ok.. eyes for only one ya.. :smile:

please loh... that is not CH... it is not as if you will sit on the plane and sleep throughout right.. the stewardess will walk here walk there... serve meals, serve drinks, etc... dun tell me you totally never notice...

but hor... i still think overnite flight is the best... when everyone sleep already... can walk to the galley and chit chat with them all nite long... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 22 2006, 02:18 PM

then i think u r down on luck thus far.... hahhahha! only get to see the near-rejects.. :sweat:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif