• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 25 2006, 01:30 PM

jia you jia you :cheer: :cheer:

You mad ah? Should be "lau you" not "jia you".

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon

what number to buy this week??? i need money!!!

what number to buy this week??? i need money!!!what number to buy this week??? i need money!!!what number to buy this week??? i need money!!!what number to buy this week??? i need money!!!what number to buy this week??? i need money!!!what number to buy this week??? i need money!!!what number to buy this week??? i need money!!!

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 25 2006, 01:44 PM

mostly empty plates :mad:

where is the food :confused:

You guess.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Sep 26 2006, 04:51 PM

hmmm okay i will but first must find a good place to take a photo of my bike first :smile:

dun post liao.. go out carpark take pic.. come back and upload.. then ok liao lo... :smile:

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 25 2006, 01:49 PM

looks more like bikes for rental :cheeky:

Then must be a big big shop. Only BMW & fazers for rental.

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Sep 26 2006, 04:52 PM

ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon ah boon

what number to buy this week??? i need money!!!

what number to buy this week??? i need money!!!what number to buy this week??? i need money!!!what number to buy this week??? i need money!!!what number to buy this week??? i need money!!!what number to buy this week??? i need money!!!what number to buy this week??? i need money!!!what number to buy this week??? i need money!!!

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 25 2006, 01:56 PM

nice :smile: esp the tank bag.. M. O ? :cheeky:

Abt $135 for MO of more than 5 pcs.

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 25 2006, 02:27 PM

heard the orginal batt is very expensive... about $400 right?

Got so exp meh?

New page.

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 25 2006, 03:15 PM

thats hows rumours started...

kindly find me the posting which i said my tankbag is no needed anymore... and i will honor my words to have it up for bidding... :smile: (GIVI magnetic tank bag valued at $180 retail price).

i only said that i intend to install side panniers... cos i am currently using a tank bag which is difficult when i go for distance touring...

Givi ah. I only interested in Bagster. :weep:

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 25 2006, 03:20 PM

best time to post i feel is after 4am - 7am... it is almost ghost town... :smile:

That's not my shift.

Originally posted by yong74@Sep 25 2006, 05:18 PM

but the weighing machine still weight the same lay... :cry:

Then it's time to change it.

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 25 2006, 08:40 PM

i believe the top 2 choices would be akra and arrow...

both have their plus...

arrow one shorter which keeps the current trend of smaller exhaust...

akra's a totally new model, so call diamond sharp...

tough choice leh... :sweat:

I think it will be Stock

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Sep 26 2006, 10:54 AM

Bro sorry didnt turn up last night paiseh :sweat:

Never mind, i was there.

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 26 2006, 09:14 AM

Anymore ONE DAY TRIP

I wan I wan :cry:

you plan one lor.

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 26 2006, 11:52 AM

wat way :confused:

Wat way, your way, no way get your sandwich from subway.

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 26 2006, 03:43 PM

u are so 'fast' to notice tat.. you can call me okama.. :cheeky:

Can call you Omama?

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Sep 26 2006, 04:09 PM

ken for your signature :cheer:

I also want. Can do one for 05?

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 26 2006, 04:52 PM

bigman.. u trying to clear backlog posts ar.. :cheeky:

Of course. So many unread posts.