Originally posted by innards@Sep 27 2006, 09:05 AM

wah our room now threesome.... :giddy: should be cheaper liao hor. :thumb:

Depends on my wallet for the month lor... anyway once I get confirmation for the last room, then everything i s confirm liao... now onli CKC never pay in full yet...

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

this posted over in BMW thread...

http://photos.imageevent.com/capete/bikephotos/2007dealershow/2207kawasaki/large/100_0564_11_1_1.JPG

look at what they did to the 06 fz1 muffler. :giddy:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 27 2006, 09:16 AM

Depends on my wallet for the month lor... anyway once I get confirmation for the last room, then everything i s confirm liao... now onli CKC never pay in full yet...

hahhahha... he say will pay u on friday le mah...

if not then offer him designer paintwork "O$P$" :cheeky:

Originally posted by innards@Sep 27 2006, 09:18 AM

this posted over in BMW thread...

http://photos.imageevent.com/capete/bikephotos/2007dealershow/2207kawasaki/large/100_0564_11_1_1.JPG

look at what they did to the 06 fz1 muffler. :giddy:

Overall, I think the bike is a beauty... new design... out to battle the touring arena...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 27 2006, 09:21 AM

Overall, I think the bike is a beauty... new design... out to battle the touring arena...

hunnor.... swee hor. wait for what? quickly pre-order leh.... put me subrider hor. I wash bike for u. :thumb:

Originally posted by innards@Sep 27 2006, 09:19 AM

hahhahha... he say will pay u on friday le mah...

if not then offer him designer paintwork "O$P$" :cheeky:

I'll just grab the handlebar off his bike... haha...

Originally posted by innards@Sep 27 2006, 09:23 AM

hunnor.... swee hor. wait for what? quickly pre-order leh.... put me subrider hor. I wash bike for u. :thumb:

If I strike first prize tonight, can consider... haha...buy the 1:12 model...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 27 2006, 09:25 AM

I'll just grab the handlebar off his bike... haha...

that's his lifeline!!!! :sweat:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 27 2006, 09:26 AM

If I strike first prize tonight, can consider... haha...buy the 1:12 model...

ok i want one too.

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 27 2006, 09:29 AM

OK... think I will wash my bike on SATURDAY morning... hehe...

yes that is better. we can wash bike together if u want...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 27 2006, 09:16 AM

I post the timing liao hor :mad:

somemore 50/50 only she is going

I might not be going also :sian:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 27 2006, 09:30 AM

I am waiting... hehe...

photobucket takes damn long for me to upload leh.... maybe my pics too big in size.. :sian:

Originally posted by innards@Sep 27 2006, 09:01 AM

he bluff u one lah...

actually leaving a layer of grime and dirt on will protect the paint from the weather elements and wear. when the time comes for u to reveal the original paintwork, u will see that it is as good as new. :thumb:

so better dun wash and just leave it as it is now. :cheeky:

Great theory!!!

bravo! bravo!

now jokes aside, the dirt and dust is not a problem but the dead insects are pretty acidic and if leave too long may do your paint work some damage. suggest you only clean those spots with the dead insects and leave the dust and dirt on.

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Sep 27 2006, 09:36 AM

Great theory!!!

bravo! bravo!

now jokes aside, the dirt and dust is not a problem but the dead insects are pretty acidic and if leave too long may do your paint work some damage. suggest you only clean those spots with the dead insects and leave the dust and dirt on.

that's good observation.

best is after removal of the bugs and insects, use the finger to smudge the grime and dirt over to the cleaned areas, so as to protect the paintwork by leaving no patches uncovered. :smile:

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Sep 26 2006, 06:33 PM

haha :cheeky: kana caught

thank you so so muchie!!! *muack*

:lovestruck: :cheer: :lovestruck: :cheer: :lovestruck: :cheer:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!