• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

WOW No1 frenly guy, u sound like police base lar

Hahaha...no lah.Now at KL,every day see on TV news on the indian rally incident and keep see the polis anti-riot shield mah...:angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Hahaha...no lah.Now at KL,every day see on TV news on the indian rally incident and keep see the polis anti-riot shield mah...:angel:

KL, u ride there???

I wish I can but boss said must take plane leh.:angry:

If not,I will be back Spore on sat and come back here on mon...:cheeky:

I wish I can but boss said must take plane leh.:angry:

If not,I will be back Spore on sat and come back here on mon...:cheeky:

o.... sat i'm going genting, but i'm ridding and not flying haha

Ya man.Saw yr thread.Do drop by the place I am staying if gt time.Mines beach and spa resort.Kopi on me.:cool:

wow spa resort, sibay song hor, but i think jin kang ko, cos i dont know how to go, and the thread not start by me but some how become mi,

i oso dont know y ???

anyway if got d chance would like go touring with u some time

wow spa resort, sibay song hor, but i think jin kang ko, cos i dont know how to go, and the thread not start by me but some how become mi,

i oso dont know y ???

anyway if got d chance would like go touring with u some time

Sure man.I tour when I got time.Do take note take JB,Kuantan and some other states in Malaysia having floods now.Do wear rain gears when moving,esp when going up Genting.

Good to know! No wonder u always smiling.. u werk at a resort! :lol:

Ssh....Not so loud...later my boss hear...:angel:

Sure man.I tour when I got time.Do take note take JB,Kuantan and some other states in Malaysia having floods now.Do wear rain gears when moving,esp when going up Genting.

Yup , m'sia quite a few places heavy rain n floods . Lucky no rain n flood when i went up Kampar last week .

The floods were bad dun to the heavy rain from last fri to monday.Hopes all tourers heading up for their epics be careful.

frenly advice courtesy of the no.1 most frenly guy here....

say hello for me to the amoys oreadi or not?

frenly advice courtesy of the no.1 most frenly guy here....

say hello for me to the amoys oreadi or not?

Yes sir.

The Mat chiks here keep asking for your number,can give bo?:angel:

Yes sir.

The Mat chiks here keep asking for your number,can give bo?:angel:

Sotong King became Minah King liao ah ? :cheeky:

can can! but onli to the swee ones. The SIH BEH SWEE ones u pass mine? OK? :p When u come back kopi on me! :lol:

the SWEE ones u give daBonz number... but the VERY SWEE KAWAII ones, u give mine k... mee goreng on me next LKS

ya i know , but thanks

i be wearing the Rjays jacket and bring along d OGK if rain

1 question - is those water proof glove good, it is hot and stickie

by d way d kang si nan swee one mai mai no give me, kopi and mee goreng on me

can can! but onli to the swee ones. The SIH BEH SWEE ones u pass mine? OK? :p When u come back kopi on me! :lol:

the SWEE ones u give daBonz number... but the VERY SWEE KAWAII ones, u give mine k... mee goreng on me next LKS

by d way d kang si nan swee one mai mai no give me, kopi and mee goreng on me

wah u overbid me ah? I offer kopi, u offer mee goreng. Like dat I offer mee goreng WITH EGG!!! :lol:

aiyah? another one? I offer kopi + mee goreng WITH EGG + TISSUE PAPER!!! :angel:

Guys...Dun like tat lah...I will grow fat one loh...:angel:

(Keep the offers coming hor :p )

Guys...Dun like tat lah...I will grow fat one loh...:angel:

(Keep the offer coming hor :p )

ok ok i offer verything + GYM

ya i know , but thanks

i be wearing the Rjays jacket and bring along d OGK if rain

1 question - is those water proof glove good, it is hot and stickie

It will be only useful when raining...normal use will feel hot and uncomfort...