Originally posted by James996@Jun 11 2005, 10:53 PM

Its ok,bro.Some times its hard to co-ordinate a big group to meet up with another group.I fully understand.But I think the hornet nest is very neaty organise group.Going places together.:thumb:

I will really like to know you in person,but maybe nxt outing you can all join us.First round Drinks on me.

for everyone hor.. haha.. FREE DRINKS FROM JAMES!!!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Its ok,bro.Some times its hard to co-ordinate a big group to meet up with another group.I fully understand.But I think the hornet nest is very neaty organise group.Going places together.:thumb:

I will really like to know you in person,but maybe nxt outing you can all join us.First round Drinks on me.

hooray!!!!!

Originally posted by seeprompt@Jun 11 2005, 03:15 PM

I'm a shy guy and am too embarassed to explain. So let's leave it as it is. Let the pillion enjoy the ride and the rider stay alert on the road.

yo bro, been to ur place MSCP, got 1 more same same fazer as u ar?

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Jun 11 2005, 05:07 PM

great meeting you the fazer princess!!!>.hahahah..come out more often with us la..hahahha

its u who seldom join the outing nowadays leh

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 11 2005, 11:43 PM

for everyone hor.. haha.. FREE DRINKS FROM JAMES!!!

No problem.Only first round only hor.:thumb:

But the way,u have the pictures taken last nite?Post some leh.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 12 2005, 12:07 AM

hooray!!!!!

Bro,2nd round on you hor.:bouncefire:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 12 2005, 12:14 AM

sure no problem, after which i find a job 1st...now sending resume

keke

Sorry i could not possibly attend... My band won the competition however! Will be there at the next one.

Originally posted by yuki@Jun 11 2005, 04:15 PM

OK~ I get wat u mean i think...I jus wanna u 2 noe ho...wen we gers lean 4ward 2 C speedo meter, our chest will Not/Can b Avoided 2 b pressed against rider. Got 1 hand will b placed onto e handle built by e side of bike liao oso wor~~

BTW, did i mention 2 u im a pro pillion? :p :thumb: :thumb: :lovestruck:

Wah! :thumb:

Then do you provide lessons for beginner pillions? :lol:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Jun 11 2005, 05:05 PM

whoa lau eh brother!!!...you pang seh us to go to the dam....hahahaha...basket....hahah...and you got to have private time with YUKI and our fazer PRINCESS!!!!!......whoa lau...hahaha...i wished i could be at 2 places at the same time...seesh...hahahaha...

anyway brothers!!!!!.....great outing last nite...waiting for the next big one!!

BBQ and Chalet...onz AH!!!

:help: I'm innocent! I wont because of gal then pang seh friends. It was cause I've to meet up with another friend & going to dam is a better option for me & my friend, so that's why. :cheeky:

Biking.

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 11 2005, 09:23 PM

OK la.... it's not his fault ok...

even if he wana go to CV with u all oso canot... coz i confiscated his bike keys...

so dun blame him liaoz ok

jackson: dun say i no help u

Thanks for your help hor. So 'nice' of you :faint: :lol:

Biking.

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 12 2005, 12:06 AM

siao liao, cannot say bad things abt jackson, got someone monitor the thread for him

:nono: :faint:

Biking.

Originally posted by James996@Jun 12 2005, 12:11 AM

No problem.Only first round only hor.:thumb:

But the way,u have the pictures taken last nite?Post some leh.

haha... wait unti8l I have mood to post lah...

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 12 2005, 12:08 AM

yo bro, been to ur place MSCP, got 1 more same same fazer as u ar?

You are right. There is a new Fazer 1000 owner using the same MSCP. So now got 2 Fazer 1000, 1 Fazer 600, 1 R1, 1 R6.

Waiting for one day for all the resident class 2 yammies to park together to take a photo.

"Advertising has us chasing cars and clothes, working jobs we hate, so we can buy sh*t we don't need."

- Tyler Durden (Fight Club)

"Until you find something worth dying for, you're not really living."

- Rebecca St. James

Originally posted by seeprompt@Jun 12 2005, 02:12 PM

You are right. There is a new Fazer 1000 owner using the same MSCP. So now got 2 Fazer 1000, 1 Fazer 600, 1 R1, 1 R6.

Waiting for one day for all the resident class 2 yammies to park together to take a photo.

until now still nv see the owner before leh... also not forgeting the FJR... :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Jun 12 2005, 02:25 PM

until now still nv see the owner before leh... also not forgeting the FJR... :cheeky:

You are right! I forgot about the FJR. I had the honour to met them all. The FJR rider stays in the block of flats opposite the road. He claimed that the MSCP by his block is too crowded and he don't mind the distance as our MSCP is more "spacious"

The new Fazer 1000 owner, whose licence plate is only one number different from yours, rides a Yamaha RXZ for his daily work commute and takes out his Fazer on weekends or night for joy rides.

Makes me feel like getting another bike...like a Fireblade for track thrills...but money not enough.

"Advertising has us chasing cars and clothes, working jobs we hate, so we can buy sh*t we don't need."

- Tyler Durden (Fight Club)

"Until you find something worth dying for, you're not really living."

- Rebecca St. James

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jun 12 2005, 05:47 AM

Wah! :thumb:

Then do you provide lessons for beginner pillions? :lol:

Erm.. next time got chance i teach yr pillion lo~ keke~ :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Jun 11 2005, 05:06 PM

hey pro pillion...last nite got ppl ask if you wanna come CV to meet us..how come never agree leh... :(

hahahahha

Not i dun agree.. I had a hard time arranging 1 grp go dwn kkfc..

den wen i reach u all went CV liao.. no fate la.. But i went dam, saw fazer princess wor~~ so happy~~ :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jun 11 2005, 07:53 PM

ya loh actuaally everybody waiting for u to come ...

wer got.. wait all e fazer riders throw eggs at u ar~~ :giddy:

U waiting 4 me la izzit? lolx, but i heard fr luvpuzzel u deen go...

Thks for your Kind Comments & Understanding...

Will be Exciting to be able to Ride Togather...

Looking Foward... :cheer: :thumb: :cheer: :thumb: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Erm.. may i noe.. is it all Fazer hv 2 install digital speedo? cos beri eye straining as I got '' lao hua yan''. :giddy:

Will changing background paper help??

N oso ho~~ the digital mileage at the bottom of the speedo is in miles or kilometre ar?

:confused: Advance thks 2 all Old Birds of Fazer.. keke~:cheeky:

Originally posted by yuki@Jun 12 2005, 04:11 PM

wer got.. wait all e fazer riders throw eggs at u ar~~ :giddy:

U waiting 4 me la izzit? lolx, but i heard fr luvpuzzel u deen go...

her eyes where got me wan... i was there but she didnt c me oni cos tink she waiting for someone to come....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!