Originally posted by katana777@Jun 13 2005, 10:45 PM

whahhaaa, got ship open house ar... guess a super puma will be on board ur ship

keke, think 5 or 6yrs back also got this kind of display for NDP, that time at marina south

yup.That was yr 2000,man.When I just post to the ship.Was you there with the air-force crews?I still remember the pumas cant start and take off after the open hse.Gt to follow as back base so tat yr all can repair.HaHaHa.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by James996@Jun 14 2005, 12:01 AM

yup.That was yr 2000,man.When I just post to the ship.Was you there with the air-force crews?I still remember the pumas cant start and take off after the open hse.Gt to follow as back base so tat yr all can repair.HaHaHa.

mi only went to the ship n look for my college, think spent most of the time at marina south c mei mei...think will go visit the LST this time also

keke

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jun 13 2005, 08:27 PM

2nd link pump petrol anybody intersted call me...81135936

last nite 2nd link jammmmmmmmm till seow! :giddy:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 14 2005, 08:36 AM

Was the jam from Singapore side or Malaysia side? And what time was it?

"Advertising has us chasing cars and clothes, working jobs we hate, so we can buy sh*t we don't need."

- Tyler Durden (Fight Club)

"Until you find something worth dying for, you're not really living."

- Rebecca St. James

Originally posted by seeprompt@Jun 14 2005, 09:43 AM

Was the jam from Singapore side or Malaysia side? And what time was it?

its always the Singapore side, as usual.

heard that Woodlands side super super super jam due to accident, then many cubs came to 2nd link instead, so Tuas side also super jam.

Fm 8 plus till 9 plus oso jam :giddy:

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jun 13 2005, 07:41 PM

She just walk right to me and after knowing that I'm going too, she switch off my bike & took away my key lor.

Anyway, I gotta spare a thought for my suzuki friend, so went dam instead :smile:

wow...now that's scary...so fierce..hahhaa...fazer princess..dun be so fierce..i scared.... :sweat: :sweat: hahaha...anywya i kidding nia la...you think i really not happy meh..hahahha..RELAX BROTHER!!!!!....

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 13 2005, 02:17 PM

teacher work OT no get paid one hor?

hahah..got OT pay one meh? no such thing loh..hahaha..how i wish i had ot pay..hahah..if i had..i think i'll be damn rich now loh

hahahah...but i dun have...so now still poor guy... :(

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by CKC@Jun 13 2005, 02:36 PM

Next Time remember to da bao mac or bk or .... lor :smile:

brother..the timing i go work...all those bk la..mac la..all not open la....sianz........i ended up going to hougang mall alone...and ate a plate of miserable chicken chops....sianzzz

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 14 2005, 08:36 AM

i was driving back to hougang on the bke from choa chu kang..and read the EMAS signboard...whoa...its say..heavy traffic to johor..whoa..hahah..never expected it to be that bad wor...

Originally posted by k3nny77@Jun 13 2005, 01:08 PM

Good afternoon ladies and gents!!~ :hungry:

hmm..he posted that msg on a monday afternoon....NOT WORKING AH BROTHER!!!!!!!

just came back from causeway, nbz singapore side dunno wtf they doing, go in only open 2 counter, jam when going jb, then came back only open 4counters, jam also, then for cars, there's not much cars but they open lots of counters...alot of free counters

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Jun 14 2005, 12:39 PM

wow...now that's scary...so fierce..hahhaa...fazer princess..dun be so fierce..i scared.... :sweat: :sweat: hahaha...anywya i kidding nia la...you think i really not happy meh..hahahha..RELAX BROTHER!!!!!....

:lol: I'm just explaining only :D

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 14 2005, 08:18 PM

y suddenly these few days so quiet in this thread...

maybe u guys not as free as mi?

brother we're all waiting for your ECA report here la..hahahhaa..then we can have some COLOR to our forum>>..ahhahahaha....anyway guys..i'll be away for 3 days..hahah..going for a cruise to KL...going to eat sleep and bake in the sun loh...hahaha...

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Jun 14 2005, 10:54 PM

brother we're all waiting for your ECA report here la..hahahhaa..then we can have some COLOR to our forum>>..ahhahahaha....anyway guys..i'll be away for 3 days..hahah..going for a cruise to KL...going to eat sleep and bake in the sun loh...hahaha...

remember to visit "thai club n bristo" pub n "furama hotel" health massage

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jun 13 2005, 12:12 AM

From those previous post, I think she's refering to FZ1 :D

Wah u beri clever~~ btw, would u mind advising on my questions? :smile:

Originally posted by yuki@Jun 14 2005, 11:51 PM

Wah u beri clever~~ btw, would u mind advising on my questions? :smile:

Erm... I forgot what you asked liao but I remember it's regarding FZ1 which I believe those FZ1 rider will be at a better position to advise you :D Heehee, simple to say I'm not sure about FZ1 :lol:

Why not you post yr questions again :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by yuki@Jun 12 2005, 09:45 PM

Erm.. may i noe.. is it all Fazer hv 2 install digital speedo? cos beri eye straining as I got '' lao hua yan''. :giddy:

Will changing background paper help??

N oso ho~~ the digital mileage at the bottom of the speedo is in miles or kilometre ar? 

:confused:  Advance thks 2 all Old Birds of Fazer.. keke~:cheeky:

I'm riding a Yamaha FZS1000E; it belongs to the model for the year of 2002. From my perspective the dash feature, from the left is, the Speedo meter with re-settable digital trip meters integrated with the digital Odometer.

You see unfortunately my model was meant for Europe market, parallel import, and thus the native format are in miles and not kilometres, you can see my frustration.

Unfortunately I am unable to find a good link to show you the picture but you can check it out in Yamaha offical webpage (scroll to the bottom of the page and click on dash image to enlarge it). Hope this helps.

Yamaha's FZ1 (2005 Model)

"Advertising has us chasing cars and clothes, working jobs we hate, so we can buy sh*t we don't need."

- Tyler Durden (Fight Club)

"Until you find something worth dying for, you're not really living."

- Rebecca St. James

Originally posted by seeprompt@Jun 15 2005, 01:34 AM

I'm riding a Yamaha FZS1000E; it belongs to the model for the year of 2002. From my perspective the dash feature, from the left is, the Speedo meter with re-settable digital trip meters integrated with the digital Odometer.

You see unfortunately my model was meant for Europe market, parallel import, and thus the native format are in miles and not kilometres, you can see my frustration.

Unfortunately I am unable to find a good link to show you the picture but you can check it out in Yamaha offical webpage (scroll to the bottom of the page and click on dash image to enlarge it). Hope this helps.

Yamaha's FZ1 (2005 Model)

think almost all FZ1 is the same, the miles words is bigger than the KM/HR