Originally posted by CKC@Jun 16 2005, 11:28 AM

your bb put up on the otherside ma :cheeky:

on the otherhand how come u don know ha :confused:

Moka :goodluck:

haha coz the other side i didn go in c ma....

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by ashenZ@Jun 16 2005, 10:39 AM

hmmzz....

yesterday went tian lai eat..... but now mi and my frenz lao sai till siao....

ur stomach weak la

*oppps*

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 16 2005, 07:17 PM

ok people... tomolo night 10pm @ pitstop... confirmed... whoever wanna join us or get to know more about the bike is welcome to join us...

Roger that. Will be down if I can make it. :smile: Will be working it 9pm but not sure still have energy to go down :D

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 16 2005, 07:17 PM

ok people... tomolo night 10pm @ pitstop... confirmed... whoever wanna join us or get to know more about the bike is welcome to join us...

what time you guys chiao..cause me knock off work at 12..:confused:

Originally posted by yong74@Jun 17 2005, 01:19 AM

what time you guys chiao..cause me knock off work at 12..:confused:

Give one of us a call before you come lor :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

yoz ppl!!..i'm back!!.haaha...hey katana..what thai bistro what hotel you talking about...whoa lau.i din have time to go the places you mentioned loh..hahaha..was shopping in klcc for a short time only..had to rush back to the ship...sianz..hahah...anyway tontie's outing ah..Moka..i'll msg you if i'm coming...

sleepy...hahaha..time to go sleep loh....

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jun 16 2005, 12:27 AM

anybody interested to c my baby tis friday? :angel:

congrats brother!!!....hey..why not you have an open house when your baby turns one month old..then we can all visit your baby!!...sooo cuuutttteeee

*koocheekoo*

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Jun 17 2005, 05:37 PM

yoz ppl!!..i'm back!!.haaha...hey katana..what thai bistro what hotel you talking about...whoa lau.i din have time to go the places you mentioned loh..hahaha..was shopping in klcc for a short time only..had to rush back to the ship...sianz..hahah...anyway tontie's outing ah..Moka..i'll msg you if i'm coming...

sleepy...hahaha..time to go sleep loh....

its thai club n bisto, it quite near KLCC, there's 2 rows of houses to chiong, just like singapore mohd sultan like that, nvm, next time we ride up there!!!

anyone noes wats the OTR price for a new Fazer1000 now and from which shop? i am 22 yrs old this yr... hope can get some help thru here so i can do some calculations... thx alot :smile:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by HONG@Jun 18 2005, 05:43 AM

anyone noes wats the OTR price for a new Fazer1000 now and from which shop? i am 22 yrs old this yr... hope can get some help thru here so i can do some calculations... thx alot :smile:

wahh more and more of my wolves shifting to fazer sia :bounce:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 18 2005, 11:44 AM

ya lor, all changing to fazer...

btw alot of current fazer riders also changed from S4.....mi, moka, kenny etc

lolz

hi guys.. i'm new to the post although been riding for a while..

i just sold off my CBR929RRY cos my permanent pillion(wife) is nagging

about the riding posture.. i was thinking of FZS1 and TDM900.. so i thought

that it would be a better choice to get FZS1.. any advise about the bike??

Maintainance wise.. any pointers about the bike.. the downs and ups..

thanx..

nsr182's current & past rides.. thnx fr th mmrs!!!

1999-2002 = RXS 100cc [fc*****]; RXZ 135cc [fq*****]; CBR400RRN [fn****u]

2002-2007 = CBR929RRY [fu****g]; FAZER 1000 '05 [fz****s]; VXR200 '06 [fba****x]

2007-2012 = SPARK T135SE [fw**r]; SM610R [fw**r]; 2009-???? = CERATO FORTE [sjq****e];

2010 [stolen] = XRV750Y [fs****k]

whatever you want to be.. be a good one..

Originally posted by nsr182@Jun 18 2005, 04:35 PM

thanx..

Umm.. good choice u had made 4 e sake of yr permanent pillion... keke~:thumb:

I dunno how 2 advise u on those maintainance wise.. but i can tell u it really is extremely smooth & comfy, e pillion can OoMost fall asleep~! :cheeky:

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 18 2005, 03:29 AM

its thai club n bisto, it quite near KLCC, there's 2 rows of houses to chiong, just like singapore mohd sultan like that, nvm, next time we ride up there!!!

Aiyo bro~~ U still so cheeky~!

Yah u had better arrange 4 a trip ther soon.. e girls r waiting 4 u... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by nsr182@Jun 18 2005, 04:35 PM

thanx..

maintenance shoul dbe the same as you rbike... 3L of engine oil, 4 plugs... chain driven(can get scott oiler)... comfy sitting posture...

bad thing ah.. hmm.. pillion always fall sleep... need to constantly check that the bike is running cos bike too silent liao... haha...

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 18 2005, 11:44 AM

:cheeky: no la... not so soon yet... still nid to calculate my budget... still considering get a 2nd hand or a new one better... but i'm quite surprised.... fazer1000 OTR price for 18.3k only for 22 yr old??

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192