Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jul 1 2005, 02:24 PM

But I've heard from a friend who mentioned that Philips bulb are expensive cause they went through LTA inspection. :smile: Thanks for highlighting

Come down tonite.we decuss on the H4 and H7,maybe we can share,share?

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

What brake pads to get huh? I'm getting the HEL Hose but dun noe which pads are the best. :smile:

Originally posted by James996@Jul 1 2005, 04:46 PM

Come down tonite.we decuss on the H4 and H7,maybe we can share,share?

Erm... I can be there at 10pm, but will need to leave at 11pm. Not sure you guys will be late :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jul 1 2005, 04:48 PM

What brake pads to get huh? I'm getting the HEL Hose but dun noe which pads are the best. :smile:

u got ur bike liao?

becareful of ur HEL brakehose....

Originally posted by katana777@Jul 1 2005, 05:13 PM

u got ur bike liao?

becareful of ur HEL brakehose....

Next week earliest.

Why leh?

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jul 1 2005, 04:48 PM

I think EBC is good enough. Just as long as you dont get the stock from yamaha, can liao. Cause if you realise, the disc for every fazer (1000 & 600) that I observed have a deeper line cut somewhere in the middle of every rear disc. Personally find AP brakes are too expensive compared to other UK brand.

Biking.

hey guys..i cannot join you guys tonite...i got a dragonboat race early tml morning...got to rest early..paiseh..will make it for the next one...

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jul 1 2005, 03:03 PM

Think I'll go for weekdays as it will be less crowded & cheaper :D

whoa lau...yuou all go trackk...i cannot go...:(

i wanna go i wanna go....

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by katana777@Jul 1 2005, 05:12 PM

mi dunno 2nite can go or not, got somethingz onz

go geylang for eca again ah...whoa lau

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Jul 1 2005, 08:11 PM

hey guys..i cannot join you guys tonite...i got a dragonboat race early tml morning...got to rest early..paiseh..will make it for the next one...

umm.. dragonboat race.. I tot dumpling festival over liao?:confused:

Or u r practicing 4 next year race?? :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by James996@Jul 1 2005, 04:41 PM

Date: 1/7/2005

Time: 10pm

Venue: West Coast Mac

1.Moka

2.James

decided to stay at home :sweat:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Hey,previously you posted a website that can search bike specification in bike category e.g Sport Touring, Naked, etc. If you dont mind, can let me know the URL? Thanks :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by James996@Jul 1 2005, 04:41 PM

Date: 1/7/2005

Time: 10pm

Venue: West Coast Mac

1.Moka

2.James

sorry guys actually wanted to join u guys ard 12+ like tat.....then i realise i nvr bring my phone....dun hav all ur contact nos....tats y nvr come....met benny for breadkfast tis morning explain to him liao.....:smile:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

so anybody got any programm 2nite? feel like going to wash my bike leh at ang mo kio my friends place got jet spray and foam party anybody wan to join me?

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by katana777@Jul 2 2005, 12:41 AM

cos one of our fazer group member's HEL brakehose got stolen b4...

OIC... Will take extra care...

Originally posted by katana777@Jul 3 2005, 03:44 AM

welcome back!!!!

i'm offically no more SAF

lolz

congrats!!! :cheer: :cheer:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jul 2 2005, 08:28 PM

moka.. i think i am going to remove the alarm that u help mi to fix last time... any special instruction to follow upon removing the alarm? :confused:

no siggy at the moment