vic, go back to work la. no need for weather report. hahahaha...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

u think i so free ar. i just got back home... hahahaa

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

Fz8s XiaoB@i

loss power then change smaller bike la.. my bike no loss power. :)

say so much.. add me in the chat la

Fz8s XiaoB@i

ook...

but who install....

find hkl ,racework...?

hmm...

they deal more in pc will they install ...

i dun noe u c....

tat the prob...

best to find the agent or authorised dealers... if have lah...

Unfortunately there are no agents in Singapore.

Buy yourself and fix lor... You very experience, so should be ok lah...

Unfortunately there are no agents in Singapore.

Buy yourself and fix lor... You very experience, so should be ok lah...

u seem to have a prob with mi or yrself banana...?

if i so experience i wouldn't keep asking here rite....

& motorbiking is a everyday learning process....

"Unfortunately there are no agents in Singapore."

Thanks for the info mate....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

nope, haven add interest yet.. my interest is 4.5%..

my insurance is bought from ntuc 3th party fire and theft and it cost me $910 and its included in $14800..

so how much did you bought your bike??

- mine was bought at a higher price :confused:

- bought in jul08, COE was $1551. :deal:

- Rd Tax half-yr only. :giddy:

- glad dat 08 Fazer6 havnt drop its price. :cheer:

http://img37.imagefra.me/img/img37/8/6/25/jacky777/f_13rlvwexjb5m_fd68df1.jpg

vic, u haven't hit your bike G- spot. come this week we go hit the spot going up north.. hahahaha..

Fz8s XiaoB@i

nope, haven add interest yet.. my interest is 4.5%..

my insurance is bought from ntuc 3th party fire and theft and it cost me $910 and its included in $14800..

so how much did you bought your bike??

mine is $13500 OTR, exclude 4% interest, include IU...

COE was $958 but bike shop package is up to $601, so i had to top up. kinda weird sia...

insurance was $813 TPFT from AIG, included in the package...

road tax only half 1 year...

Edited by pichudot

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

cannot got to prepare for sunday thing and also leaving to indo for work next week. need to park at ur parking lot...

sat coming back at 12pm liao. sure got time to do things. :) then when we turn to kluang u go back lor. :cheeky:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

will be back around evening time. you can park my house on thursday also can, :) hahaha... or call my bro to let u in park

Fz8s XiaoB@i

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

i still need to ride for friday and saturday mah...cos my flight dunno one monday on tuesday.

any one change RENTHAL bar?

do you mean the long long handle bar like scrambler's?

hmm seem like u all are interested....

for renthal chong aik....

range fr $110 to $130....

install add $20

for tag & pro taper if i no wrong .....

go aunty shop ....

range fr $150 + wif install....

all the after market bar do help in improving the handling of bike & alos to replace the flimsy orginal bar...

price stated are for those "norm types" nt fat bar....

coz fat bar gt prob....

coz cables, brake hose may nt b long enuf then headache liao.....

or change to africian twin orginal handle bar wif shrouds.....

i plan chnage tat as it much tougher than the bar stated abv & cheaper

but juz scare cables nt long enuf....

for gen2 on AT bars hmm...

but for gen1 hopefully ok lol....

cheers...

Edited by stwb1981

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

mine is $13500 OTR, exclude 4% interest, include IU...

COE was $958 but bike shop package is up to $601, so i had to top up. kinda weird sia...

insurance was $813 TPFT from AIG, included in the package...

road tax only half 1 year...

wah, so much cheaper than mine ar??

does your $13500 include coe??

which shop did you purchase your bike from??

haiz, think i kana cheated lor...

hmm seem like u all are interested....

for renthal chong aik....

range fr $110 to $130....

install add $20

for tag & pro taper if i no wrong .....

go aunty shop ....

range fr $150 + wif install....

all the after market bar do help in improving the handling of bike & alos to replace the flimsy orginal bar...

price stated are for those "norm types" nt fat bar....

coz fat bar gt prob....

coz cables, brake hose may nt b long enuf then headache liao.....

or change to africian twin orginal handle bar wif shrouds.....

i plan chnage tat as it much tougher than the bar stated abv & cheaper

but juz scare cables nt long enuf....

for gen2 on AT bars hmm...

but for gen1 hopefully ok lol....

cheers...

nice ah... those bars... but i think my frn said not all r approved? is that true? but still, it will be nice to have. :angel:

wah, so much cheaper than mine ar??

does your $13500 include coe??

which shop did you purchase your bike from??

haiz, think i kana cheated lor...

yes mine include coe, but as i said, my package covers up to $601 but the actual coe is $958. so i had to top it up. :dot:

i bought it from bike production. :thumb:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

must be a first for me to hear handlebars need approval?

sorry maybe i caused a confusion here... but what i know that such handlebars will not go thru inspection... on the road, it would not be a problem...

kindly correct me if i'm wrong...:cheeky: