Originally posted by servoprax@Jul 7 2005, 12:49 PM

OK who is the owner of this fazer1k with the following acessories. OWn UP !! heheh Bike with pics to prove found at Loois Motor.

BST Carbon Fibre Rims, Gilles Rear Set, Brembo Radial Master Pump, Ohlins Rear Shox. Akra Slip on. Aftermarket Calipers and Rotors.

Droolzzzzzzz......

i know the owner.....dun play wif him.....sure lose one....haha....:thumb:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by CKC@Jul 7 2005, 12:24 PM

wait u saw me u :slapforehead: then :puke: lastly :faint: hahaha

aiyo wont be so jialat de la maybe its u tat :puke: aft seeing me :lol:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Jul 7 2005, 02:47 PM

hmMmm...i tot we r supposed to play tennis on friday ? :sian: :confused:

table or ground hahahaa nvm la than u two go ahead can meet some other time MC21 maybe eh... Chalet yea :bouncefire:

Originally posted by servoprax@Jul 7 2005, 12:49 PM

OK who is the owner of this fazer1k with the following acessories. OWn UP !! heheh Bike with pics to prove found at Loois Motor.

BST Carbon Fibre Rims, Gilles Rear Set, Brembo Radial Master Pump, Ohlins Rear Shox. Akra Slip on. Aftermarket Calipers and Rotors.

Droolzzzzzzz......

i tink cost him a bomb on acceserioes....:giddy:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by k3nny77@Jul 7 2005, 08:10 PM

i know the owner.....dun play wif him.....sure lose one....haha....:thumb:

owner malay or chinese?

u making a guest star apperance liao.....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by James996@Jul 7 2005, 05:46 PM

Yup.Must try then kw whats the topspeed.:cheer:

i tried 242 so its not a problem....i nt going lah...:weep:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

i tink katana has the most best life here.....go genting lah find PRC lah...got job go europe 6 mths lah...who can beat u sia...u champion liao.....:thumb:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jul 7 2005, 11:27 PM

owner malay or chinese?

u making a guest star apperance liao.....:cheeky:

Chinese.....

Guest appearance sia.....:sian:

good morning people!!!!!!!! hahahha....i'm up and awake early..hahaha..now in office loh....sianz...got tonnes of marking now...sianzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

hahaha...yea..i had free period mah..now going into a class for double period...hahaha..sianzzzz....

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jul 8 2005, 08:55 AM

you eating snakes again... haha... but guess what???.. I am here too... guess a lot of people has migrated out of SBF...

Good Morning :smile:

'migrated out' :confused:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jul 8 2005, 09:23 AM

moved away, start other forms..etc...

then pull them back lor .....:cheer: :cheer: :cheeky:

http://home.graffiti.net/mc21:graffiti.net//sakenghost3-1.JPG

Gd mornin so early got ppl sell snake and 5 snake eater liao hahhahaa :cheeky:

ya man SBF is quite even SFC also quite tone down le :confused:

gg TTS soon so see u guys to9 i go early chiam place 1st :bouncefire:

whoa..you go and count the number of snake sellers and eaters ah..hahahhaa....hey tonite i wanna go but dunno how to go to pit-stop leh..how??? hahhaha....anyone can post a link to a map??

anyway ber ber..how you wanna pull the guys back inside here?? hahaha...i suggest we use some woman power..hahahaha....get more gers into the forum..then the guys would definately come back!!!!

hahhaha

Originally posted by loyld@Jul 8 2005, 10:29 AM

Gd mornin so early got ppl sell snake and 5 snake eater liao hahhahaa :cheeky:

ya man SBF is quite even SFC also quite tone down le :confused:

gg TTS soon so see u guys to9 i go early chiam place 1st :bouncefire:

eh..u a super duper mega snake leh!!!! coz u have the time to count how many snake eaters now..aha :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Jul 8 2005, 10:32 AM

whoa..you go and count the number of snake sellers and eaters ah..hahahhaa....hey tonite i wanna go but dunno how to go to pit-stop leh..how??? hahhaha....anyone can post a link to a map??

anyway ber ber..how you wanna pull the guys back inside here?? hahaha...i suggest we use some woman power..hahahaha....get more gers into the forum..then the guys would definately come back!!!!

hahhaha

haha..u tot i mamasan ah ?? :nobuaya: :nobuaya:

hahhaaa tks man. fu~bar u can see map in SFC forum from moka, if not u wan can sms me @ 91849214 and meet up 1st :smile:

btw who is yuki :confused: , and berber look for 2 more gals to form PP gals to bring back all the ppl hahahhaaaa ok la gg out le bb

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Jul 8 2005, 10:32 AM

hahhaha

Hey call me then we go together lor :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by loyld@Jul 8 2005, 10:39 AM

hahhaaa tks man. fu~bar u can see map in SFC forum from moka, if not u wan can sms me @ 91849214 and meet up 1st :smile:

btw who is yuki :confused: , and berber look for 2 more gals to form PP gals to bring back all the ppl hahahhaaaa ok la gg out le bb

yuki is a pretty gal in fazer lah..KOkz :sian:

btw..wat is PP gals ? :confused:

ook...shoo shoo..byebye

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Jul 8 2005, 10:49 AM

yuki is a pretty gal in fazer lah..KOkz :sian:

btw..wat is PP gals ? :confused:

ook...shoo shoo..byebye

yuki? sounds like some porn stars.... :D