thanks bro! :D

errr next tue ah... i had to pop by BP again... :cool:

i might be turning up for LKS since someone else going to treat CW liao + i got someone who said he will treat me kopi as well... :slurp:

i still got more bros around who said will be throwing in more CW + kopis... :slurp: :slurp:

u going? ;)

my number? it's my birth year (2 digits) + the first letter of my chinese name... :thumb:

I also shy lei. If you not going, I scared I go down, don't know any one there... Very pai-seh... :shy: :shy: :shy:

With so many newbie bros treating CWs + kopi, think you can attend LKS with an empty stomach liao... :p

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Saw a gsa1200 today on the way. Waaaaa lass nice man. Makes my heart itch even more

One hellla of ride with .... a hella of huge Tankoo to filled with lottssa of Fuel. Once Top upp......ride it like hell till it stopss. Hahahhakzz..... :cheeky:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Shy le go lks somemore I don't k ow anybody there also lo

Me havee...... HondawaveFanhav.....Seah hav........so many new khakis leii. Why shld you be too shy..... hahahakz.

At least , we hav you to be our companion to be shy also. hehehheikz...... I want to see your beauty leiii. hahahkz....mine so StocK Sia. I more shy to show you guys my Blackie.....

CheerX

CooL-cLoWn

I also shy lei. If you not going, I scared I go down, don't know any one there... Very pai-seh... :shy: :shy: :shy:

With so many newbie bros treating CWs + kopi, think you can attend LKS with an empty stomach liao... :p

List of NEWBIES :shy: :shy: Fazer-ians for LKS at LFC on 13 July 2010, Tues?? :

(1) BottleCap??

(2) Cool-Clown??

(3) seahmh??

(4) s32??

(5) wallycycle??

Edited by seahmh

S2 wor. Today she follow me behind like cant go faster le she say :(

Saw a gsa1200 today on the way. Waaaaa lass nice man. Makes my heart itch even more

is it full blow liao?

GS ah? seen the Super Ténéré? i'm sure it will also poison u as well... :angel:

Alamakks....Sorri gave it a name anyhow , hahahakz......Angel :angel: hmmm sumthing Fishhhy about that Nick for your bike. Hhahahakz....aRCHEr's sure gonna be a good one mannn. Hmm.... Old Numbers uhh sweeEttT. :) :) :)

cus i dun treat my bikes like stallions mah... to me, they r not just stallions to me... ;)

my previous fz6 is black b!tch... this coming fz1 is dark angel... :D

aRcHeR's one is xiao hei... :lol:

i most probably going down la, since i going BP mah...

had to plan my way home again... o_O

btw, when u wanna pick ur stuff up from me? sms me to let me know ok?

hmmm... yea i guess so... i think i can skip dinner le... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Almost full blow wor. She using stock end can with only a bmc air filter.

Selling off my fz1 to fund for the gs :D super tenere nice also but for the price I prefer a BMW :)

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Almost full blow wor. She using stock end can with only a bmc air filter.

Selling off my fz1 to fund for the gs :D super tenere nice also but for the price I prefer a BMW :)

something could be wrong i guess... i remember i ever hit 200km/hr on my stock when i just gotten my fz6...

2nd hand bike right? wad's da mileage?

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i most probably going down la, since i going BP mah...

had to plan my way home again... o_O

btw, when u wanna pick ur stuff up from me? sms me to let me know ok?

hmmm... yea i guess so... i think i can skip dinner le... :angel:

Ok, SMS me if you confirm will be there.

Bring along your helmet. If you trust my BBDC-graduated riding skills, we go for a slow slow "lomatic" ride back to Zoo-long, then can fix the thing up and I can leave for home from Zoo-long.

But then hor, guess we will have to leave LFC early lei... Cos I wish to be home early, so that my FZ6N will NOT turn into a pumkin at the stroke of 12am (I "Cindellela" mah, cannot get home too late, must sleep early early one...). hahaha...

Ok, SMS me if you confirm will be there.

Bring along your helmet. If you trust my BBDC-graduated riding skills, we go for a slow slow "lomatic" ride back to Zoo-long, then can fix the thing up and I can leave for home from Zoo-long.

But then hor, guess we will have to leave LFC early lei... Cos I wish to be home early, so that my FZ6N will NOT turn into a pumkin at the stroke of 12am (I "Cindellela" mah, cannot get home too late, must sleep early early one...). hahaha...

alright... confirm wif u by monday night... :angel:

bring ur allen keys along if confirm... :angel:

I went In morning lo. So called the most southern point of mainland south east Asia

Ooo kos I went in bout 9am+. saw a fz1 with pillion just came out from gpatah petrol kiosk towards north. Only manage to horn at him. Doubt it's u since ya wifey rode her own

Pichudot if u go down let me know ok? Wishes to collect the headlight protector from u. Sorry to trouble :)

hmmm... ok alright la... since like that... i'll 100% go down... unless weather doesn't permits!

i'll bring your headlight protector as well as seahmh's stuffs...

terri_one is not in town, else i can bring his bar end as well...

maybe i'll get in touch with heyou as well for his stuff...

lol! looks like a busy night... :angel:

alright... confirm wif u by monday night... :angel:

bring ur allen keys along if confirm... :angel:

Alrite... Great... I will ring along my allen keys.But not sure if they fits or not. :(

Pichudot if u go down let me know ok? Wishes to collect the headlight protector from u. Sorry to trouble :)

hahaha... I will not be the only shy shy newbie at the LKS on next Tues liao... :angel:

hmmm... ok alright la... since like that... i'll 100% go down... unless weather doesn't permits!

i'll bring your headlight protector as well as seahmh's stuffs...

terri_one is not in town, else i can bring his bar end as well...

maybe i'll get in touch with heyou as well for his stuff...

lol! looks like a busy night... :angel:

I think it is going to be a "poisonous" night too...

Get ready your antidotes, newbies... :help: :help: :help:

Don't get "poisoned"... :angel:

Much as I want to keep my FZ6 as stock as possible, I think my heart will sway after seeing all the "poisons"... muahahahaha... :cheeky:

Ooo kos I went in bout 9am+. saw a fz1 with pillion just came out from gpatah petrol kiosk towards north. Only manage to horn at him. Doubt it's u since ya wifey rode her own

Haahaa. Bro u so early I also ther bout same time wor. I was smoking at gp

Guys where to but gps better ah? Do u guys use ram mount? Or put intank bag? Or even use a sucker cup mount to paste on windshield?

100% can fit de... unless yours is a mod-ed tank... :p

My humble ride is 98% STOCK, the other 2% is the pair of aftermarket pipes which the previous rider changed to, which sounds a tiny little bit like "f@RtlnG"... :angel:

OMG... You mean petrol tank also can mod de ah?? :bow: :bow: :bow:

Guys where to but gps better ah? Do u guys use ram mount? Or put intank bag? Or even use a sucker cup mount to paste on windshield?

errr... never never use the sucker cup...

u never know when it will malfunction and fly pass you, then you can suck thumb liao... :angel:

My humble ride is 98% STOCK, the other 2% is the pair of aftermarket pipes which the previous rider changed to, which sounds a tiny little bit like "f@RtlnG"... :angel:

OMG... You mean petrol tank also can mod de ah?? :bow: :bow: :bow:

errr... aftermarket exhaust is = to 50% mod liao lei bro... :p

yes, petrol tank also can be mod to make it bigger... see if you monie or not... :D