ok lah comfort is created one lah ahhahaha i ride ok leh =P is ur duno how to straighten ur backs lah ehhehe

ermmm the esrm ah.. i have no idea man hehehe someone help me get one :p

put sofa on the fz1 will be the most comfy haaha

got MO for ESRM ah ? :cheeky:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Cablevision show lo. Wa ah siao got so busy Bo?

Like that u tomolo come 126 la. Haahaa

I going in 10.15 if anybody going in c u there ba

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
ok lah comfort is created one lah ahhahaha i ride ok leh =P is ur duno how to straighten ur backs lah ehhehe

ermmm the esrm ah.. i have no idea man hehehe someone help me get one :p

like wad u said, i'm not short lo... :D

so when i ride on a sport bike, i need to bend forward lei... o_O

wa lau... duno how much is the esrm...

who is that carrot? :p

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Cablevision show lo. Wa ah siao got so busy Bo?

Like that u tomolo come 126 la. Haahaa

I going in 10.15 if anybody going in c u there ba

but....but............my bike........my bike...............dry......... :cry:

put sofa on the fz1 will be the most comfy haaha

got MO for ESRM ah ? :cheeky:

this one can bo? :angel:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs140.snc4/37316_412326642839_531827839_4451599_2958688_n.jpg

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Grandma to the kids : kuai ! kuai dian chi fan ! qi dian yao zhuo ai le ~~

Ai very long show lo. Never ending de haha. My mum also very siao Tp watch le. Don understand why

but....but............my bike........my bike...............dry......... :cry:

U super ma huan lo. Haahaa tonight go pump with me la tomorrow eat dim sum. Fri u cut sticker n do glass till steam la

god knows, i hate that $#%@%^%^@ song

Ya lo. The story awhile this awhile that. The song has been playing for 300 over epsiodes Liao le

arbor we pump tonite, tomolo i try to run finish my errands early :thumb:

Lol. Simi errands sia? Eh bro how man? I asked u help me with the glass with stitch cartoon.

U super ma huan lo. Haahaa tonight go pump with me la tomorrow eat dim sum. Fri u cut sticker n do glass till steam la

ah siao this arrangement best!!!! hahahahahahahahaha u bo bian loh gota go pump n ppl point gun as u go tmr's dim sum liao hehehehe

fwah....then the 2 pillions inside rubba rubba, rider cannot concentrate on the road lagi jialat

Imagine 2 hot bikini gals rubbing and moving around trying to wave at oncoming traffic. Haahaa

ah siao this arrangement best!!!! hahahahahahahahaha u bo bian loh gota go pump n ppl point gun as u go tmr's dim sum liao hehehehe

Ya la. Archer giving treat for tomorrow dim sum le. Don go is don give face le

Lol. Simi errands sia? Eh bro how man? I asked u help me with the glass with stitch cartoon.

mug ah ?

u found a cartoon of stitch bor ?

Use Google , under images , google for " Stitch Coloring pages" or Stitch COloring book" :thumb: