thanks tweety u r the best hahaha....

ya abit far from the nite market. went up to cameron once on a coach. just love strawberry park resort cause of the toilet :D

Hahaha...u r welcome...

Maybe u would like to bring 1 small umbrella wit u cos the weather nowdays is crazy...rain stop rain :faint:

Riding up to 'Boh tea farm' got to be very careful cos road unpave & narrow.

Horn 01 whenever u hit a blind spot corner.

I Love "Cameron Highland" :thumb:

Edited by tweety64
http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

ok i m going for a 2day 1 night stay cameron highland on national day. i booked strawberry park hotel le cause the toilet very big n very kinky :D

Charles wanna go? I dont really know the way up though :sian:

Hotel how much??

Hahaha...u r welcome...

Maybe u wont like to bring 1 small umbrella wit u cos the weather nowdays is crazy...rain stop rain :faint:

Riding up to 'Boh tea farm' got to be very careful cos road unpave & narrow.

Horn 01 whenever u hit a blind spot corner.

I Love "Cameron Highland" :thumb:

Last time went is sit their mini bus. Haha there almost everyday raining de. Love their roast corn. Woohoo. But if I ride up there how to join the local tour ah? Where they bring u c te moss bridge n stuff

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Y not tonight go east coast carls jr n tmr go kulai steam boat?? I super sian.. Haizz...

Wa u super on le. Why so sianzz?

http://www.asiarooms.com/en/search?city=Cameron+Highlands%2C+Malaysia&checkInDate=2010-08-07&nbNight=1

Its expensive wor. Hahahaha :D

Ytd wanted to go de. By the time my mesh done i rode home straight dan i forget bout LKS. lol hahaha

Me still looking for ram mount to mount my gps on my bike but lazy to go down east gear to buy the mount

looks like Strawberry Park Resort is full...

i'll stick to my 1 day crazy ride up and back...

more suitable for crazy man like me... lol...

ram mount? east gear? y east gear?

go JK commercial... mr lim (or mr low) is the local distributor for ram mount...

but if u can wait for 1 or 2 weeks, go ram mount web and buy directly if u r buying a set or more than 2 or 3 pieces... my suggestion...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

a fullface is better than an open face any day.. dun you know that?

SG road or Malaysia road, still road isn't it? safety and handling comes first.

what makes u think that i rides around with a half/open face?

lol safety... if u wan safety, i would suggest u remove the ducky beak ba...

or if u had removed it already, good for u...

simi springs that expensive?? thousand of dollars.. :faint:

gold plated?? :angel:

i think u know the pricing for forks/springs/shocks even better than me right?

guess no need me to further elaborate le ba...

dun wan trade in.. i rather get another helmet.. my ar-chui helmet be my daily helmet..

SG speed limit max 90kmh nia, how fast you wan me to go?? sg licence expensive you know.. :angel:

u sure u only running at 90km/hr? lol...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

BottleCap, u haven answer my questions...

hmmm which day u booked?

it is sat & sun or sun & mon?

see if everything can fit in well, we can either ride up together or come back together is u interested...

i booked on Sat night :D i am okay riding up and back together :D

like that i ordered online ba cause i need 2 sets. thinking of going to east gear check whether do they have the ram mount anot. 1 for fz6 another for the next upcoming 1.

what makes u think that i rides around with a half/open face?

lol safety... if u wan safety, i would suggest u remove the ducky beak ba...

or if u had removed it already, good for u...

His helmet withour the peak would look extremly ugly :angel:

Archer u are not = Ricky Carmichael

i booked on Sat night :D i am okay riding up and back together :D

like that i ordered online ba cause i need 2 sets. thinking of going to east gear check whether do they have the ram mount anot. 1 for fz6 another for the next upcoming 1.

i think we can arrange to come back together if that's the case...

i'll confirm with you once my touring equipments are in place for the trip...

then we can fix a discussion...

jus to share wif u or the rest, i bought my full set of ram mount for SGD167 inclusive shipping which is a 5 pieces set from ram mount web directly...

the same model number from JK, i had to pay SGD222...

so, it's up to u to judge...

that's y i said if u buying 1 piece or 2 pieces only, go JK...

for BottleCap, i would suggest u wait for ur new bike to come 1st before deciding which type of mount u would like to go for...

His helmet withour the peak would look extremly ugly :angel:

Archer u are not = Ricky Carmichael

i duno le... it's his choice... he choose his own safety...

last time i used to emphasize safety gears onto my riding buddies...

but after some time, like wad one of my buddy told me, this person choose his own safety...

if he wans to ride up north in singlet, shorts, slippers & open face, it's his choice...

anything happens, he will answer for himself if things really happens...

for us, wad we can do, we will do... else, we jus call 995 for him that's all...

I did not start my bike for two days last week and the battery went flat. Went back to HL and they changed one new battery for me. two days ago, did not start my bike for twoi days and my new battery went flat again. Ah Beng from bikeworkz told me it can be the magneto coil or recifier. WTF!!! New bike only 4 months old and now this type of problem. Anyone have the same problem??? Will observe my bike for this week if the battery flat again , will go straight to HL !!!!

Jus want to check if anynody have the service/factory manual for the FZ1 06-10.

It looks something like in the link below;:thumb:

http://www.repairmanual.com/category/2010-yamaha-fz1-fzs1000/

bro, owner manual is free with new bike...

or can download at uk yamaha website...

for service manual, it's fricking expensive!

Last time went is sit their mini bus. Haha there almost everyday raining de. Love their roast corn. Woohoo. But if I ride up there how to join the local tour ah? Where they bring u c te moss bridge n stuff

As for local tour i'm not sure cos i usally ride ard.

U can try asking ur hotel do they arrage for local tour

I booked 178 with bf

Aaa..... i thought u r a guy going up wit wife?? :angel:

looks like Strawberry Park Resort is full...

i'll stick to my 1 day crazy ride up and back...

more suitable for crazy man like me... lol...

Maybe u would like to try out this place "TITIWANGSA HOTEL"

http://www.cameronhighlands.com/titiwangsa/

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

ok ok ok i will try riding around ba....

i book room with bf

bf = breakfast :D

ya going up with my wifey :D

Safety to me always top priority especially towards my pillon.

yes... unless u have more than 1 permanent pillion... :angel: joking...

I did not start my bike for two days last week and the battery went flat. Went back to HL and they changed one new battery for me. two days ago, did not start my bike for twoi days and my new battery went flat again. Ah Beng from bikeworkz told me it can be the magneto coil or recifier. WTF!!! New bike only 4 months old and now this type of problem. Anyone have the same problem??? Will observe my bike for this week if the battery flat again , will go straight to HL !!!!

bro, if it's magneto or rectifier, it shouldn't be just draining everything within 2 days...

i suspect some electronics of yours are draining the battery off...

bro, u got battery charger? if yes, are you able to charge it first while troubleshooting?

else u will be spending unnecessary monie jus to change battery lei...

btw, looks like these days many of our fazerians have this issue...

so weird...

reason i like cameron highlands also :D

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Cameron/21032008177.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Cameron/21032008190.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Cameron/22032008194.jpg

bridge behind strawberry resort

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Cameron/DSCF0005.jpg

Aaa..... i thought u r a guy going up wit wife?? :angel:

Maybe u would like to try out this place "TITIWANGSA HOTEL"

http://www.cameronhighlands.com/titiwangsa/

who knows? his bf is his wife... hehehehe... :angel: joking...

thanks la sis for the link... no worries...

i'm a crazy man... i will have my own crazy means... :angel:

bro, if it's magneto or rectifier, it shouldn't be just draining everything within 2 days...

i suspect some electronics of yours are draining the battery off...

bro, u got battery charger? if yes, are you able to charge it first while troubleshooting?

else u will be spending unnecessary monie jus to change battery lei...

btw, looks like these days many of our fazerians have this issue...

so weird...

But so far , for electronic wise , i had only fixed Hella horn with relay on my bike. I really have no idea what wrong with my bike. so disappointed!!! :cry::cry::cry:

Very long time ago tried to pillon other ladies but got caught. Well i only can said i really went through a pretty bad n tragic time :cry: