• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by katana777@Sep 12 2005, 01:17 PM

think there's some error in their website

was able to view it a few days ago

according to my buddy in Yama, they will repost a new one after 26 sep lah, maybe a redesign Fazer.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-122.jpg

wow lao i saw the thread n saw tis ger piao ling words, sibei knn de lo, she herself oso nt in the scene den ask danny take back the words. nabei... she onli a ger in tis forum for guys to buaya nia, den tok so much... c her feel like slap her sia... :angry: :angry:

Originally posted by xiao xue@Sep 12 2005, 02:49 PM

wow lao i saw the thread n saw tis ger piao ling words, sibei knn de lo, she herself oso nt in the scene den ask danny take back the words. nabei... she onli a ger in tis forum for guys to buaya nia, den tok so much... c her feel like slap her sia... :angry: :angry:

this is a open forum.....

she's free to say watever but she's not fit to be a rider/pillion

rider should help one another instead of pushing another rider down when he/she's hurt

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 12 2005, 06:22 PM

Ladies and Gentleman

don let this spoil you mood and get angry just pretent this person is singing in darkness lor. :cheeky:

Be happy :smile:

i'm always happy

only angry that if someone or anybody knows more frez in this forum doesnt mean he's always right on the road

Originally posted by katana777@Sep 12 2005, 06:37 PM

i'm always happy

only angry that if someone or anybody knows more frez in this forum doesnt mean he's always right on the road

haha you're the cool man.

Originally posted by katana777@Sep 12 2005, 06:11 PM

this is a open forum.....

she's free to say watever but she's not fit to be a rider/pillion

rider should help one another instead of pushing another rider down when he/she's hurt

ya, she's free to say anything bt she gt no brain lo... those hurtful words oso say out really no brain sia... 2pid chao ah lian...

:angry:

I just visited desmond at SGH,he also just woke up after the ops last nite.He still feeling sleepy.Hear he's part of the story and feel sorry for him,that such things happened.Of course,The other party can deny or have different story to tell.

Its going to be a long road to recover,but wishes desmond all the best.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by xiao xue@Sep 12 2005, 06:57 PM

ya, she's free to say anything bt she gt no brain lo... those hurtful words oso say out really no brain sia... 2pid chao ah lian...

:angry:

Relax lah,my friend.U know,I know,we all know can already.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Sep 12 2005, 08:54 PM

ani one noes when Desmond will discharge :confused:

will visit him tomorrow if nuthin crops up like today...

just visit desmond in hospital...still cannot confirm when desmond can discharge...think he will be at hospital for few more days:weep:

LET'S HOPE DESMOND HAVE A SPEEDY RECOVERY...

Originally posted by yong74@Sep 12 2005, 10:52 PM

just visit desmond in hospital...still cannot confirm when desmond can discharge...think he will be at hospital for few more days:weep:

LET'S HOPE DESMOND HAVE A SPEEDY RECOVERY...

thanx for the info...

spoke to Des on the phone for a while...hope he get well soon. :bounce:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by loyld@Sep 12 2005, 11:36 PM

CBRs r suckers tks xue ckc is rite no need to get angry abt tis type of ppl.

hope he recover fast

may drop by 2moro

will call ur hp

wonder wat will happens if the accident is the other way round

Originally posted by katana777@Sep 12 2005, 11:51 PM

hope he recover fast

may drop by 2moro

will call ur hp

wonder wat will happens if the accident is the other way round

what goes round, comes round...

i'm goin to visit desmond tomor, anyone goin let me knw......my number is 97426807......

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Sep 13 2005, 12:19 AM

juz to check wif u guys, ani one interested to get a Scottoiler :confused:

bulk purchase = a bit of savings :smile:

alarmak...you are late man brother...i just install last week...it a good investment:cheeky:

yo danny sorry bout ur brother...send my regards to him wish him a speedy recovery.....cos i wont be able to visit him cos.....im going to korea to work for 2 weeks will only be back on the 28 sep....so guys enjoy urself in spore n dun miz me hor...:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!