ok the metal connector pin where to get ah?

to be honest i don even know how to change my light bulb.....

u can try going to bike shop to ask if they have 2nd hand or spares?

btw, i did my dual headlight mod at k&t... for your reference la...

for change of light bulb, bring it along for tomorrow seafood dinner then i guide u along ok?

it's hard to explain by words here...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Charles ask u hor. lets say i use dual headlight mod. Would it be more draining on the battery?

U got the co ordinates of the seafood place? Feel like riding around first or maybe go there recce abit

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
u can try going to bike shop to ask if they have 2nd hand or spares?

btw, i did my dual headlight mod at k&t... for your reference la...

for change of light bulb, bring it along for tomorrow seafood dinner then i guide u along ok?

it's hard to explain by words here...

bro, see u at GP esso tomorrow probably around 1915 hrs max....:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Charles ask u hor. lets say i use dual headlight mod. Would it be more draining on the battery?

U got the co ordinates of the seafood place? Feel like riding around first or maybe go there recce abit

yes of cus it will be a bit more draining to your battery, like an additional of 0.2v - 0.4v if u monitor on your voltmeter ba...

hence i recommended a headlight switch mod...

sorry i dun have the coordinates...

i knew the place when i'm still pretty young at age le, when the road are not even laid with tar before...

i can say that is one of my playground... lol...

So far seafood In jb I only know at senibong, orang asli and ptp. Normally where u guys visit?

i been to orang asli and ptp and gp ones...

ptp are mostly pure halal seafood but not bad already...

gp's tian lai quite good...

orang asli sometimes good sometimes not too good... depend on the time u reach...

but duno y i still like it there... maybe it's the environment ba...

anyway, 2moro one will be at orang asli...

bro, see u at GP esso tomorrow probably around 1915 hrs max....:thumb:

u say max ah... if over how ah? dinner on u? :angel:

be also well aware on the little jam hor...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i been to orang asli and ptp and gp ones...

ptp are mostly pure halal seafood but not bad already...

gp's tian lai quite good...

orang asli sometimes good sometimes not too good... depend on the time u reach...

but duno y i still like it there... maybe it's the environment ba...

anyway, 2moro one will be at orang asli...

u say max ah... if over how ah? dinner on u? :angel:

be also well aware on the little jam hor...

Pray that tomorrow the jam not that extreme, if not very sian wait..2 up in the jam very very very heavy to push

anyway i will be coming over from unisim to there...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Pray that tomorrow the jam not that extreme, if not very sian wait..2 up in the jam very very very heavy to push

anyway i will be coming over from unisim to there...

ask JC to come down and go to the back and help u push ur arse? :angel:

or the other way round also can... :angel: :angel: :angel:

ask JC to come down and go to the back and help u push ur arse? :angel:

or the other way round also can... :angel: :angel: :angel:

haha, hm, i push loh...

got an sms from mindef stating i need to clear my ippt when i was sleeping...wth:sian:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

haha, hm, i push loh...

got an sms from mindef stating i need to clear my ippt when i was sleeping...wth:sian:

she sit and steer while u push ah? :angel:

when's ur window closing?

anyway, u got another sms... check that... :p

she sit and steer while u push ah? :angel:

when's ur window closing?

anyway, u got another sms... check that... :p

damn~

i cannot access the website:faint:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

can lei... wad webbie u was browsing into? :angel:

btw, here's the direct link to down download the form...

eh eh, Given said must apply it online electronically ....not meh?

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

eh eh, Given said must apply it online electronically ....not meh?

if i'm not wrong, it is either this or that...

so either u use hard copy, or do it electronically...

my suggestion is do it hard copy...

in case u reach there and they can't find your records or say system down, then u LPPL isn't it? ;)

yawn sibeh sianz..... Today is friday the 13th.....

Boring boring and gonna be father :(

for me, the z-mob is trying to kill me...

y most peeps becoming daddy is delighted but not u ah?

look at the brighter side la...

if u really not ready for it, discuss with your mrs soon...

such thing better not drag...

if i'm not wrong, it is either this or that...

so either u use hard copy, or do it electronically...

my suggestion is do it hard copy...

in case u reach there and they can't find your records or say system down, then u LPPL isn't it? ;)

msia macs webbie got problem...

Service Temporarily Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

yawn sibeh sianz..... Today is friday the 13th.....

Boring boring and gonna be father :(

for me, the z-mob is trying to kill me...

y most peeps becoming daddy is delighted but not u ah?

look at the brighter side la...

if u really not ready for it, discuss with your mrs soon...

such thing better not drag...

hm....ure not ready to become a father yet?

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

not say don want be father la. Just that its like too sudden wor.....

Somehow i still not very mentally prepared. But like what ah siao said last night at carls jr. Better be father earlier so don need to slog till very late in life ma. But father le scary lor, why cant we just enjoy the process like what YATZ do :D

guess i had too much sins of this likes... :lol:

tsk, tsk, :angel:

not say don want be father la. Just that its like too sudden wor.....

Somehow i still not very mentally prepared. But like what ah siao said last night at carls jr. Better be father earlier so don need to slog till very late in life ma. But father le scary lor, why cant we just enjoy the process like what YATZ do :D

er, and what process might that be?:dot::dot::dot:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

process where alot of movement. Something like the piston :D moving in and out of sleeve :D

lol, mines in the holster last checked temporarily for 1 month

asta la vista babe~=P

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

1 month is a long long time :gun:

Yatz wake up and do something bout it :gun:

should do at least minimum two sessions, 3 times daily :D

1 month is a long long time :gun:

Yatz wake up and do something bout it :gun:

should do at least minimum two sessions, 3 times daily :D