• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

can you guys get heathlier

this one my scooter

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty4-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty3-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty2-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image251-thumb.jpghttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image252-thumb.jpg

this one is what I do

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/01r1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/triangle-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/red_honda-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/haya-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/gsxr-thumb.JPGhttp://weixiang.yenallia.net/images/ernie4.gif

Take a look at my works

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 15 2005, 02:27 PM

maybe a healthy outing to some Health Centres?

go there sweat it out? :D

good suggestion but aft sure have those urge anyway cannot be selfish got good times must share share with bros hahhahaa :cheer:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

if nobody got any suggeestion then how about se start giving suggestions.. the one with the most votes with be the confirmed location...

pls add in the ocation of perferance add in ur name beside..

area location suggestor

yishun a and a cs rs4, guan(auto add),katana(auto add)

bouna vista fong sheng cs

woodlands blk 888 cs

changi changi village

katong lc food court

bukit timah al-ameen

beach road pit-stop cafe

time:10pm

venue: tbc according to votes.

## voting ends at 5pm 16th sep 05

2yrs of waiting. few accidents, tons of determination and lots of hard work!! now i am enjoying biking on my beloved Fazer!

f nobody got any suggeestion then how about se start giving suggestions.. the one with the most votes with be the confirmed location...

pls add in the ocation of perferance add in ur name beside..

area location suggestor

yishun a and a cs rs4, guan(auto add),katana(auto add),yong

bouna vista fong sheng cs-yong

woodlands blk 888 cs-yong

changi changi village-yong

katong lc food court-yong

bukit timah al-ameen-yong

beach road pit-stop cafe-yong

basically any where in singapore...not malaysia,cause still have to work next morning:cheeky:

Originally posted by street_racer@Sep 14 2005, 11:42 PM

my dad is selling his....maybe if u interested can come take a look..

can call 98265094

The price?

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by katana777@Sep 15 2005, 06:01 PM

free health center?

hey young man..... nothing is free.....

even if u have a 12inch willy, u still need to pay ok? :lol:

Originally posted by loyld@Sep 15 2005, 10:53 PM

good suggestion but aft sure have those urge anyway cannot be selfish got good times must share share with bros hahhahaa :cheer:

katana have lobangs from the local and international scenes......

he confirm will be the best freelance OKT when he kena retrenched.

hahahaa i mean personal bro la... wah really no place to go... cafe100? can eat tau hui also.. marina south bowling? ... east coast do nothing?.... btw we cant park on th pathment at clark quay anymore? pass by nvr see liao :confused: .. if not go there sit down drink, eat satay, site seeing, listen song, ... not bad ah :lovestruck: ... or maybe movie at cineleisure :thumb:

Originally posted by loyld@Sep 16 2005, 01:02 AM

hahahaa i mean personal bro la... wah really no place to go... cafe100? can eat tau hui also.. marina south bowling? ... east coast do nothing?.... btw we cant park on th pathment at clark quay anymore? pass by nvr see liao :confused: .. if not go there sit down drink, eat satay, site seeing, listen song, ... not bad ah :lovestruck: ... or maybe movie at cineleisure :thumb:

wah... u got alot of ideas leh~ :lol:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

if nobody got any suggeestion then how about se start giving suggestions.. the one with the most votes with be the confirmed location...

pls add in the location of perferance add in ur name beside..

area /location /suggestor

yishun /a and a cs /rs4, guan(auto add),katana(auto add)

bouna vista /fong sheng cs/

woodlands /blk 888 cs/

changi /changi village/yong74 (auto add)

katong /lc food court/

bukit timah/ al-ameen/

beach road /pit-stop cafe/

oi mr yong u wanna go so many places ah? ha ha.. i think u support changi rite? haha

2yrs of waiting. few accidents, tons of determination and lots of hard work!! now i am enjoying biking on my beloved Fazer!

bouna vista /fong sheng cs/ loyld

woodlands /blk 888 cs/

changi /changi village/yong74 (auto add)

katong /lc food court/

bukit timah/ al-ameen/ loyld

beach road /pit-stop cafe/ loyld

Originally posted by loyld@Sep 16 2005, 01:02 AM

clarke quay can park at the multi story car park, its free for bikes.

same thing just call me where you guys are going

this one my scooter

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty4-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty3-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty2-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image251-thumb.jpghttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image252-thumb.jpg

this one is what I do

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/01r1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/triangle-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/red_honda-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/haya-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/gsxr-thumb.JPGhttp://weixiang.yenallia.net/images/ernie4.gif

Take a look at my works

bouna vista /fong sheng cs/ loyld

woodlands /blk 888 cs/

changi /changi village/yong74 (auto add) /ketten hunde

katong /lc food court/

bukit timah/ al-ameen/ loyld

beach road /pit-stop cafe/ loyld

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

This is so disgusting...

how come everyone is asking me any programs tonight???...

you all go ahead lah.. I got other plans, not free until quite late...

IF GOT ANYTHING THEN I CALL YOU ALL!!!....

so no one organise again....

this one my scooter

this one is what I do

Take a look at my works

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 16 2005, 07:46 PM

This is so disgusting...

how come everyone is asking me any programs tonight???...

you all go ahead lah.. I got other plans, not free until quite late...

IF GOT ANYTHING THEN I CALL YOU ALL!!!....

haha... you are just like ops room...so no meet up today lah...

ron.maybe we can use this poll for the next meet up...