same here.. i only use about 50% of my screen.

other pple walk pass can see..

my boss also sitting beside me, but still, other people are walking around. hehe.

i also uses 50% of my screen... small little 2 x 17" screen only... :angel:

they wanna see then they see lo... as long work comes to me is handled effectively, what can they say? :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

correct in a way as in if u finish ur work what can people say.

But well people would gossip around la n anyhow spread stuff lo, which i don think is nice at all. I would wanna minimise such nonsense at least in my own department :D

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
correct in a way as in if u finish ur work what can people say.

But well people would gossip around la n anyhow spread stuff lo, which i don think is nice at all. I would wanna minimise such nonsense at least in my own department :D

u are correct in a certain way too bro...

anyway, i wun be bothered if they see it cus if they gossips, do prove that i'm not working but surfing... lol...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

1 more hour to knock off and 2 more days to weekend ah !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :gun: :gun: :gun:

yeah! after work going to collect my CF yoke protector & CF heel plates protector! :angel:

Edited by pichudot

u are correct in a certain way too bro...

anyway, i wun be bothered if they see it cus if they gossips, do prove that i'm not working but surfing... lol...

imagine other department heads email you and BCC boss that your stuff are surfing net, are they very free or are they not having enough work? :sian:

Very sian to receive such kind of emails or when boss ask u bout it..... Hate and don like to explain these kind of boh liao stuff man :(

yeah! after work going to collect my CF yoke protector & CF foot rest cover protector! :angel:

you really very very enthusiastic bout the modifications on your bike man.....

imagine other department heads email you and BCC boss that your stuff are surfing net, are they very free or are they not having enough work? :sian:

Very sian to receive such kind of emails or when boss ask u bout it..... Hate and don like to explain these kind of boh liao stuff man :(

yup... u still correct in a certain way too bro...

but i'm sitting in a corner of the room... no one can see my screens except my boss... wahahahaha! :angel:

lol best position man..... haha i also like to hide in corners or very very far away.....

If your best nv say anything best liao :D But of course la pretty gals with nice figure ahem* sometimes i will give abit of face la of course :cheeky:

yeah! after work going to collect my CF yoke protector & CF heel plates protector! :angel:

yoke protector? heel plates protector?? :?

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

lol best position man..... haha i also like to hide in corners or very very far away.....

If your best nv say anything best liao :D But of course la pretty gals with nice figure ahem* sometimes i will give abit of face la of course :cheeky:

cus he also surfing net wad... or playing games in his iphone... wahahahaha! :angel:

but i can say when comes to work, i'm 100% concentrated... :angel:

anyway, wad does pretty girls with nice figure got to be related to surfing net? :confused:

alright only meh? :sian:

Haha me got commitments to wife, HI-Fi, Camera, housing installment, car installment, upcoming baby.

Wah i see my expenses i really wan cry liao :cry:

Haha me got commitments to wife, HI-Fi, Camera, housing installment, car installment, upcoming baby.

alright only la~ :angel:

u got so many expenses ah? me lesser mah... so can be more committed to my angel... :angel:

actually being single got alot lesser expenses le.....

later archer gonna come flame me liao :angel: say keep life stock no use having too much entertainment in life if i cannot fully utilise it :D

cus he also surfing net wad... or playing games in his iphone... wahahahaha! :angel:

but i can say when comes to work, i'm 100% concentrated... :angel:

anyway, wad does pretty girls with nice figure got to be related to surfing net? :confused:

cause normally in my department if people surf net i will like kindly advise them not to ma cause company policy. But if 1 of them today make up nice nice put half ball and wear sexy i will keep quiet and surf them instead :D

oh... then u will purposely go over to them and stand beside them to talk on what she is surfing as well right? :angel:

actually being single got alot lesser expenses le.....

later archer gonna come flame me liao :angel: say keep life stock no use having too much entertainment in life if i cannot fully utilise it :D

wun la.. at most i help you utlise only.. so near somemore.. kekekekekeke..

bo bian mah.. pple no committment, no gf mah, only got black angel to keep him entertained.. :angel:

wun la.. at most i help you utlise only.. so near somemore.. kekekekekeke..

u zhun bo don flame me? later abit :gun: me liao lor :cheeky:

eh how u n ur bedok gf liao? Reach what stage liao?

this type is standard protocol.... If i nv go stand beside her hor i think i cant face up to my conscience lor......

lol... dun stand stand stand till saliva drips onto the exposed balls lo...

i got a staff hor last time always wear till super sexy lo. Somemore she is those really 'hot' type and she can like expose 3/4 ball to you type and somemore is really soft type le.

Always very distracting when she comes to my table and talk to me dan i told her this ,' Ada i know you are sexy but can u don sit infront of me when talking to me cause i only look at your breast and not your face' :cheeky:

Next day onwards till today she still wear sexy but will put on a scarf when coming to talk to me :D

bo bian mah.. pple no committment, no gf mah, only got black angel to keep him entertained.. :angel:

bro u wrong liao. doesnt mean no gf means no commitment le. You may even to spend even more to get that somebody to be your gf le. Or maybe u would need to spend to find a temoporary outlet for couple of hours le :D