• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

feel like going also le somemore cheap cheap nia. just that i dono how to go.... now looking for gps coordinates

punching in into your GPS? lol...

or u wan to go mersing or desaru? kukup also can...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

feel like going also le somemore cheap cheap nia. just that i dono how to go.... now looking for gps coordinates

Exit NSH at Pedas Linggi. Then follow the signboard direction to Port Dickson for about 20km on trunk road.

IF I remember correctly, you need to make a right turn after you come out from the toll then followed by a left turn. Then straight all the way and you will see the Eagle Ranch entrance on the left hand side.

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

like that can ride to american and back liao......

anyway any place to stay 1 night in malaysia? somewhere preferably not to far maximum melaka :D

Gunung Ledang (Mt Ophir) resort. Near to Pagoh and Muar. Nice place to relax.

Past & Present Rides

my buddy just shown me a place near port dickson called something eagle or eagle something... looks nice lei... :D

Eagle ranch, its nice.. u get to stay at indian tents or huge horse wagons...with spa and foot massage, nice food and with archery , paintball etc..

best is have 2 side panniers + a top box + 2 soft saddle on top of the side panniers + tent canvas on top of the top box + tank bag + tail bag... :angel:

you on the run ah? :lol:

Past & Present Rides

Eagle ranch, its nice.. u get to stay at indian tents or huge horse wagons...with spa and foot massage, nice food and with archery , paintball etc..

Wanna go again boh? Teepee tents also good. Got Open air toilet. :angel:

Past & Present Rides

Exit NSH at Pedas Linggi. Then follow the signboard direction to Port Dickson for about 20km on trunk road.

IF I remember correctly, you need to make a right turn after you come out from the toll then followed by a left turn. Then straight all the way and you will see the Eagle Ranch entrance on the left hand side.

Wanna go again boh? Teepee tents also good. Got Open air toilet. :angel:

wow it sure do sounds nice sia! when wanna organize one? :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Gunung Ledang (Mt Ophir) resort. Near to Pagoh and Muar. Nice place to relax.

ok ok thanks chili i now checking on location n pricing

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
ok ok thanks chili i now checking on location n pricing

This is the route I took when I went there the last time.

North-South highway until exit at Tangkak exit.

At the T-junction of Tangkak exit, take the right turn.

Ride straight and you will end up in Tangkak town.

From Tangkak town, take Route 23.

After a while, you will see a big big sign that says G Ledang.

Then turn left and exit Route 23.

Ride straight and you will end up at the foot of Mt Ophir.

Return trip:

Back track and turn left into Route 23.

From Route 23, turn right into J34.

From J34, turn right into J32

Carry on route J32 until Pagoh entrance into NorthSouth.

Then NorthSouth back to Singapore.

Past & Present Rides

yeah yeah lets organise 1 le to eagle ranch!

5th of November got holiday wor :D

it's a very nice idea but i only can go for a 2 days trip... mon onwards i'm going for holiday for 3 weeks le... :angel:

Bro, your battery use how long already?? Are u using those slim type of IU unit??? My less than six months old bike also cannot start two months back. Battery flat after did not ride for three days..Changed to a new battery at HL. After a week, did not ride my bike for another three days, new battery flat again. Brought the bike to bikeworkz to recharge the battery and fixed volt meter to see if the charging got any problem. Ah Beng recommended me to connect the IU unit to the ingition instead of directly to the battery. True enough, notice the charging become better and even a short ride, the volt meter showed 14.1 instead of 13.8 before the change. The slim IU unit is sucking a lot of current from my battery. Highly recommend to all new bikes that use the slim type of IU unit to connect the IU unit to the ingition instead of directly to the battery!!!!!

Good info for the rest!

bro u also changing bike soon? mi should be changing to tmax

I hanging up the touring boots for awhile first,you will know why by tomor morning when i sms you...hohoho...

Tmax? power! but very ex now due to high demand...

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

I hanging up the touring boots for awhile first,you will know why by tomor morning when i sms you...hohoho...

Tmax? power! but very ex now due to high demand...

can i kaypoh tonight? :D

wow! cHiLLi is not also as hot as sambal belacan but he's looks like a walking directory! :thumb:

I not walking directory lar..just sharing of info since I went there before. :D

Past & Present Rides

2days trip enough liao la :D

tbc with you can bro? actually my buddy jio me go there de and ask me find details... he will tell me his schedule cus it's kinda hard for him to take leaves... once i have the dates, i'll jio u ok? maybe will ask a few comfortable bros along as well... anyway, u seen my buddy last sat too... lol...

Bro, your battery use how long already?? Are u using those slim type of IU unit??? My less than six months old bike also cannot start two months back. Battery flat after did not ride for three days..Changed to a new battery at HL. After a week, did not ride my bike for another three days, new battery flat again. Brought the bike to bikeworkz to recharge the battery and fixed volt meter to see if the charging got any problem. Ah Beng recommended me to connect the IU unit to the ingition instead of directly to the battery. True enough, notice the charging become better and even a short ride, the volt meter showed 14.1 instead of 13.8 before the change. The slim IU unit is sucking a lot of current from my battery. Highly recommend to all new bikes that use the slim type of IU unit to connect the IU unit to the ingition instead of directly to the battery!!!!!

the new IU has no battery of its own, hence the slim design. tap it to your ignition will save your batt from going flat when you are not riding it for a couple of days..