what's this windshield call? ermax touring windshield?

yup... the one u shown should be called double bubble windshield (common term)...

anyway, there are more stuffs for ermax... link

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

btw stanco, if u going for ermax stuffs for fz6 and u wish to get some feedbacks on the items, u can perhaps ask me cus most of the ermax products i had already tested it out already... cheers! :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

yup... the one u shown should be called double bubble windshield (common term)...

anyway, there are more stuffs for ermax... link

hmm.. okay. later go home den see.

btw stanco, if u going for ermax stuffs for fz6 and u wish to get some feedbacks on the items, u can perhaps ask me cus most of the ermax products i had already tested it out already... cheers! :D

haha. i interested in the aeromax screen that i 1st post. but wanna know how the wind deflation like. anyway all ur fz6 stuffs all sold off liao?

肥仔七åƒå·

hmm.. okay. later go home den see.

haha. i interested in the aeromax screen that i 1st post. but wanna know how the wind deflation like. anyway all ur fz6 stuffs all sold off liao?

left with a Black Anodized Superbrace w Fork Protectors & a Acumen DG8 Blue LED Gear Indicator but the brace is reserved by a fellow fz6-ian already... :D

anyway, to understand the wind deflation thru words in here is pretty hard... if u available, do pop by our weekly LKS and the seniors or me (noisy junior) can share with you... ;)

Anyone letting go their FZ 6/1s?

Looking for 1.... prefer 6s... :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Maybank credit card offer 5% cash rebate discount when pump in JB petrol kisok.

Check the rate offer by visa not much different from money changer.

http://www.corporate.visa.com/pd/consumer_services/consumer_ex_rates.jsp

Is it a better deal to pump with credit card payment?

Any advise from bro here?

http://picasion.com/pic8/04ff29b32f3a6d6f5406724cad88f350.gif

SMILE!!

通货膨胀。。金èžå±æœºã€‚。è£å‘˜:cry:

Anyone letting go their FZ 6/1s?

Looking for 1.... prefer 6s... :angel:

bro, got 2 fellow fazerians letting go their 1s here... duno if u interested or not...

btw, how was ur bike & ur leg le? everything good?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/298365-4-months-old-YAMAHA-FRAZER-FZ1-S-(WHITE)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/301932-Fazer-1000-gen-2-for-sale!

my personal comments, i rather use cash in JB (or say it's the whole of Malaysia) than to use CC... in case sucky things happens... :)

bro, got 2 fellow fazerians letting go their 1s here... duno if u interested or not...

btw, how was ur bike & ur leg le? everything good?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/298365-4-months-old-YAMAHA-FRAZER-FZ1-S-(WHITE)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/301932-Fazer-1000-gen-2-for-sale!

Thanks Charlies.... My leg ok le.... bike still @ bikeshop..... Super angry about it le....

I saw the thread of this 2 bike.... considering.... but still prefer a 6s with 2/3x box..... due to my barang barang.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Thanks Charlies.... My leg ok le.... bike still @ bikeshop..... Super angry about it le....

I saw the thread of this 2 bike.... considering.... but still prefer a 6s with 2/3x box..... due to my barang barang.....

ok tell me next time wad happened...

me not too sure wad actually happened to u...

still, good to know what u r okay le...

no matter wad happens, human himself is fine can liao, machine spoil still can get another one de... :)

speaking of fz6 for sale, a bro says that BP got a fz6 fbc plate for sale...

u got check it out with encik? ;)

PS. there's no 'i' in my name... :p

do a rough calculation lor.. use cash exchange rate 2.3, use cc is about 2.2 + 5% discount.. sometimes i use credit card to pay but no discount..

my yellow FZ1-N is for sale, if anyone know of any trustworthy friend wana buy pls let me know... its only a 7 months old bike so price might be pretty steep but can COI.. prefer name transfer though... n everything on the bike wil go wif the bike...

I thought u sold ur fz6 and got a f800gsr?

Still a fz6 gd right? :lol:

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
my yellow FZ1-N is for sale, if anyone know of any trustworthy friend wana buy pls let me know... its only a 7 months old bike so price might be pretty steep but can COI.. prefer name transfer though... n everything on the bike wil go wif the bike...

wa debbie really selling your yellow fazer ah?

Given & YN will lose their yellow naked friend soon... lol...

Charles, Next sat got simi lobang? I should be in SG next week. Maybe we can go for a ride together. Haven been riding my fz6 for almost 3 weeks le ahah :lol:

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
ya... i only 1 backside plus if i change job i totally no time to ride at all... dun say might not even b in SG most of the time...

:cry::cry::cry:

"TO DARE IS TO DO"

Hey! how much is the COI? because if possible, I am interested!

Charles, Next sat got simi lobang? I should be in SG next week. Maybe we can go for a ride together. Haven been riding my fz6 for almost 3 weeks le ahah :lol:

hmmm... next week ah... 23rd, i got a bbq party w my colleagues on sat evening lei...

fri night i got night duty somemore...

but if u interested for dim sum, we can plan one on sun morning... interested?

bfast then relac then wash bike pump come back in noon time or early afternoon...

btw, which day u will be back?

remember to check ur bike hor...

so long never ride liao, i'm jus afraid that ur batt will be flat... ;)