i always go prawnin at sinming(or bishan if u call it). over there gt timing to catch. usually i go at nite so dey will release more prawns at around 8.30pm and 1am. i tink dey will feed e prawns well 1st before lettin dem go in the pond. best time to go would be from 9.30 to 10 liddat. Sure can catch if u noe hw to put e bait correctly and hook e prawn properly.

juz my 2cents

another nice tip! thanks alfazizou! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

2010 YAMAHA FZ6N (BLACK, AX NO PLATE), MACHINE PRICE - SGD 11,800*

dats all dey state

sorry bro, there's no fz6 production year is 2010... the latest should be 2009 only which is ABS model...

morover if it's a AX plate, the more you should ask which production year is it...

plus, it's good to know how much is the mileage + whether got any accessories, blah blah here blah blah there...

cheer! :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

ohhh..coz i saw on bike production a fz6n 11.8k. Was tinkin whether dats a good price

Hi bro Alfazizou, for the Ax plate fz6n, if i rem correctly when i go over to bp, its only a few months old with very low mileage. Best its to cal them to check. its actually a good price consider it comes with ax plate. best of luck for your hunting bro.

sep 01 - april 03 - Phamtom 200 FT 8534

may 03 - Dec 05 - Spec II FV 3809

Dec 05 - Dec 06 - CBR 600 f4i FU5892

Dec 06 - Dec 07 - VXR 05 FZ5748

Jan 08 - Oct 10 - Spec II FV 7499

Oct 10 - current - FZ6s2 ABS

guys, helping @terri_one to sell his brand new rectifier for fz6 s/n for $70. pm me if interested. it's posted in our fazer trading hub as well. cheers! :D

bro pichudot, is there a fazer trading hub in sbf?

Oh ya me and wifey did fishing in Bkk during our time there. Show u guys pic of how big the fish is :D

wah bro bottlecap, thats a big catch man. what a moment of joy man.

yeah i m a fishing fanatic haha...

Bishan prawning alot people and very rowdy haha and perhaps i m those kind who like to quiet prawn or fish.

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

there's a fazer sub forum in 'naked bikes' section, only 'sbf fazers' members can access, can pm mod racingter for the access.

yup... specially for fazerians only! :D

here's the link: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/278537-SALE-Yamaha-Fazer-Trading-Hub

Thanks bro pichudot and dragonforce for the help rendered. will pm racingter for the change.

guys, helping @terri_one to sell his brand new rectifier for fz6 s/n for $70. pm me if interested. it's posted in our fazer trading hub as well. cheers! :D

thank you for your interest... rectifier sold! cheers! :D

wa how come this thread so quiet today ah?

so wad's the topic of the day? :lol:

me sibei eng... my boss not in and it's a nice Friday! :angel:

going to ride out for lunchie shortly! vroom! :D

It is alloy made. Can even vibrate vigorously when I reached certain rpm.

You ever sent us a link to reapply the silicon to tightly seal the dashboard plastic. Can I have both the pictures? :p

Wish to check out the alternate way of fixing the IU. I saw some having a well design bracket to hold the IU. Wonder which motorshop they got it from. Thanks for the advise Bro Charles.

super song and gd life hor u? :lol:

eh u got play camera bo ah? Feel like learning how to take beautiful pictures wor :D

yup song! initially wanna go golden shoe de but friend said it's too hot & crowded there, in the end we raced from my office to MS... lol!

got... but those novice only cus i only use my hp's 8MP camera... for me, i'm not precise into minor HD images like these... something that is reasonable good will be good enough... anyway, i did took quite a few clear & nice pictures with my hp's camera and they are in my FB... lol...

It is alloy made. Can even vibrate vigorously when I reached certain rpm.

You ever sent us a link to reapply the silicon to tightly seal the dashboard plastic. Can I have both the pictures? :p

Wish to check out the alternate way of fixing the IU. I saw some having a well design bracket to hold the IU. Wonder which motorshop they got it from. Thanks for the advise Bro Charles.

lol... i nearly can't catch what are you referring to already cus i think it had been days since i talked to u on this...

actually, i have not apply any silicon over at the front fairing air inlet plastic but i noticed ever since i had my performance mods up, i dun get those obvious buzzing sounds already... so weird but i'm happy... :D

anyway, to fix the buzzing problem, here's the link: http://www.fz1-forum.com/forum/gen-ii-how/359-analytic-directives-solution-about-noisy-fairing.html

i'm not sure how is your previous bracket... perhaps you have any pictures to show before we can tell you what is a better bracket design or somethinhg?

cheers! :)

HaHa... Pai seh. Testing your memory :p.

Your performance mods up is running dyno with Power commander ah or? I got the H&B crash bar. I think this create more vibration. Bit regret fixing it.

Thanks again bro.

HaHa... Pai seh. Testing your memory :p.

Your performance mods up is running dyno with Power commander ah or? I got the H&B crash bar. I think this create more vibration. Bit regret fixing it.

Thanks again bro.

really testing me Pentium 1 memory sia... lol!

my performance mods consist of AIS block off plates, super big air box mod, cable reroute, ivan's flies, velocity stacks, end can, decat, air filter, esrm, pcv + dyno... in order...

i noticed after my phase 1 of my mods up to the stacks, the vibrations had deduced already but it was further deduced after the full phase completes... i'm also not sure why...

right now, i can only notice slight or minor vibration or buzzy sound only... very minimum...

i'm i have no idea that crash bar do creates more vibration... so sorry...