bro maxima coolant gt any diff after changing ? nwday lot of coolant kind of confuse lol

after switching from stock to maxima coolant, it does have a slower 'heat-up' rate. (dunno issit true or just a psychological effect)

it looks 'special' cos the coolant is pink! Yamaha engines are generally born to be hotter than others!

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

oh sorrie for the late reply, was doing local riding north south east west...busy buying and ordering accessories and runnning in

wow! a happy rider huh? :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Wow this upcoming one is also your first ict, mine is 24-days long about the same as you lor. confirm High key!

ok lah... my vocation should be relac one... my job is only to ensure ppl do their work... :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

I get what you meant. My bike's fuel can from one bar become 3 bars. Haha....See you can recognise me. I can recognise you from far. The tall, wearing specs. one. Bumped into you, Alan and a friend of yours (riding Super4) at Motoworld.

Hey pichudot and Dolf... nice bumping into u guys just now...

Hope u guys had a great time at PG...

Btw... u both have nice ride...especially Dolf's... so many "poison" hehe...

This afternoon just confirm my fazer6S2.

Hope to join you all soon.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

This afternoon just confirm my fazer6S2.

Hope to join you all soon.

Welcome bro soundless :)

sep 01 - april 03 - Phamtom 200 FT 8534

may 03 - Dec 05 - Spec II FV 3809

Dec 05 - Dec 06 - CBR 600 f4i FU5892

Dec 06 - Dec 07 - VXR 05 FZ5748

Jan 08 - Oct 10 - Spec II FV 7499

Oct 10 - current - FZ6s2 ABS

Welcome bro soundless :)

hey bro soundless...WELCOME TO THE CLUB!!! hehe...

Cheers...

Thank you... will join you all next LKS

I get what you meant. My bike's fuel can from one bar become 3 bars. Haha....See you can recognise me. I can recognise you from far. The tall, wearing specs. one. Bumped into you, Alan and a friend of yours (riding Super4) at Motoworld.

hahaha! come for LKS next tue la... :D

Hey pichudot and Dolf... nice bumping into u guys just now...

Hope u guys had a great time at PG...

Btw... u both have nice ride...especially Dolf's... so many "poison" hehe...

hey nice to meet u bro... now u know where i'm working liao... wahahahaha! :D

anyway, it's no secret anyway... most fazerians know that i'm working there already... :D

see? i told u guys right? mine not the king of poison... now u know who is the real king of poison! hehehehe! :D

[ATTACH=CONFIG]180751[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]180750[/ATTACH]

hey nice to meet u bro... now u know where i'm working liao... wahahahaha! :D

anyway, it's no secret anyway... most fazerians know that i'm working there already... :D

see? i told u guys right? mine not the king of poison... now u know who is the real king of poison! hehehehe! :D

Good meetin' u bro,PG was real good:) ...but not for e tyre:( ...U haven't seen the inside of Pichudot's bike yet,e elects will blow ur mind:thumb:

2010-10-29 16.02.04.jpg

2010-10-29 16.02.15.jpg

Edited by dolf
http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
will we be expecting FD or FCW? :angel:

Broke liao..... But FCW no problem.... Late comer eat bones

Good meetin' u bro,PG was real good:) ...but not for e tyre:( ...U haven't seen the inside of Pichudot's bike yet,e elects will blow ur mind:thumb:

my bike pretty stock... hohoho!

see i told u my damper good isn't it? no one will notice there's a damper there... hehehe! :D

my tires not as powerful as u... hahaha! :D

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs763.snc4/66305_459862222839_531827839_5498174_4506064_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs157.snc4/37212_459862277839_531827839_5498177_1598474_n.jpg

see i told u my damper good isn't it? no one will notice there's a damper there... hehehe! :D

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs763.snc4/66305_459862222839_531827839_5498174_4506064_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs157.snc4/37212_459862277839_531827839_5498177_1598474_n.jpg

...wait till you get ur softer compound tyres

& I get my stuff I'm sure it'll be more fun:)........

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

bro damper is like her Husky's,very compact.

...wait till you get ur softer compound tyres

& I get my stuff I'm sure it'll be more fun:)........

wah! r u trying to tempt me to burn off more of my tires quickly? :lol:

anyway, now i really know wad's next for me already... tuning of suspensions! :D

if u coming 2moro, let's work on that! :D

bro, you are from which unit & company during your 2 years serving the nation?:cool:

many engineers here ah...i armour pioneer from SCE38 and later post to SAR41 to support that unit till ROD (run-out date during my time)

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

hey fazerian bros. any idea wat is the FC for the 600 cc, 800 cc and the 1k cc bike. i am stuck amoung all this 3 bikes. from my heart and soul, i would like to own the 1k cc one. but 800 cc looks also not bad, just wonder is there any after market exhuast for the 800 cc. as for the 600 cc one i personally dont like the looks la. haha. but it is cheaper lei. haiz. SOS. so any recomandation ? which is better? as i dont cheong so much one. safety la. haha. thanks in advance....

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014