• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Hi! BottleCap,

You like fishing so much? Fresh water one?

Just came back from Ah Boy kelong at Sibu, water too calm and hot, no kuning, selar or tua bak. Sad....

Still, some caught bigger fish like barracuda, parrot fish, 龙尖, kachi etc.

me also waiting approval le...... waiting for Ivy to give the green light :lol:

Wah good life leh u boss. Got fishing n riding to do. I'm not sure leh when i'll be back in SG.

Last weekend i was in Barcelona, shiok leh plenty of ppl doing surf fishing with super long rods.

It gets even better coz there's plenty of pubs n discos along the beach. A session of fishing wud definitely be great accompanied with ice cold beer n plentiful of Spanish Chicks to view. LOL

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Charles, Do you still have the picture of your scottoiler injector install @ your spocket of FZ6?

here you go... :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/81217-Group-YAMAHA-Fazer?p=6405816#post6405816

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

hi guys..i juz gt myself a fz1s 05 model. tis is my 1st cl2 bike..wad r e tings i shud check n maintain regularly? also..wads e difference btwn a carb and FI model?

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
hi guys..i juz gt myself a fz1s 05 model. tis is my 1st cl2 bike..wad r e tings i shud check n maintain regularly? also..wads e difference btwn a carb and FI model?

Same things as normal bike. every 5000km change full synthetic engine oil. Every alternate oil change then change oil filter.Normal spark plug change every 10k km, iridium plugs every 20k km. Air filter best change to aftermarket like KNN or BMC and wash every 10 to 15k km. Best get a good mechanic to check whether need to change the timing chains, valve clearence etc for a piece of mind or if u intend to ride the bike for long time. Tuning of carb also very important if u want your bike to run smoothly. Half year once or yearly tune carb will do. Washing of carb also important. Every 2 to 3 yrs wash once will do. Check chains/sprockets ,clutch cable, tyres, battery,forks ,rear shock,front/rear wheel bearings,steering cone conditions.

wads e recommended mechanic for a fazer?

Same things as normal bike. every 5000km change full synthetic engine oil. Every alternate oil change then change oil filter.Normal spark plug change every 10k km, iridium plugs every 20k km. Air filter best change to aftermarket like KNN or BMC and wash every 10 to 15k km. Best get a good mechanic to check whether need to change the timing chains, valve clearence etc for a piece of mind or if u intend to ride the bike for long time. Tuning of carb also very important if u want your bike to run smoothly. Half year once or yearly tune carb will do. Washing of carb also important. Every 2 to 3 yrs wash once will do. Check chains/sprockets ,clutch cable, tyres, battery,forks ,rear shock,front/rear wheel bearings,steering cone conditions.
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

hullo bro . . .

i bet mr superspeed123 have a very good mechanic n bike shop he will n can recommend you !

happy riding bro ! !

QUOTE=alfazizou;6804454]wads e recommended mechanic for a fazer?

Hi! BottleCap,

You like fishing so much? Fresh water one?

Just came back from Ah Boy kelong at Sibu, water too calm and hot, no kuning, selar or tua bak. Sad....

Still, some caught bigger fish like barracuda, parrot fish, 龙尖, kachi etc.

ya me n my wife hardcore anglers haha... Freshwater fishing only when we are based on land hahaha as we only fish saltwater offshore....

Kelong selar season i thought now? They will all run under the kelong ma hahahhahaa..

Anyway pm me when u wan go fishing haha :lol:

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

actually, mechanic especially your favorite mechanic is quite subjective de... i may like mechanic A, but u may not like him and instead u like mechanic B...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Wah good life leh u boss. Got fishing n riding to do. I'm not sure leh when i'll be back in SG.

Last weekend i was in Barcelona, shiok leh plenty of ppl doing surf fishing with super long rods.

It gets even better coz there's plenty of pubs n discos along the beach. A session of fishing wud definitely be great accompanied with ice cold beer n plentiful of Spanish Chicks to view. LOL

Eh EMF i know of a place where u can get to fish and get to 'play' with girls.... No joke hahaha let me know if u interested. Long time no go liao

actually, mechanic especially your favorite mechanic is quite subjective de... i may like mechanic A, but u may not like him and instead u like mechanic B...

Ya lo. Some may recommend you ah beng at bikeworks Some ah chong at planet. Some ah siao at AMK or some Ah pichudot at Jurong

and some ah cap at geylang right! :lol:

bro what time will you be home tonight? can i drop by your place to collect my stuff?

by the way, i am interested in the ride this sunday, will let you know if i can join.. :cheers:

bro what time will you be home tonight? can i drop by your place to collect my stuff?

by the way, i am interested in the ride this sunday, will let you know if i can join.. :cheers:

not tonight bro... i going dinner with my guys then we will book in at 2359 le... unless u wanna find me at my dinner place? sms/call me to liaise ok?

for sunday ride, let me know... mark is going fyi... cheers!

not tonight bro... i going dinner with my guys then we will book in at 2359 le... unless u wanna find me at my dinner place? sms/call me to liaise ok?

for sunday ride, let me know... mark is going fyi... cheers!

oh icic.. then i dont disturb you this evening lah.. anyway i dont think i will end work early tonight also..

the dim sum, washing of bike and the ride sounds fun!

oh icic.. then i dont disturb you this evening lah.. anyway i dont think i will end work early tonight also..

if u wan, gime a ring ba... :)

no ah... not yet... from 8th to 26th... :)

the it's like got reservist = no reservist = like holiday like that... :D

super song hor ur reservist.... you belong to which unit?

Dragonforce still got go track ma?????

super song hor ur reservist.... you belong to which unit?

on the chim side, i'm the force protection specialist of the field defense squadron in tengah air base... :)