bro, i think u got my nick wrong lei... :(

haha...yeah..sorry abt that...somehow while i'm typing, i did sense something was wrong somewhere but only can't figure out which word......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

ask u charles, the parking arrangement as you mentioned is $1, do we pay it via cashcard or by cash? was it mentioned somewhere alrdy?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

haha...yeah..sorry abt that...somehow while i'm typing, i did sense something was wrong somewhere but only can't figure out which word......

nice excuses... lol...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

ask u charles, the parking arrangement as you mentioned is $1, do we pay it via cashcard or by cash? was it mentioned somewhere alrdy?

yea, organizers says it's $1 payable... i believe that it is by cashcard...

so guys, rem to put back your IU... lol!

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

nice excuses... lol...

heheh..at least its original....not a reused one right? :angel:

Our bike wont be park in the open to "showcase" damn haha

hard not to la... but hor, we no need to worry cus our bike not flashy especially me... mine fully black... i think that blue lightning had to worry instead... hehehehe! :angel:

no la bro. i'm using remus hexacone.......but before when i planned to buy a brand new FZ1, i went to survey for pipes and knowing that there is no legal shorty yoshi so i surveyed for LV being the nearest for noise to yoshi. i asked UM n they adviced me if i want noisy bassy, the gp pro trumpet type is much more noisier and bassier then the CF one.....that's what i was recommended....

no la bro. bro pikachu was saying that there is a curse amongst the fazerians that some of them if they wash their bikes, it will rain, then some of them if they think about washing their bikes, it will rain, then some of them even if they think of thinking of washing their bikes, it will rain......

oh i see i see.. so how is ur remus pipe? is it a slip on or full system? im also considering remus.. but like no carbon fibre right? like dun match my bike colour leh.. haha.. :cheeky:

lol! fazerians got so suay when it comes to bike washing ar?? hahaha.. even think of thinking to wash also rain! lol! :angel:

yup... i wouldn't scrimp on such happy occasion... :) keen to join?

bro, jus to let u know, it doesn't means u have a pc3 and it will change ur fc... u have to put in the correct mapping...

a pc aka power commander is like an additional ecu on top of your current one, something like a piggyback, which mainly controls your air & fuel mixture at each individual rpm to give certain power/output at desire...

but if u have a pc which have those "inhumane" mappings, u will have lots of power but no fuel savings...

for me, mine is a balance mapping... it's up to each individual on how they wan their pc to work...

something like that la... hahahaha... :D

ohhh.. i see i see.. thanks for the info bro.. so if i map it to save petrol then there will be lesser power and if i map it for power then there will be more consumption of petrol? :cheeky:

yes! i shall be the 30th bike to register! lol! keen to meet more fazer bros.. haha.. :D :thumb:

hmm.. so we will be parking in the basement carpark of scape itself? i park there before.. its $1 per entry for bikes..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Calling all folks riding fazer be it fz6, fz8 or fz1 who are keen to attend SBF anniversary event at the *SCAPE Orchard on the 15 Jan 2011, we are specially allowed a convoy into the premises with designated parking lot ($1 payable at gantry) for this event, hence we need not worry of no parking space! :thumb:

date: 15 Jan 2010, Saturday

meet-up location: Lavender Food Center

meet-up time: Morning 1000 hrs

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186702&d=1292294753

destination: *SCAPE Orchard

Do input in your name, nick & details into the below list if you're keen to join me. PM me your contacts too. :)

Invite your fazer friends to join us too and let's make it grand! :angel: bring your pillion along too! :D

SBF Anniversary Convoy List (closing date is 13 jan 2011)

00. Name / Nick / Ride / Anniversary Pack? Yes or No / T-Shirt Size

01. Charles / Pichudot / FZ1 / Yes #193 / L

02. Atom / jennyMV / FZ6 / Yes #197 / L

03. Ken / Euthanize / FZ6 / Yes #198 & #199 / S & XL

04. Herry / alfazizou / FZ1 / Yes #140 / L

05. Raymond / oktray / FZ1 / Yes #203 / L

06. Kamal / konspire / FZ1 / Yes #207 / L

07. Andrew / ghost04 / FZ1 / Yes #100 & #101 / L & S

08. Joseph / joevamn / FZ1 / Yes #205 / M

09. Jair / Jairz / FZ6 / No / NA

10. Jason / stanco / FZ6 / Yes #76 / XL

11. Derick / gwzc_mk2 / FZ6 / Yes #299 / XXL

12. Sofian / sofifaz / FZ8 / Yes #300 / L

13. Jovan / ah_hui83 / FZ6 / Yes #316 / M

14. Joel Bay / Bay / FZ1 / No / NA

15. Dolf / Dolf / FZ1 / Yes #345 / L

16. Gee / CrossOver / FZ1 / Yes #341 / M

17. Khai / hondawavefan / FZ1 / No / NA

18. Terence / Siaoster / FZ1 / Yes #389 / L > KIV

19. Mokhtar / mambo914 / FZ1 / Yes # 139 / M

20. Lynnda / MSLYNNDA / FZ6 / Yes #453 / S

21. Ayu / Ayu / FZ1 / Yes #454 / S

22. Jati / Jati / FZ1 / No / NA

23. Farhan / Imaginative Zany / FZ6 / Yes #304 / M

24. Kevin / Kevin / FZ1 / Yes #394 / XL

25. Alan Kang / 2A6 / FZ6 / No / NA

26. Awin / Awin / FZ6 / Yes #506 / M

27. Mayank / crankcase / FZ1 / Yes #534 / L

28. Alan / aRcHeR / FZ1 / Yes #323 / L

29. Leong / sad_how / FZ1 / Yes #14 & #80 / S & M

30. Raphael / reptiletan / FZ1 / Yes #113 / L

PS. Convoy will strictly for the above list of fazerians only due to parking arrangement. appreciate your kind understanding! cheers!

fmi

S > 5

M > 7

L > 12

XL > 3

XXL > 1

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

ohhh.. i see i see.. thanks for the info bro.. so if i map it to save petrol then there will be lesser power and if i map it for power then there will be more consumption of petrol? :cheeky:

yup... sort of like that... :)

hmm.. so we will be parking in the basement carpark of scape itself? i park there before.. its $1 per entry for bikes..

thanks for the great info! :thumb:

yes! i shall be the 30th bike to register! lol! keen to meet more fazer bros.. haha.. :D :thumb:

30. Raphael / reptiletan / FZ1 / Yes #113 / L

bro, can you PM me your contacts? thanks... :)

oh i see i see.. so how is ur remus pipe? is it a slip on or full system? im also considering remus.. but like no carbon fibre right? like dun match my bike colour leh.. haha.. :cheeky:

lol! fazerians got so suay when it comes to bike washing ar?? hahaha.. even think of thinking to wash also rain! lol! :angel:

my remus comes with the bike. the previous owner installed it so i dunno the price. mine is the carbon fibre slip on n decatted. my bike is dark grey so it matches the CF color. if i remember correctly from the certificate, its from MW la. most of the aftermarket exhaust oso from them. u can try asking them for the CF hexacone. to me, the sound is nice, bassy n loud enough but not too loud to disturb the neighbours. hehehe...my neighbour busa with yoshi r&d r77 is more louder. all the cars n vans in our MSCP wants to have exhaust like us......hahaha...we told them to chg to bike, no way a car can get this kind of sound.....

for the rain, yes, that's what i learned from the seniors....seems that our tribe is the rain caller tribe......africans n the sahara desert really likes us a lot but queenslandians hates us to the core for now.....hahahaha

i think the law of einstein stats that you cannot have best of both world la....hv to compromise but you can balance it like bro charles did. anyways, FZ is a powerful bike by itself n how much power u want in SG roads? worry less n ride more......ride to live, live to ride then if raining, go home n sleep.....hahahaha

good for u bro, see u there.....

good morning charles.....so early early.......

btw, if u happen to get the tyre pressure meter, do inform. thxs.

good morning charles.....so early early.......

btw, if u happen to get the tyre pressure meter, do inform. thxs.

u also early lei bro... me alws get to opi before 8am...

i'm not willing to pay the ERP for such occasion mah... wahahahaha! :D

actually i've a habit not to be in office late... i like to settle down slowly...

if i reach opi after 8am, it could either be i am on night duty the night before or i go bfast or i go fetch my CFO... lol...

u really wan that tire pressure meter ah? $12... price confirmed cus i got it for crankcase that day... :)