Looks like im gonna hav a simple day at work today....hahaha. No duties till lunch up to 3pm......Whuhuooouo. But looks like the clouds are arrivin soon........haiyooyoyooo. Juz thinkin of wippin her during my freetime later before goink home. Hmm......??!!??

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

so wats the plan like on friday? btw GP esso is the station just after the immigration toll rite at 2nd link?

ride lim eat ride wash pump ride home sleep... :lol:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Thought those are boops sliders ?

bro, must use creative abit:angel:

Looks like im gonna hav a simple day at work today....hahaha. No duties till lunch up to 3pm......Whuhuooouo. But looks like the clouds are arrivin soon........haiyooyoyooo. Juz thinkin of wippin her during my freetime later before goink home. Hmm......??!!??

upz for dark clouds!:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

*gulp* Mai ani la >.

Hahaha... kopi on u can liao...

Na, he got to wk... I'll be single too on that day... Hehehe..

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

sms drafted... sending it tonight & posting it here tomorrow... NBz ard 2300 characters, ard 15 smses... i guess i'm too long winded... old man liao... hahahahaha... lucky i got free unlimited smses...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

but gd luck to Lynnda & Aswat who may need to fwd it... hohoho! :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

sms drafted... sending it tonight & posting it here tomorrow... NBz ard 2300 characters, ard 15 smses... i guess i'm too long winded... old man liao... hahahahaha... lucky i got free unlimited smses...

o_O o_O o_O

NB!!! My Inbox will overflow like that... you writing your entire life story, is it? :faint:

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti

looks like the server also caught the Pichudot Disease of multiple messages o_O

Edited by crankcase

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti

o_O o_O o_O

NB!!! My Inbox will overflow like that... you writing your entire life story, is it? :faint:

Tat's a v nice idea! :D

Anyway such smses r small cases to me.. If 1 major server goes down, my inbox will be flooded with much more smses compared to this.. Imaginr u getting tis at wee hours.. o_O

I got a pair of TCX X-Five from Chiap Lee for $250. Fairly discreet looking, but they have some protection, are comfortable enough and waterproof as well.

http://www.newenough.com/image/path/13520/TCX-Matrix2_GTX.jpg

Some websites list them as GoreTex, and I'm pretty sure they have a goretex lining.... but the TCX website only lists them as "waterproof", so I'm not sure any more o_O Since I didn't ride today, I'll have a look when I get home and update you.

Sorry for the late response - I checked the boots, they're definitely "full" GoreTex (check the other Boots thread for the difference between full & half goretex).

my sch assignment i dont even write so much..

The boss ever told me if the sole comes off, don stitch it back, bring back to them,

They will feedback tcx n see if can get a replacement for u...so die die keep ur receipt, if u worry ur receipt fade, photocopy it first.

Sorry for the late response - I checked the boots, they're definitely "full" GoreTex (check the other Boots thread for the difference between full & half goretex).

simi assignment wor? i never wrote any sch assignment lesser than 2000 characters lei... i also wan lei...

sometimes my slightly detailed email write up on situation report if printed out, will takes 3 pieces of trees...

how come ur school so good one? assignment lesser than that. tell me which school ley......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

simi assignment wor? i never wrote any sch assignment lesser than 2000 characters lei... i also wan lei...

sometimes my slightly detailed email write up on situation report if printed out, will takes 3 pieces of trees...

Maybe next time we ask you help write thesis for us.... :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Can lah anytime :)

U also single ah Hahah let's go scandaling !! Lol

Only for 1day la...

Let's c if got any monkey ard....hehe

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Can lah anytime :)

U also single ah Hahah let's go scandaling !! Lol

Only for 1day la...