If U r fast enuff to put on the Hose and the nozel den aim at him before his Loud Voice arrives.....hahhahax

Btw Pichu....the other time u Wore the FFI shirt ryt ?!...is that Yours, hahahx Askin Only.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

who is interested? i dun think this is halal fyi...

Date : Saturday 29th January 2011

Where to Meet : GP Petronas

Destination : Tian Lai @ Gelang Patah

Time : 9pm / 2100hrs

Briefing : 9:15hrs / 2115hrs

Move Off : 9:30pm / 2130hrs

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/311601-Lonely-Club-Outing?p=6908968&viewfull=1#post6908968

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Hhahaha...... No laaaa . That not many can get liao...... u noe i know. Only FFC shirt at Beach road hav laa.....hahhaah. Mine Done when i was at Brunei......FF Lalang training. Soo wasted......

Btw....im off early today, might be able to catch up at UM later aites.......No Promise, go Kopi arnd Ubi first with my clicks .

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Hhahaha...... No laaaa . That not many can get liao...... u noe i know. Only FFC shirt at Beach road hav laa.....hahhaah. Mine Done when i was at Brunei......FF Lalang training. Soo wasted......

hehehehe... ok la... truth here... :D

my vocation is a force protection specialist aka field defense specialist... i'm from air force... :D

this t-shirt is my buddy's... we like to exchange t-shirts... hehehehe! :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Hhahhaha.........Wolauu weii, the big Truth . Thats the thing....i rmber that ur from Army Specialist, i juz wonder that if guys got combined training with us and got that shirt. Hhahahha.............. No Worries , im juz JO not SO in the force. So no use being tooo vigilant on minor stuffs....heheheikz

hehehehe... but my vacation job scope also something similar to FFI, only do the "I" word... hope u catch wad i meant... hahahahaha! :D

anyway, it's not about JO or SO la... doesn't matter de la... it's that u too slack liao la! can't be bothered abt the things going ard u... wahahahahaha! :D

juz jking! :angel:

I tapao for u laa..... see u at the MSCP. Then can makan 2gtha when its Cold.....hahhaakx. Joking uhh broo......

im more craving to eat the fried jackfruit at Mr Teh Tarik (tamp blk 201) than the chicken wing

so nice! saved $1.20! :angel:

hm.. 1 dollar 20 cents....

wah wah..how come suddenly uniform topic...

reservist coming up after CNY...2 weeks:faint:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

oya... i forgot ur vocation should be a bit shiong... hehehe... :angel:

wahh!! chicken wings ar??? hahahah! but sadly, thats the day i enlist liao.. :cry:

Wah, happy enlistment! Finally i have a fellow NSF in the group! :angel:

I am interested to buy a OEM belly pan, anyone know what is the price?

I dont like the look of Ermax, Puig, Powerbronz. Any advise on alternative.

Can those that is installed on a Super4 be used on our Fz1 Gen2?

OEM parts/accessories are superrrrrrrrrrrr expensive. If i'm not wrong, that time i checked with Hong Leong they quoted me around $400 for the OEM bellypan. :faint:

One small tiny flyscreen for naked model costs almost $300 :faint:

My mainstand costed me $320 :faint:

wah enlist ah? u need a convoy to cdf? :D

Can convoy me to Tengah Airbase? Then i ask ah tan to be the witnessing officer. :lol:

Btw Pichu....the other time u Wore the FFI shirt ryt ?!...is that Yours, hahahx Askin Only.

That is his favourite shirt man, it's like when you see him, you see that shirt. Just like when you see konspire, you see lizard. :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

CDF.......very Privileged huhhh. Enjoy the BRT there.....u gonna lov it Bro !!! If ur Pes B or Better.......u enjoy more laaa.

Correct lorr.......I witnessed it Myself ( Sum ppl will know wat i mean ) :) Lots of Welfare given......cannot haf - ryt when Sun is SooO Hot etc .

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn

Hahah...now a bit rain oni cat 1. Chitut....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

hehehehe... but my vacation job scope also something similar to FFI, only do the "I" word... hope u catch wad i meant... hahahahaha! :D

anyway, it's not about JO or SO la... doesn't matter de la... it's that u too slack liao la! can't be bothered abt the things going ard u... wahahahahaha! :D

juz jking! :angel:

So good ah u....go ns get VACATION!!!! Hahahah...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

Wah, happy enlistment! Finally i have a fellow NSF in the group! :angel:

OEM parts/accessories are superrrrrrrrrrrr expensive. If i'm not wrong, that time i checked with Hong Leong they quoted me around $400 for the OEM bellypan. :faint:

One small tiny flyscreen for naked model costs almost $300 :faint:

My mainstand costed me $320 :faint:

Can convoy me to Tengah Airbase? Then i ask ah tan to be the witnessing officer. :lol:

That is his favourite shirt man, it's like when you see him, you see that shirt. Just like when you see konspire, you see lizard. :cheeky:

Wei wei wei....wat got to do wif lizard????? Its a phi frog mah...

Hhahahaa......... when the Sky turns Dark, comes the Lightning WARNING System - Haven Rain yett siaa..... Training goes indoor, sooo SYIOK seyy.

Ghhahaa........Vacation* laaa bro. Vocation* for tis new enlistees.......hahahakz

Wahahahahahaha! Tat's a real nice joke for monday thou it came late! :angel:

Yup.. It's alws like a vacation to me.. Paid vacation somemore! Hohoho! :angel:

Hahah...for me vacation is 2 wks every yr n tis yr is my last vacation. Dammit...will sure miss e idle days...

so lucky..i so long ord till nw haven kena call up yet..hope dey dun call me up wen im like 40 yrs old

Hahah...for me vacation is 2 wks every yr n tis yr is my last vacation. Dammit...will sure miss e idle days...
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Heyy..... Bro Pichu and Konspire ,

I apologise for not making it to UM......juz about to head down the nextdoor Kopitiam Skali got urgent call, to settle some Issues at work so OT for while till 8 juz now.....hahakx , Hope to c u guys again at UM when im free.

CheeRx

CooL-cLowN ;)