caberg konda lor.. get from regina. but of cos if you have the budget for multitec, then go for it. :)

carberg konda is a good bargain i would say... but i have bad experience with the button cache from carberg justissimo and the two are having the same button design... imagine i had replaced the button cache for three times... while during this process, regina also shown me their un-service-ability... yucks! o_O in the end, i had to request for the button cache directly from manufacturer and regina LL had to mail it to me for free where they are trying to charge me in the first place... wahahahahaha! :lol:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

bros, dun fight. if u really looking for one, BP i think constantly have them but must frequently check n fast cos it's selling quite fast too....i think the bros here will not want to sell theirs for now cos one, the bike is damn good n nice, second, the kakis are all great guys.......

bro wads BP? bike production?

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

interested in raceshield? @oktray sellin. will keep ur bike clean..hehehe

I'm interested! how much ah? :)

wah.. i never come in here for 2 days only i have so much catching up to do! hahaha.. why u all keep talking abt exhausts???! hahha.. i already very gian to change leh.. hahah! but i still stuck in deciding whether LV or Akra.. lol!! :D :D :D

Arrow! :angel:

speaking of helmets, i thinking of going to get a new flip up in replacement of my old & heavy carberg justissimo... most likely i'm getting shoei multitec... anyone wanna go get together and perhaps try to see if there's any discounts? or any one have any better suggestions on a good flip up of other brands? :)

I just got myself an AGV longway. Feel that it's lighter than most of the flipup that i used before. But ah well, flip ups are always heavy to begin with :(

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

U using lv u promote arrow -.-

I'm interested! how much ah? :)

Arrow! :angel:

I just got myself an AGV longway. Feel that it's lighter than most of the flipup that i used before. But ah well, flip ups are always heavy to begin with :(

Don't fight bros! This is a very loving thread, with loving people (naked or not). I sell you my FZ1N? :p

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Don't screeeeeeeeeeeam lah. I treat you to ice cream next time ah :angel:

Eh, don't like that leh you all... I damn shy ah :shy:

BUY BUY BUY.......

are you really selling your FZ1N? Where to view?

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

U using lv u promote arrow -.-

IF i had the cash i would have definitely gotten an Arrow :thumb:

are you really selling your FZ1N? Where to view?

No lah bro, was just kidding. I thought there were quite a few FZ1N for sale in the garage sales the last i checked?

speaking of helmets, i thinking of going to get a new flip up in replacement of my old & heavy carberg justissimo... most likely i'm getting shoei multitec... anyone wanna go get together and perhaps try to see if there's any discounts? or any one have any better suggestions on a good flip up of other brands? :)

i would recommend multi-tec :thumb: so far i don't see any other brand comes close to it in terms of quality and same price. i am free now anyway as on leaves until 9feb.:p can go down together and see see...

Chong aik selling it at $600 now

X-11 graphics $650

X-12 plain $680

X-12 grahics $800+

Yep..my silencer was in..juz took it out. Nw it sounds noisier..hahaha..

akra comes with a v nice bassy tone & it's not irritating to the ears but that should only come without the silencer... :)

if alfazizou is saying his akra is sounding stock, perhaps his silencer is in... :)

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

bro, see see look look got discounts? wahahahahaha! :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

If there's any washing plans, let me know! My bike is full of mud 24/7 :cheeky:

no wonder these few days keep raining.. Zzzz..

cos u keep thinking of washing bike =((

bro, see see look look got discounts? wahahahahaha! :angel:

any plans for today/tonight bro?

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
chinese new year is coming nearer...they are pushing their sales.discounts will definitely comes when you walk inside regina shop see see look look...:angel:

can choose other shops bo? :)

no plans bro... only 2moro's tian lai trip... :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/311601-Lonely-Club-Outing?p=6917243&viewfull=1#post6917243

no plans bro... only 2moro's tian lai trip... :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/311601-Lonely-Club-Outing?p=6917243&viewfull=1#post6917243

IF i had the cash i would have definitely gotten an Arrow :thumb:

Bow & Arrow...ooops! I mean Bay & Arrow..:angel:sounds good haha

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Playing a gig at a bar tomorrow so wont be able to go...life of a Rockstar:( ...hahaha

Take care & doggy bag some stuff for me hehe:)

some crabs shells? :angel:

Playing a gig at a bar tomorrow so wont be able to go...life of a Rockstar:( ...hahaha

Take care & doggy bag some stuff for me hehe:)

Cey cey cey. Next time let me know if there's a gig man, i go and show my support! Maybe we can ask boss Charles to organize a convoy to your gig and give you a grand entrance before it starts. :angel: