yea bro..come tmrw oppo auntie shop e food place after dinner...i'll be there..any1 else goin? i hope the turnout wun be as bad as my 1st time..hahahaha

Haha.. Very jialat...

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hey bros..juz wana share wif u guys i found out the distributor for Givi. So basically bikeshops get their givi supplies from this shop. so if any of u interested..mebbe we cn do a MO for Givi..hehehe..i will be droppin by the shop 1 of these days to check it out n see whether its reali cheaper or not.

CYCLENET PTE LTD

1179 Serangoon Road,

328232 Singapore.

Tel : +65-62956393

Fax : +65-62950748

I tot is mah马 motor ???

eh ya la..i juz checked the address at streetdirectory.com n its mah..damn..hahaha..i got the info from givi website

I tot is mah马 motor ???
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
eh ya la..i juz checked the address at streetdirectory.com n its mah..damn..hahaha..i got the info from givi website

Is not going to be cheap at Mah, they quote me 2x V35, 1x E52 & racks & brackets for $1.8k, my jaw almost drop, cos these are standard book price. They dont entertain MO. LAB will still give you the best price, i dont think any shop can match Ah Boy.

back to our regular lks..just in case anyone interested to join us for a cuppa and wondering where we hang loose..

Date: 8 Feb 2011

venue: Lavender Food Center

theme: post-lunar 'WHAT NEXT?' new year LKS

time: 2030 hrs onwards till OTOT

LKS confirm if weather permits

do your own weather forecast

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/rubbish/lavendar.gif

let's LKS tonight! 1 round of CW on me! :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hi fellow fazers., a newbie riding fazer 6. downgrade to a more relax bike. staying yew tee.. anyone for kopi? wanna learn more of our babies..

you could come down to our weekly LKS... see my above post... :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

yaaaahooooo.. replacement belly pan has finally arrived :) problem is finding time to spray it my fav matt black again:(

me too lei! u wan to diy or ask ppl to do? :angel:

so, everyone had a good CNY super long weekend? :angel:

i had a splendid CNY this year... but super suay, saw someone last night while exiting plaza sing... wahahahaha! :lol:

on behalf of @seahmh & also for myself

who wanna go m-technik & limbat this coming sat, 12th feb?

10am meet up some where near m-technik and go there... latest around noon time to limbat... 2pm dismissal... hahahaha... :angel:

let me know... thanks... :angel:

no need to go m-technik liao... they are closed till 21th feb... business resumes from 22nd feb... lol...

http://www.m-technik.com.sg/content/closure-chinese-new-year-2010

in that case, we'll go limbat only... 11am at there... otot dismissal... let me know who is keen to join...

LIM BATTERY & ELECTRICAL CO.

Blk.3018 Unit 02-23, Bedok North Street 5, S486132.

http://www.limbat.com.sg

so, everyone had a good CNY super long weekend? :angel:

i had a splendid CNY this year... but super suay, saw someone last night while exiting plaza sing... wahahahaha! :lol:

Ya.. Super suay.. Kana caught at ps carpark wif a ger sitting beside u..

I wan givi windshield.. Dragonforce dun wan trade wif me =( Bo pian need to buy new 1..

the dragon needs a big shield in order to withstand the wind force so that can move around swiftly... hehehehe! :angel:

on behalf of @seahmh & also for myself

who wanna go m-technik & limbat this coming sat, 12th feb?

10am meet up some where near m-technik and go there... latest around noon time to limbat... 2pm dismissal... hahahaha... :angel:

let me know... thanks... :angel:

no need to go m-technik liao... they are closed till 21th feb... business resumes from 22nd feb... lol...

http://www.m-technik.com.sg/content/closure-chinese-new-year-2010

in that case, we'll go limbat only... 11am at there... otot dismissal... let me know who is keen to join...

LIM BATTERY & ELECTRICAL CO.

Blk.3018 Unit 02-23, Bedok North Street 5, S486132.

http://www.limbat.com.sg

no need to go to limbat too le... he will be travelling from 2moro till 14 feb... let's arrange again... :)

how bout 2011? close same period?...

good question... i overlooked on the year portion... guess i'm still living in the year of 2010! wahahahahaha! :angel:

anyway, i dun have much stuffs over at m-technik... i'm more concerned at limbat's place... since he's not in, we could postpone it... :angel:

u kinda shocked to see me shouting out from the window... LOL! :lol:

Of cos la... Bo tai bo ji got a car stop beside me ,shouting at me.. I tot got ppl c me buay song wan to whack me...

Heng you never kick the door of the car.... LOLZ......:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)