good price.. PM-ed you..

too good a deal to miss for superb aftersales support and service/warranty..

bro, open the price la.......that is a very poisonous poizern........but if u don't feel easy, can pm me oso la......heheheeh....the kaler, i like......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Nice! what was the damage?

bro, that day sorry la....but i really am waiting for ur next availability hehehehe.....maybe we could do it when u want to spray ur belly.........pan....or we cld oso organise to those who wants to do it at the same time at ur workshop in tampines.......void deck.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thanks bro..hw much uh roughly for a rear tyre? wana use it for normal riding/tourin. my current tyre losin alot of air aft every pump.

180 or 190

Both also can use, can try um, their

Price quite competitive to

Hkl

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

thanks bro..hw much uh roughly for a rear tyre? wana use it for normal riding/tourin. my current tyre losin alot of air aft every pump.

180 or 190

Both also can use, can try um, their

Price quite competitive to

Hkl

Can mini lks at east side, but not this weekend. Next weekend onwards no prob :)

Im In........If the slot Day is Nice. Now shift like hell.......Wkend oso need to attend Ops Survey Islandwide - Ciao siaa. May all the Fazers meet in the East.....hahahahakz but if u guys got a date to plan do buzz me here aitex.

i also semi east side nowadays... wahahahahaha! :angel:

anyway, i think simpang bedok nowadays is paid parking already am i right?

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

actuali onli the barrier beside e post office cnnt squeeze through. the other one with e wilson parkin post manned by a lady can squeeze through no prob..but when exit also must go from the same way..so far i did it many times e lady neva even bother to look.

also for ppl with fat arse like me? :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

no prob la bro..even a goldwing cn fit..hahaha

also for ppl with fat arse like me? :angel:

y? changin bike uh?

anyone knows if the arse of the concours (inclusive of side panniers) is wider than we fazers with h&b 40L side panniers? or we r wider or same?

dun worry bro, consperm can fit one......

y? changin bike uh?

no la not about changing bike... cus i was kinda irritated by 1 concours almost every day when i travel to work from Jurong to CBD via AYE around 7:45am...

he has wide arse (same as me), in fact, i pretty sure our arse are almost the wideness, but he always road hog between the 1st & 2nd lane where he will create a long line of bikes behind him and he still take his own sweet time squeezing thru the cars...

for goodness sake, if u got wide arse and u can see that u r jamming up the traffic, please either move away or remove your panniers la... u r not the king of the road...

:sian: :sian: :sian:

If u want a good price, best to get it as a set(front & back). Remember to change the tyre valves too.If u want cheap and good , can try Michelin Pilot Power. Have been using it for the past 2 months and after 4000km, grip in dry and wet are very good and confidence!!!!. bought for $310/- during SBF Anni promotion in dec at HKLand top up $30 for bridgeport tyre valves.

if u just want to buy the rear tyre only, price is between $160 to $190 depend on what type of tyre u looking for. Ask HKL or Unique for quote.

no la not about changing bike... cus i was kinda irritated by 1 concours almost every day when i travel to work from Jurong to CBD via AYE around 7:45am...

he has wide arse (same as me), in fact, i pretty sure our arse are almost the wideness, but he always road hog between the 1st & 2nd lane where he will create a long line of bikes behind him and he still take his own sweet time squeezing thru the cars...

for goodness sake, if u got wide arse and u can see that u r jamming up the traffic, please either move away or remove your panniers la... u r not the king of the road...

:sian: :sian: :sian:

I think even no panniers, he/she still hog infront.

Else wake up earlier and hog infront of him lor....:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

I think even no panniers, he/she still hog infront.

Else wake up earlier and hog infront of him lor....:angel:

even smaller bike also faster than him... aiyo...

usually i'll jus wait for the right opportunity to cut all the way from the back of the row to his front...

thanks for e info bro

If u want a good price, best to get it as a set(front & back). Remember to change the tyre valves too.If u want cheap and good , can try Michelin Pilot Power. Have been using it for the past 2 months and after 4000km, grip in dry and wet are very good and confidence!!!!. bought for $310/- during SBF Anni promotion in dec at HKLand top up $30 for bridgeport tyre valves.

if u just want to buy the rear tyre only, price is between $160 to $190 depend on what type of tyre u looking for. Ask HKL or Unique for quote.

honestly..during a jam..smaller bikes win me hands down..unless i close my mirrors and dun fix my sideboxes.

even smaller bike also faster than him... aiyo...

usually i'll jus wait for the right opportunity to cut all the way from the back of the row to his front...

honestly..during a jam..smaller bikes win me hands down..unless i close my mirrors and dun fix my sideboxes.

maybe it's just me... i'm pretty fierce in jams... i'm kinda opposite kind... what u see me that sat is my daily riding mode...

but u will see me the same like you if my CFO is behind me... lol!

depends...expressway still can squueze 90% of the time...minor roads gotto stay in ure own lane....

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12