Newbie can join? I want to know more about fazers.. Fazer good or not?

Date: 22 Feb 2011

venue: Lavender Food Center

theme: Normal LKS

time: 2030 hrs onwards till OTOT

LKS confirm if weather permits

do your own weather forecast

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/rubbish/lavendar.gif

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hello newbie! Fazer good! ...hope I answered all you questions:)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

Bro u newbie? U sure? Newbie must treat fcw + kopi de lei.. :angel:

Newbie riding ET8 also must treat 1 round of kopi cum FCW.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Can join as long as got Class 2. Must bring the bike along for us to believe.

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti

Spotted you @ SLS tower carpark last sat.... called you but no reaction....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

folks, i'm going to order some parts from http://www.ram-mount.com...

anyone interested to order together & share the shipping cost?

if yes, do go into the web and let me know which item you intend to purchase including its name & part number by this friday, 25th feb, 2359 hrs...

shipping cost will be equally divided by the cost amount of the items you have ordered...

sms me or PM me (if u don't have my contacts) if ya keen... thanks!

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

we may have some interesting plans after dim dum makan... i'll txt u all later part of this week... hehehehe! :angel:

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/150048_463336386643_686471643_6093830_6666934_n.jpg

JB Perling Morning Dim Sum Mini Ride Trip

For non-halal folks, who are interested to join?

Just dim sum and back around noon time and nothing else... hahaha... :angel:

Date : 27 Feb 2011, Sunday

Meet Up Time : 0930 hrs

Meet Up Location : GP Esso

Move Off Time: 1000 hrs

01. Charles + 1

02. Roy

03. Soundless

04. Freddy (tbc on timing)

05. (^wu_Gui^) + 1

06. Bay

07. jeff714

pls add on...

Charles aka pichudot

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

I newbie leh.. check out my post count..

hello newbie! Fazer good! ...hope I answered all you questions:)

Hi dolf, fazer good ah.. Can I try your bike? see good or not..

Newbie riding ET8 also must treat 1 round of kopi cum FCW.

really ahh.. who ah?

Woah.. really ah.. Fazer is my dream bike.. If only I got class 2..

not referrin to u bro..me n u join same time..got sum new bros newer than us..say they new n ask whether gt any outin then disappear..hahaha..im referrin to them

but i shy ley...u all liao jiao......scary la......hehehehe....
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
folks, i'm going to order some parts from http://www.ram-mount.com...

anyone interested to order together & share the shipping cost?

if yes, do go into the web and let me know which item you intend to purchase including its name & part number by this friday, 25th feb, 2359 hrs...

shipping cost will be equally divided by the cost amount of the items you have ordered...

sms me or PM me (if u don't have my contacts) if ya keen... thanks!

i tot u got mount liao??

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/150048_463336386643_686471643_6093830_6666934_n.jpg

JB Perling Morning Dim Sum Mini Ride Trip

For non-halal folks, who are interested to join?

Just dim sum and back around noon time and nothing else... hahaha... :angel:

we may have some interesting plans after dim dum makan... i'll txt u all later part of this week... hehehehe! :angel:

Date : 27 Feb 2011, Sunday

Meet Up Time : 0930 hrs

Meet Up Location : GP Esso

Move Off Time: 1000 hrs

01. Charles + 1

02. Roy

03. Soundless

04. Freddy (tbc on timing)

05. (^wu_Gui^) + 1

06. Bay

07. kevin

pls add on...

Charles aka pichudot

Edited by pichudot

maybe his post count reset to zero back alrdy la.......hehehehe

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

not referrin to u bro..me n u join same time..got sum new bros newer than us..say they new n ask whether gt any outin then disappear..hahaha..im referrin to them

hehehe...this is normal la bro......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

need to add more mounts... wanna mount my iPhone + camera... hehehehe! :angel:

i want to mount my iphone, ipad n macbook air on the bike..........so that while riding can surf n make calls as well as use gps......hehehehehe.....

raining at southern part of SG... sianz... :sian:

kallang had stop raining......now time to go to bikeworkz.....

i want to mount my iphone, ipad n macbook air on the bike..........so that while riding can surf n make calls as well as use gps......hehehehehe.....

can ah... go to the web and look at it... do-able... :angel:

no scooter allowed? lol! :angel:

Nah... newbie must come on their Fazer to be accepted :angel:

Spotted you @ SLS tower carpark last sat.... called you but no reaction....

oops!! Sorry, didn't hear anything :giddy:

I was there to check out LED pole lights and waterproof switches - want to add switches for my headlights. Will check out what other people have done, at LKS today :p

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti

I was there to check out LED pole lights and waterproof switches - want to add switches for my headlights. Will check out what other people have done, at LKS today :p

did i hear waterproof switches? check these out from sw-motech!

http://shop.sw-motech.com/cosmoshop/pix/a/n/cpa_00_006_14000__b1282903718-31244.jpg

or, go http://singapore.rs-online.com search! :angel: