Originally posted by hydrop@Oct 11 2005, 09:45 PM

Hihi,

Do u all wax your fazer? What brand of wax u use and which are the areas that u wax? Thanks.

yo bro,

wax my fazer at least once a mth.......sometimes 2 times a mth.....i'm usin turtlewax nw cos easy to apply...may try other brands soon

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

I using soft99(tin can one).Wash wkly and wax in 2 washes.Our bikes easy to wax,nt much parts.Hehehe.

I use the GT 85 on the rims,swingarm and rear hugger to have a quick clean every few days to keep dirt away.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by xiao xue@Oct 12 2005, 01:05 PM

haha is his birthday today. bt y no ppl say birthday to me when it is my birthday time :cry:

Alamak,u nv tell us when is yrs mah.....We all only kw when berber post.Dun be sad

Originally posted by James996@Oct 12 2005, 01:20 PM

Alamak,u nv tell us when is yrs mah.....We all only kw when berber post.Dun be sad

:lol: :lol: haha... come i tel u when's my birthday haha.... 9 Jan 1986 haha i write so big liao, shld b big enough to c liao hor... 3 more months to go nia, veri fast de haha...

Originally posted by xiao xue@Oct 12 2005, 01:54 PM

:lol: :lol: haha... come i tel u when's my birthday haha.... 9 Jan 1986 haha i write so big liao, shld b big enough to c liao hor... 3 more months to go nia, veri fast de haha...

ya ya very fast get o*d also hahaha :cheeky:

oops said too fast :sweat:

Originally posted by senate747@Oct 12 2005, 12:25 PM

yo bro,

wax my fazer at least once a mth.......sometimes 2 times a mth.....i'm usin turtlewax nw cos easy to apply...may try other brands soon

I buy until now haven't wax yet...:giddy: So u only wax the fuel tank only hor? The plastic fairing cannot wax right?

We R One!

Originally posted by hydrop@Oct 12 2005, 02:39 PM

I buy until now haven't wax yet...:giddy: So u only wax the fuel tank only hor? The plastic fairing cannot wax right?

All the cowlings & the tank can wax. I even wax my windscreen & headlight :D

You will find that the plastics will dry up if you didnt wax. :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by katana777@Oct 12 2005, 07:48 AM

birthday or not also he still treat right? thank u mr moka

Agree:cheer:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

birthday person must give treat one leh....hehehe :cheeky:

http://home.graffiti.net/mc21:graffiti.net//sakenghost3-1.JPG

Okie.Taken Note. :smile:

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Oct 12 2005, 07:00 PM

MOKA mia liaOz....see so many ppl say Thank You to him...he scare.... :D

You lah.Started the Thank you thingy.Nw moka mia liao.

Or maybe nw having romantic candlelight dinner with xiao xue then........:sweat:

Originally posted by James996@Oct 12 2005, 07:56 PM

Or maybe nw having romantic candlelight dinner with xiao xue then........:sweat:

bro u wan a pic of the glove?

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 12 2005, 07:57 PM

bro u wan a pic of the glove?

Haha.I was abt to ask you for picture,cant find in the web site.But the GPtech looks very nice.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by James996@Oct 12 2005, 08:13 PM

Haha.I was abt to ask you for picture,cant find in the web site.But the GPtech looks very nice.. :lovestruck:

tat one look too much for street riding liao lah... hehe here is the pic :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by James996@Oct 12 2005, 07:56 PM

wei!! u started the "thank you" thing ..not me horrrrrrr....from dat nite at changi horrrrrrrrrrr :sian:

http://home.graffiti.net/mc21:graffiti.net//sakenghost3-1.JPG
Originally posted by MC21@Oct 12 2005, 08:15 PM

tat one look too much for street riding liao lah... hehe here is the pic :cheeky:

Ya loh.Price must be sky high too for the GPtech,The sps looks gd,c when you want to go down ah boy,sms me,okie?

By the way,hws the headlights?power?

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Oct 12 2005, 08:18 PM

wei!! u started the "thank you" thing ..not me horrrrrrr....from dat nite at changi horrrrrrrrrrr :sian:

Hehehe....:sweat: :cheeky: :sweat:

Originally posted by James996@Oct 12 2005, 08:22 PM

Ya loh.Price must be sky high too for the GPtech,The sps looks gd,c when you want to go down ah boy,sms me,okie?

By the way,hws the headlights?power?

havent change yet maybe tmr.. if tmr go down ah boy u wan anot? cuz i maybe afternoon go n look for the person doing the cash card reminder.. then can straight drop by there.. btw jus now i jus take a look at the FJR brake lever... look exactly the same as our...:mad:

no siggy at the moment