• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 18 2005, 10:14 AM

i will changing the air filter at 20000km.. now my mileage is ard 17000plus.. i dun really follow the manual :sweat:

remember to change hor... haha...

i'm home....

this one my scooter

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty4-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty3-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty2-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image251-thumb.jpghttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image252-thumb.jpg

this one is what I do

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/01r1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/triangle-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/red_honda-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/haya-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/gsxr-thumb.JPGhttp://weixiang.yenallia.net/images/ernie4.gif

Take a look at my works

Originally posted by hydrop@Oct 18 2005, 05:48 PM

I think my fazer is very under used...5months old liao and only clock 1700km. :giddy:

haha so brother when you selling your bike...hehehe :cheeky:

G00D Morning.......:smile:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Oct 17 2005, 07:02 AM

He didn't eat pratas just drink only. Think can ask loyld if the pratas are nice. In fact only a few ppls eat, most just drink.

me prata craz de i'll say tat the curry is good but prata kinda small hahhaa overall 8/10 :smile:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 18 2005, 10:14 AM

i will changing the air filter at 20000km.. now my mileage is ard 17000plus.. i dun really follow the manual :sweat:

me changing soon me now 19k liao any recomendation?

cheap, green, and ....

Originally posted by hydrop@Oct 18 2005, 05:48 PM

I think my fazer is very under used...5months old liao and only clock 1700km. :giddy:

like tat u sell sure got ppl buy hahahhaaa but provided accident free

Originally posted by civicblade@Oct 19 2005, 08:24 AM

Does anyone knows if the new 2006 fazer1 is in the Hong Leong showroom yet?

Are we able to have a look at the bike?

ask kenny hahhahaa :cheer:

Originally posted by civicblade@Oct 19 2005, 08:24 AM

Does anyone knows if the new 2006 fazer1 is in the Hong Leong showroom yet?

Are we able to have a look at the bike?

Hi Civic ,

The 2006 FZ6 , you can view in the HL showroom . The 2006 FZ1 can view only

next year coz mass production not yet start. Talked to HL , they said US / Europe

are showroom models only.

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by loyld@Oct 19 2005, 09:32 AM

me changing soon me now 19k liao any recomendation?

cheap, green, and ....

K&N lor :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment