Originally posted by maxxmadness@Nov 8 2005, 10:53 AM

soon, very soon...all leaving their toa gu at home liao .... :D

I think i will be the only one going in my Fazer. 1 Fazer and the rest all kup kia. :help: :help:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by loyld@Nov 8 2005, 04:43 PM

yo guess tat buyer will call u or tomolo for viewing btw u trade in liao hah? and tomolo wat time? any tag alongs? max? bigman? hahahaa :cheeky:

I wish i could but I'm working.:weep:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by loyld@Nov 8 2005, 04:42 PM

sounds interesting maybe can get 1 kup kia too :cheeky:

Like that Siao liao. First is CKC, James and max said want to go in kup kia. Now you also sound interested in doing the same. Guess Wat? I think is time for a

Singapore-KUP-KIA-Club

Originally posted by loyld@Nov 8 2005, 04:47 PM

any1 knows CO settings? press both buttons than turn on ignition than go Co than ... how ah? Ernie tot me the other day forgot liao :cheeky:

try this

this one my scooter

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty4-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty3-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty2-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image251-thumb.jpghttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image252-thumb.jpg

this one is what I do

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/01r1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/triangle-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/red_honda-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/haya-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/gsxr-thumb.JPGhttp://weixiang.yenallia.net/images/ernie4.gif

Take a look at my works

Originally posted by James996@Nov 8 2005, 07:03 PM

I thought yr friend nt interested anymore.I sold off the rack and H&B aly when u nv call me again.Tomor we meet at m-techink at ard 12.The new box owner also coming to fix up the rack there.

oh than forget it btw forgot to tell u i working morning will only b available aft 2 leh how? :confused:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Nov 8 2005, 07:00 PM

and when I upgrade again.....

Glad to hear that this is only a temporary issue for you,...can smell a new face uplift fazer 1 in the air the next time you stand around us..... :D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 8 2005, 03:15 AM

Used to own it... Sold it off... Why? Planning to get huh?

Yap :D

Planning to get the S800.

Wondering how come you sold it off? And any comments to share? :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Anybody know how to change FZ6 spark plugs? It seems hard to reach & according to the service manual, gotta remove a screw which looks like part of radiator's pipe. Dont seems to understand why & how. :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Nov 9 2005, 06:06 AM

Yap :D

Planning to get the S800.

Wondering how come you sold it off? And any comments to share? :smile:

S800 only weights 1450g. Which i can say its light. Why I sold it of? Cos I was planning to get the S800 Butterfly then was stuck between Shark, Shoei and HJC till now... Still considering... Thats all... :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 9 2005, 05:35 AM

Guys, anyone planning to install something like this on their FZ1?

Digital Speedo?

Any idea how much the Digital Speedo cost?:confused:

Originally posted by James996@Nov 7 2005, 06:10 PM

Thanks to bro maxxmadness,ckc,bigman185 and ketten hunde for accompany me to loois.You guys are :thumb:

Good Morning all

You're welcome man

so decided on which kup? liao :cheeky:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Nov 8 2005, 07:54 PM

I can smell a 06 or 07 Fazer 1000. :smile:

I hope so too.:cheeky:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by CKC@Nov 9 2005, 08:45 AM

so decided on which kup? liao :cheeky:

Haven yet.Torn between Zx130 and sparkX.But prices almost the same,Colour wise is sparkX,Zx only gt 3 colour(blue,green and purple),storeage is Zx,can put alot of things under the seat.sparkX cant even put a set of raincoat.

Today,went down loois again,manage to get mr lee to throw in a rack and box.Maybe if I go down everyday,he will.......:lovestruck:

Originally posted by James996@Nov 9 2005, 08:28 PM

Haven yet.Torn between Zx130 and sparkX.But prices almost the same,Colour wise is sparkX,Zx only gt 3 colour(blue,green and purple),storeage is Zx,can put alot of things under the seat.sparkX cant even put a set of raincoat.

Today,went down loois again,manage to get mr lee to throw in a rack and box.Maybe if I go down everyday,he will.......:lovestruck:

wow.. no more x1 liao ah? :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Hello people!!!!

How is everyone doing? Hey Jackson..you wanna get the S800 ah? can get la..it's quite light..ventilation quite good...only bad thing is wind noise..quite bad....

hmmm....why is everyone going to get a kup kia to ride? whoa...all getting 2nd bike ah...

sianz ah!!! me still in school at this time...studying for my exams next week....arrghghhh..cant wait for exams to be over..then can relak!!! hahahaha

hey anyone planning for overseas riding at the end of the year? My Moka etc...anyone got any kang tao?? hehehehehe

alrite..back to my work...study study study...sianzzzzz

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Hello people!!!!

How is everyone doing? Hey Jackson..you wanna get the S800 ah? can get la..it's quite light..ventilation quite good...only bad thing is wind noise..quite bad....

hmmm....why is everyone going to get a kup kia to ride? whoa...all getting 2nd bike ah...

sianz ah!!! me still in school at this time...studying for my exams next week....arrghghhh..cant wait for exams to be over..then can relak!!! hahahaha

hey anyone planning for overseas riding at the end of the year? My Moka etc...anyone got any kang tao?? hehehehehe

alrite..back to my work...study study study...sianzzzzz

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 9 2005, 09:06 PM

wow.. no more x1 liao ah? :cheeky:

X1 nice but left the kickstart models only.Price wise of course is the best.Loois left only one both starter X1 and its paintwork not very gd condition.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Nov 9 2005, 07:34 AM

Any idea how much the Digital Speedo cost?:confused:

I believe its not more than $30. Asking a few bike (Bicycle) friends to help me check out the price liao...

:lol: :deal:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Maybe if I go down everyday,he will.......:lovestruck:

he will give you a new bike almost FOC.... :goodluck: ...TKK

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Throw in a pair of side box :lol:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 9 2005, 10:45 PM

:lol: :deal:

Everyday go down, everyday also ask to :deal: :deal: . :lol: