• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Thank you guys for the info...

I was also looking at Juzz Wheel... dont know how's their review and workmanship???

cus these three places are all located in the same area mah... but if u like juzzwheels, y not? :)

anyway, below are my personal preference in ranking order...

1. eugene

2. juzzwheels

3. 219

4. auntie

actually there's one more seat re-conditioning shop near to jalan besar... it's either at blk 23 or 30 or 45 of bendemeer road, corner shop... it's rumored to be the mentor of eugene... can you check it out there... :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Thank you guys for the info...

I was also looking at Juzz Wheel... dont know how's their review and workmanship???

Personally for me I usually go juzzwheelz to do seats and stickers.. I find their workmanship is good.. And though I stay east side, I dun mind making the trip to bukit merat jus to wrap my seat.. Haha..

morning? now afternoon liao lo... :D

Haha.. I jus started my day mah.. So for me this is my morning! :cheeky: :angel:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Where got good?? Today my off day but i have to go jalan bahar for parade leh.. All the way till night :( waste my day off :cry:

if i wear my fire instructor shirt, will u give respect to me? hehehe! :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

cus these three places are all located in the same area mah... but if u like juzzwheels, y not? :)

anyway, below are my personal preference in ranking order...

1. eugene

2. juzzwheels

3. 219

4. auntie

actually there's one more seat re-conditioning shop near to jalan besar... it's either at blk 23 or 30 or 45 of bendemeer road, corner shop... it's rumored to be the mentor of eugene... can you check it out there... :)

Personally for me I usually go juzzwheelz to do seats and stickers.. I find their workmanship is good.. And though I stay east side, I dun mind making the trip to bukit merat jus to wrap my seat.. Haha..

Haha.. I jus started my day mah.. So for me this is my morning! :cheeky: :angel:

Wow...

Most likely to be gg Juzz Wheel ba... since workmanship is good (ranked 2nd... haha) and it in the west area.

May 2000 -- Yamaha RX100

Dec 2003 -- Piaggio EvoX9

Jul 2006 -- Honda Super4 Spec III

Sep 2008 -- Suzuki Vstrom DL1000K8

Jul 2010 -- Yamaha Fazer FZ1-S

Wow...

Most likely to be gg Juzz Wheel ba... since workmanship is good (ranked 2nd... haha) and it in the west area.

2nd in my opinion la... :p some may like, some may not like... :D

Wow...

2nd in my opinion la... :p some may like, some may not like... :D

Juzz wheel their boss = cmi.. my tank cap sew until cmi and provide a poor customer service...

eugene is better for the workmanship.. but need to wait very long...

where did u get this pipe? i was looking for a yoshi but cant get a legal one.....

i dunno leh the previous owner had the pipe installed already

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Juzz wheel their boss = cmi.. my tank cap sew until cmi and provide a poor customer service...

hahaha... u r in the 2nd group... :D

swat[/MENTION]_;7281424]serious?

currently getting abt 230-240 range.. with PC, aftmarket endcan, ivans flies usual riding abt 110km max and err occasionally more

hmm and i tot my fc was bad.. :confused:

I'm not sure also, seems like someone is secretly stealing petrol from my bike everynight at this rate. haha! :faint:

Anyone goin track riding fazer?

Used to, but the track master is dekitting already. That's why nowadays you don't see much lightning when it rains :lol:

u light weight? o_O or u not very light at your wrist? :D

Eh eh eh.. My reputation gone already lah! :cheeky:

Good morning folks!! :D

stuck in camp today for parade!! :(

Wooo! Parade! You're in SCDF bro?

Haha. Bro relax!! You post once in a blue moon then so angry already.. Aiyo. Let's go for supper to calm you down :angel:

Guys I need to clear my storeroom as wife making noise so I've slashed some prices for these FZ1 Goodies!!!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/333126-FZ1-Gen2-parts-Ohlins-HyperPro-Michlins-Power-pure-bellypan-etc.?p=7269225&posted=1#post7269225

Get the exhaust hanger from you soon bro! :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

hahaha... u r in the 2nd group... :D

...bro i'm getting my new wheels next week, guess what, an Arrow full system is just part of the yummies on it hehehe...

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Get the exhaust hanger from you soon bro! :thumb:

haha... it's waiting for it's master :)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
guys.. anyone ever change thier cone bearing and how much izzit..

i was quoted 150 for cone bearing change.. is dis the normal price?

I changed mine for $120

...bro i'm getting my new wheels next week, guess what, an Arrow full system is just part of the yummies on it hehehe...

aiya... i still posted this on ur wall... the new 2012 R1... hahaha...

http://www.fastbikesmag.com/2011/09/15/2012-yamahas-revealed/

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/302890_264555696900502_157528807603192_880781_536809461_n.jpg

ooo.. so what you got? anyway, check your email.. :cheeky:

aiya... i still posted this on ur wall... the new 2012 R1... hahaha...

http://www.fastbikesmag.com/2011/09/15/2012-yamahas-revealed/

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/302890_264555696900502_157528807603192_880781_536809461_n.jpg

...after much research, I found out that the '09 R1 and above doesn't have as much raw power as the '07('08) Superbike of the year.

I got something with a bit more performance, dont wanna jinx it as only collecting next week:)