But... what brand??? Anyway whats so special with the Sargent seat? so ex...

what brand had you googled? share then i tell u my feedback.. :p

sargent seat.. it will be special if you tried.. lol.. it's like you didn't get to eat the grape and u say the grape is sour.. :p

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

The next TCSS please call me =D

Good, then we can split and share the cost of the FCWs, minimise the damages. lolz...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

New or newer also must treat FCW!

WoaH! Simi Bird!!! Omg, my record book got refresh!!:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::faint:

Ho Seh OH!!! Wait for FCW

Lai lai lai... I wait for ur breakfast treat liao.. Swee OH! :thumb:

How's the FZ1n Mirror doing so far? Good to go right(ride)? haha! :angel:

Bro, lai lai lai, breakfast with kopi is okay... No problems.

Thanks for your mirror. So clear, so good, so nice looking. So much better than the chrome-looking ones. lolz. :thumb:

we long time no go LFC TCSS le lo.. lol..

Yah hor, almost forgot you all prefer Boleh-land, Bukit Indah TCSS nowadays.

what brand had you googled? share then i tell u my feedback.. :p

sargent seat.. it will be special if you tried.. lol.. it's like you didn't get to eat the grape and u say the grape is sour.. :p

Then what if one has eaten the grapes, he or she will say the grapes are so-so only?? Just another type of grapes??

perhaps he bought the wrong type of grapes.. :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i googled Puig one lor.... But i thinking maybe just put the screen deflector?

puig is ok.. quite good..

screen deflector on oem screen? dun think u can fit it in.. anyway the puig screen deflector is like 5cm higher nia.. not much diff..

oh and i wanna buy the main stand rubber! where to buy huh? i always tot mine got rubber until i heard someone elses less noise than mine >.

lol but i don know which is the rubber im missing >.

go automachinery look for this.. 371-27114-00-00.. #61..

fyi, this only works for oem stand with oem exhaust..

http://partstream.arinet.com/Image?arik=J8LDjmAaYnCd0MpoUqtg&arib=YAM&arim=_1xQ26_SCL527GHZia3H8A2&aria=64Z3H89ZgTWHOx_MvMfcoQ2&ariz=2&ariv=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.powerpartsplus.com%2Fpages%2Foemparts%3Faribrand%3DYAM

puig is ok.. quite good..

screen deflector on oem screen? dun think u can fit it in.. anyway the puig screen deflector is like 5cm higher nia.. not much diff..

My screen in Puig one ma... but i feel like not tall enough... then see u all got the deflector... but no use?

go automachinery look for this.. 371-27114-00-00.. #61..

fyi, this only works for oem stand with oem exhaust..

http://partstream.arinet.com/Image?arik=J8LDjmAaYnCd0MpoUqtg&arib=YAM&arim=_1xQ26_SCL527GHZia3H8A2&aria=64Z3H89ZgTWHOx_MvMfcoQ2&ariz=2&ariv=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.powerpartsplus.com%2Fpages%2Foemparts%3Faribrand%3DYAM

huh.... i don know my stand is OEM or what leh... how to see sia..

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
My screen in Puig one ma... but i feel like not tall enough... then see u all got the deflector... but no use?

Buy pichudot 2 FCWs and he will see for you. :cheeky:

Anyway, guys, did you anyone of you tried filling in the order form for the SBF Anniversary Goodies Bag using the "Order Goodies Bag" link above?

I tried 4 times. I filled in my particulars and put 1 as the quantity for the goodie bag with the bear in full suit, then click send.

But I have always received this pop-up message asking me to "Please select the products".

I still have not managed to fill in my form and order the goodies bag. I have transferred the money liao.

Has anyone face such an issue when filling in the order form?

yours is a sport screen.. usually it is slightly shorter than a tour screen..

Hidayat & mine are tour screens..

u must see the edge of your current screen, is the circumference small enough for the deflector to go in or not..

Buy pichudot 2 FCWs and he will see for you. :cheeky:

u saw the picture i included? i don't think i see my own picture.. think got error.. lol..

anyway, here's the re-post of the picture..

Image.jpg

to see if yours is oem or not, i offer 3 FCW to seahmh for him to see for u.. :angel:

u saw the picture i included? i don't think i see my own picture.. think got error.. lol..

anyway, here's the re-post of the picture..

[ATTACH=CONFIG]266271[/ATTACH]

to see if yours is oem or not, i offer 3 FCW to seahmh for him to see for u.. :angel:

Thanks for your offer of the 3 FCWs.

But I newbie, I will not be able to differentiate between an OEM main-stand and an after-market one.

wahahahhahahaha...

Anyway, guys, did you anyone of you tried filling in the order form for the SBF Anniversary Goodies Bag using the "Order Goodies Bag" link above?

I tried 4 times. I filled in my particulars and put 1 as the quantity for the goodie bag with the bear in full suit, then click send.

But I have always received this pop-up message asking me to "Please select the products".

I still have not managed to fill in my form and order the goodies bag. I have transferred the money liao.

Has anyone face such an issue when filling in the order form?

i think u cannot just fill in like that leh... u have to go to Kushinagar thread then put ur name xfer money then can..

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
i think u cannot just fill in like that leh... u have to go to Kushinagar thread then put ur name xfer money then can..

OIC.

Thanks. I have transferred the money liao leh. :(

There seem to have some rust forming around the tank cap. Any gd rust removal to recomend?

To sew cover on tank bra only eugene can do is it? Any idea how much?

Thanks for your offer of the 3 FCWs.

But I newbie, I will not be able to differentiate between an OEM main-stand and an after-market one.

wahahahhahahaha...

so what makes you think that i will know or 100% sure that it's a OEM or aftermartket one ne? :sian:

Call the SBF big boss lor.... not the other SBF hor...

First, I do not have the SG Bike Forum BIG Boss number, so cannot call.

Second, d*mnzz it... What is the other SBF? How come I keep hearing people say there is another SBF, a "second" SBF? Sepang Bike Forum? Selangor Bike Forum? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

so what makes you think that i will know or 100% sure that it's a OEM or aftermartket one ne? :sian:

Cos you lao-jiao leh, while I am only a key-board warrior... :cheeky:

SBF 11th Anniversary Fazer Convoy

Come come fazerians! let's gather for this joyous event! help to spread the word around to your fellow fazer friends too!

kindly put your name, nick, with or without pillion & your bike in the list below..

after that, please send me a sms at EightOneFiveSeven EightOneFiveTwo..

apologies, fazer riders only, fz1, fz8, fz6, fz16, fz15.. :)

FB event link: http://www.facebook.com/events/351907634906435

for those who are keen on the anniversary pack, you may order on your own from the below URLs..

order list: SBF 11th Anniversary Pack

online purchase info: Ordering of SBF 11th Anniversary Goodie Bag

Date: 27th January 2013

Day: Sunday

Time of Rendezvous: 1100 Hrs

Location of Rendezvous: Lavender Food Square (380 Jalan Besar S209000)

Rendezvous Note: Park your bike on the pavement in front of Joyfoot Wellness & Foot Spa of Eminent Plaza

Time of Briefing: 1130 Hrs

Forming up of Bikes & Moving Off: 1145 Hrs

Destination: *SCAPE (2 Orchard Link S237978)

Additional Note: No ERP but entrance to *SCAPE applies (should be S$1+)

Convoy List

S/no. Name / nick / pillion / bike

01. Charles / pichudot / no / fz1

02. Edwin / =edwin= / yes / fz1

03. Raymond / oktray / yes / fz1

04. Lim / chlim / no / fz1

05. adriel / adrielneo / yes / fz1

06. YY / YenYu / no / fz1

07. Derick / gwzc_mk2 / tbc / fz6

08. Meng Hwee / seahmh / no / fz6

09. Lester / lesterlee90 / no / fz1

10. Linus / V-TeC / tbc / fz8

11. Lawrence / M4A1 / no / fz1

12. Ming Shu / Shuz / no / fz6

13. Hairey / Cool-Clown / tbc / fz1

14. Mike / crankcase / tbc / fz1