SBF 11th Anniversary Fazer Convoy

Come come fazerians! let's gather for this joyous event! help to spread the word around to your fellow fazer friends too!

kindly put your name, nick, with or without pillion & your bike in the list below..

after that, please send me a sms at EightOneFiveSeven EightOneFiveTwo..

apologies, fazer riders only, fz1, fz8, fz6, fz16, fz15.. :)

FB event link: http://www.facebook.com/events/351907634906435

for those who are keen on the anniversary pack, you may order on your own from the below URLs..

order list: SBF 11th Anniversary Pack

online purchase info: Ordering of SBF 11th Anniversary Goodie Bag

Date: 27th January 2013

Day: Sunday

Time of Rendezvous: 1100 Hrs

Location of Rendezvous: Lavender Food Square (380 Jalan Besar S209000)

Rendezvous Note: Park your bike on the pavement in front of Joyfoot Wellness & Foot Spa of Eminent Plaza

Time of Briefing: 1130 Hrs

Forming up of Bikes & Moving Off: 1145 Hrs

Destination: *SCAPE (2 Orchard Link S237978)

Additional Note: No ERP but entrance to *SCAPE applies (should be S$1+)

Convoy List

S/no. Name / nick / pillion / bike

01. Charles / pichudot / no / fz1

02. Edwin / =edwin= / yes / fz1

03. Raymond / oktray / yes / fz1

04. Lim / chlim / no / fz1

05. adriel / adrielneo / yes / fz1

06. YY / YenYu / no / fz1

07. Derick / gwzc_mk2 / tbc / fz6

08. Meng Hwee / seahmh / no / fz6

09. Lester / lesterlee90 / no / fz1

10. Linus / V-TeC / tbc / fz8

11. Lawrence / M4A1 / no / fz1

12. Ming Shu / Shuz / no / fz6

13. Hairey / Cool-Clown / tbc / fz1

14. Mike / crankcase / tbc / fz1

15. Derrick / corser / tbc / fz1

16. Zongren / Cpt.ZR / no / fz6

17. Jerryboy Shaun / NA / no / fz1

18. Shanmuganathan Nathan / NA / no / fz1

19. Japheth / hjapheth / tbc / fz6

Edited by pichudot

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

for the above, I would like to... but cannot coz working on sunday mornings...

i would also like to ask all FZ owners here, is there a bike shop you know that can help do inspection for your moderately modified bike? I have exhaust with cert.. no prob, but main problem is my previous owner changed all the signal lights to LED, and the tail light also, and rear plate light also led, and no mud guard, pilot light also led...

i'm kinda wondering is there any bikeshop lobangs u all have that helps to settle all this for a service charge that is not too expensive.. something close to $50?

its time for a change!

New attraction coming soon!

i would also like to ask all FZ owners here, is there a bike shop you know that can help do inspection for your moderately modified bike? I have exhaust with cert.. no prob, but main problem is my previous owner changed all the signal lights to LED, and the tail light also, and rear plate light also led, and no mud guard, pilot light also led...

i'm kinda wondering is there any bikeshop lobangs u all have that helps to settle all this for a service charge that is not too expensive.. something close to $50?

last time $50 still can find.. now i think abit hard. if i were you i will change all the lights back to something that can pass and put back the rear fender, or mud guard. 1 pair of signals about $20 etc, put everything back save the hassle for next year and the years ahead.

hey folks, for the benefit for Lester & all, save it onto somewhere that you can refer to easily for emergency usage.. :)

FZ1 Error Codes

What the various codes mean:

01 - Throttle position sensor signal

02 - Atmospheric pressure Displays the atmospheric

03 - Intake air pressure Displays the cylinder-#1

05 - Intake air temperature Displays the intake air temperature.

06 - Coolant temperature Displays the coolant temperature.

07 - Vehicle speed pulse 0–999 Check that the number

08 - Lean angle sensor Remove the lean angle

09 - Fuel system voltage

20 - Sidestand switch Set ON/OFF the sidestand

21 - Neutral switch Set ON/OFF the neutral

30 - Cylinder-#1 ignition coil Actuates the cylinder-#1 ignition

31 - Cylinder-#2 ignition coil Actuates the cylinder-#2 ignition

32 - Cylinder-#3 ignition coil Actuates the cylinder-#3 ignition

33 - Cylinder-#4 ignition coil Actuates the cylinder-#4 ignition

36 - Injector #1 Actuates the injector #1 five

37 - Injector #2 Actuates the injector #2 five

38 - Injector #3 Actuates the injector #3 five

39 - Injector #4 Actuates the injector #4 five

48 - Air induction system solenoid

50 - Fuel injection system relay Actuates the fuel injection

51 - Radiator fan motor relay Actuates the radiator fan

52 - Headlight relay Actuates the headlight relay

53 - Exup servo motor Actuate the servo motor turns

56 - Sub-throttle servo motor Actuate the servo motor turns

60 - EEPROM fault cylinder No

61 - Malfunction history code

62 - Malfunction history code

63 - Malfunction code reinstate

And here are the ECU error codes

11 - Cylinder identification sensor

12 - Crankshaft position sensor

13 - Intake air pressure sensor

14 - Intake air pressure sensor hose line

15 - Throttle position sensor (open or short circuit)

16 - Throttle position sensor (stuck)

17 - EXUP servo motor potention circuit

18 - EXUP servo motor (stuck)

19 - Sidestand switch (open circuit in the

20 - Intake air pressure sensor or atmospheric

21 - Coolant temperature sensor

22 - Intake air temperature sensor

23 - Atmospheric pressure sensor

24 - O2 sensor No normal signal is received from the O2 sensor.

30 - Lean angle sensor (latch up detected)

33 - Cylinder-#1 ignition coil

34 - Cylinder-#2 ignition coil

35 - Cylinder-#3 ignition coil

36 - Cylinder-#4 ignition coil

39 - Injector (open circuit)

41 - Lean angle sensor (open or short-circuit)

42 - Speed sensor No normal signals are received from the speed sensor.

43 - Fuel system voltage (monitoring voltage)

44 - Error in writing the amount of CO adjustment

46 - Vehicle system power supply

47 - Sub-throttle servo motor potention (open

48 - Monitor the operation of the sensors and

48 - Sub-throttle servo motor (lock)

50 - ECU internal malfunction (memory check error)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

are LED signals and pole lights illegal? i just went thru the lta site but didnt find anything that says it is

may i ask for fz6 s2 when was the last manufacture year model sold in singapore?? im keen in fz6n as my next bike upgrade...been scouting around here and sgbikemart the latest are '09 models...jz curious are '10 or '11 models around? or '09 is the last one before they stop bringing in fz6 over??

'97 CB400 F3V (NC31) :cool:

Hi, any idea to replace fz1n stock handlebar balancer?? Can use other balancer or not? Coz I ask motoworld they say afermarket balancer cannot fixed with stock handlebar. Any possible idea where can get stock balancer or other alternative like other brand balancer? Mine kena steal! Haizz..

are LED signals and pole lights illegal? i just went thru the lta site but didnt find anything that says it is

LED pole light and signal is a fail...

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
may i ask for fz6 s2 when was the last manufacture year model sold in singapore?? im keen in fz6n as my next bike upgrade...been scouting around here and sgbikemart the latest are '09 models...jz curious are '10 or '11 models around? or '09 is the last one before they stop bringing in fz6 over??

FZ6 last production year is 2009.. after that they replaced it with FJ6..

Hi, any idea to replace fz1n stock handlebar balancer?? Can use other balancer or not? Coz I ask motoworld they say afermarket balancer cannot fixed with stock handlebar. Any possible idea where can get stock balancer or other alternative like other brand balancer? Mine kena steal! Haizz..

looks like u kana bullsh!ted.. lol..

for stock balancer, u can go automachinery & look for 51J-26246-01-00..

for aftermarket balancer, there are many available, it's just up to u to google/research.. one example if motovation heavy balancer..

I think Motovation ones can fit. Motovation handlebar balancers with "slider" at the end of the balancer.

Don't flame me if I am wrong, cos I am a newbie. :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

newbie much treat FCW! :angel:

I treat kopi breakfast set with bread toast and two eggs, can? :cheeky:

kopi-O, kopi-C, kopi, kopi-gao or kopi-siew-dai?

teh-O, teh-C, teh, teh-gao or teh-siew-dai?

I treat kopi breakfast set with bread toast and two eggs, can? :cheeky:

kopi-O, kopi-C, kopi, kopi-gao or kopi-siew-dai?

teh-O, teh-C, teh, teh-gao or teh-siew-dai?

ok can.. kopi C siew dai loti du pis gui neng sex.. :angel:

whereby the naked bike section is for riders of various naked bike to gather for chatting n organization of outing.

http://bestpokersitesreview.com/images/14.gifhttp://bestpokersitesreview.com/images/15.gifhttp://bestpokersitesreview.com/images/16.gifhttp://bestpokersitesreview.com/images/17.gifhttp://bestpokersitesreview.com/images/18.gif

i have an additional set of motovation balancers which i used for my fz1n stock handlebar. let me know if you are interested

Fz6 s2 last batch are 2009 model. Some sold and registered in 2010. That will be the lastest liao.

ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS

Bike parking at Raffles City is no longer free, $2.50 per entry. :sian:

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

ok can.. kopi C siew dai loti du pis gui neng sex.. :angel:

Please translate.

I only managed to understand "kopi C siew dai" (kopi with evaporated milk, less sweet) and "loti du pis" (two pieces of bread)... hahahahaha...

Edited by seahmh

Bike parking at Raffles City is no longer free, $2.50 per entry. :sian:

park at suntec then walk over lo.. fee-lee-lee.. :D

last time also got fee-lee-lee parking at peninsular plaza de but close liao..

Is your set the "newer" type with the slider material at the end of the balancers?

Do you know if they are able to fit '06 FZ6 stock handle-bar?

If yes to both above, I would be interested. heehee...

But then, I think I will give @Fahmie GSR the priority to consider first, since his was stolen.

I will just stick to my stock balancers if he deals with you. :)

yes motovation barends can be used with FZ6 stock bar

just that it needs to be model specific

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

i have an additional set of motovation balancers which i used for my fz1n stock handlebar. let me know if you are interested

Is your set the "newer" type with the slider material at the end of the balancers?

Do you know if they are able to fit '06 FZ6 stock handle-bar?

If yes to both above, I would be interested. heehee...

But then, I think I will give @Fahmie GSR the priority to consider first, since his was stolen.

I will just stick to my stock balancers if he deals with you. :)

Please translate.

I only managed to understand "kopi C siew dai" (kopi with evaporated milk, less sweet) and "loti du pis" (two pieces of bread)... hahahahaha...

kopi with evaporated milk less sweet + two pieces of toast bread + egg(s) set.. lol.. :angel:

uncle here talking not good.. set becomes sex.. lol.. :angel:

SBF 11th Anniversary Fazer Convoy

Come come fazerians! let's gather for this joyous event! help to spread the word around to your fellow fazer friends too!

kindly put your name, nick, with or without pillion & your bike in the list below..

after that, please send me a sms at EightOneFiveSeven EightOneFiveTwo..

apologies, fazer riders only, fz1, fz8, fz6, fz16, fz15.. :)

FB event link: http://www.facebook.com/events/351907634906435

for those who are keen on the anniversary pack, you may order on your own from the below URLs..

order list: SBF 11th Anniversary Pack

online purchase info: Ordering of SBF 11th Anniversary Goodie Bag

Date: 27th January 2013

Day: Sunday

Time of Rendezvous: 1100 Hrs

Location of Rendezvous: Lavender Food Square (380 Jalan Besar S209000)

Rendezvous Note: Park your bike on the pavement in front of Joyfoot Wellness & Foot Spa of Eminent Plaza

Time of Briefing: 1130 Hrs

Forming up of Bikes & Moving Off: 1145 Hrs

Destination: *SCAPE (2 Orchard Link S237978)

Additional Note: No ERP but entrance to *SCAPE applies (should be S$1+)

Convoy List

S/no. Name / nick / pillion / bike

01. Charles / pichudot / no / fz1

02. Edwin / =edwin= / yes / fz1

03. Raymond / oktray / yes / fz1

04. Lim / chlim / no / fz1

05. adriel / adrielneo / yes / fz1

06. YY / YenYu / no / fz1

07. Derick / gwzc_mk2 / tbc / fz6

08. Meng Hwee / seahmh / no / fz6

09. Lester / lesterlee90 / no / fz1

10. Linus / V-TeC / tbc / fz8

11. Lawrence / M4A1 / no / fz1

12. Ming Shu / Shuz / no / fz6

13. Hairey / Cool-Clown / tbc / fz1

14. Mike / crankcase / tbc / fz1

15. Derrick / corser / tbc / fz1

16. Zongren / Cpt.ZR / no / fz6

17. Jerryboy Shaun / NA / no / fz1

18. Shanmuganathan Nathan / NA / no / fz1

19. Japheth / hjapheth / tbc / fz6