Go to M-Technik for Hepco n Becker.

They may not have stock for all items, but they can order and install for you.

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

i think one of the bro from the NC700x thread is selling that givi easy lock side saddle.. maybe you can check there if you are keen

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

Dear Frazians,

I've received 2 entries so far. Due to my long working hour and cut off date is this Friday. I'll submit the particulars on Thursday night.

I'll post again after submission. For those that wish to register thru me, I'll reply your SMS as indication of acknowledgement.

Additional news: it's free parking at Science Centre on the event day and the organizer hope to attract 1000 bikes at the flag off. :cool:

Lets rule the road.....

Info update, I've submitted the particulars of all riders that forward their interest to me.

See you all at the event.

Info update, I've submitted the particulars of all riders that forward their interest to me.

See you all at the event.

Can I still register for this event? Will I still receive the goodie bag? :)

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk 2

I have found it!!! Are you talking abt this nice cute soft C bow bags below? :D

thank you soo much! Your knowledge is really gold.. :thumbup:

Anyway, where can buy the hepco becker bags here? Or it can only be bought online?

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/05/09/2aru3ama.jpg

Sent from my GT-I9305 using Tapatalk 2

Go to M-Technik for Hepco n Becker.

They may not have stock for all items, but they can order and install for you.

Maybe we can get Master pichudot (@pichudot) to organise a local "Poisons Trip" to m-technik to intro us to Mr Chan and also for us newbies to shop around at m-technik and see what we can install for our rides. lolz. :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Maybe we can get Master pichudot (@pichudot) to organise a local "Poisons Trip" to m-technik to intro us to Mr Chan and also for us newbies to shop around at m-technik and see what we can install for our rides. lolz. :cheeky:

as if i'm close to Chan lo.. :sian:

i'm not master nor everything lei.. i also newbie lo.. maybe know a little bit more only..

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

as if i'm close to Chan lo.. :sian:

i'm not master nor everything lei.. i also newbie lo.. maybe know a little bit more only..

Ok, no need to intro to Chan, but at least lead the newbies to m-technik. hahahahaha...

And also perhaps to motovation for sliders and handle barends. Motovation is at the same Paya Ubi Industrial Estate building as m-technik, right? :)

Found the bike liaoo

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Ok, no need to intro to Chan, but at least lead the newbies to m-technik. hahahahaha...

And also perhaps to motovation for sliders and handle barends. Motovation is at the same Paya Ubi Industrial Estate building as m-technik, right? :)

let your fingers do the walk.. lol..

M-technik Motorsports LLP

51 Ubi Ave 1, #05-08

Paya Ubi Industrial Park

Singapore 408933

Tel: +65 6844-8973

http://www.m-technik.com.sg/content/contact-us

Motovation Accessory

53, Ubi Ave 1, Paya Ubi Industrial Park

#03-29 Singapore 408934

Tel: +65 6747 1477

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/index.php?act=contact

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

let your fingers do the walk.. lol..

M-technik Motorsports LLP

51 Ubi Ave 1, #05-08

Paya Ubi Industrial Park

Singapore 408933

Tel: +65 6844-8973

http://www.m-technik.com.sg/content/contact-us

Motovation Accessory

53, Ubi Ave 1, Paya Ubi Industrial Park

#03-29 Singapore 408934

Tel: +65 6747 1477

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/index.php?act=contact

Ok. Thank you.

Waiting for you to organise a local "poisons trip". heehee... :cheeky:

No need for a trip.. See their bikes enough to get poison-ed!!!!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

No need for a trip.. See their bikes enough to get poison-ed!!!!

I know... See that '86' bike, deeply poisoned... So must ask him to bring us for a local "poisons trip" to get ourselves "poisoned" too. hahaha...

i retiring from organizing such trips liao.. lol..

You are retiring, means NOT YET retired.

So maybe organise one last trip before your retirement?? lolz... :cheeky:

You are retiring, means NOT YET retired.

So maybe organise one last trip before your retirement?? lolz... :cheeky:

http://cdn.memegenerator.net/instances/400x/26717430.jpg

Can I still register for this event? Will I still receive the goodie bag? :)

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk 2

Bro, text me your details ASAP. I try to insert in if the organizer allows.

http://cdn.memegenerator.net/instances/400x/26717430.jpg

Lolz...

Pai seh lah.

With family now, difficult to go Boleh-land or touring now.

Double posting.

Lolz...

Pai seh lah.

With family now, difficult to go Boleh-land or touring now.

then u still say organize a local poison trip for? lol.. :angel:

For fixing up and posing locally. hahahaha... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

This morning running at CTE @ 90km/h. My temp goes to 100degree!!! :eek::eek:

I am thinking of all possibilities.. Water pump?? Coolant??

Clogged radiator?!!! Im on kanchiong mode liaooo... :banghead:

Anyone knows place or contact that do customise racing suit and touring jacket in Sg? Been searching online but no answer. hee!

Pls help... tolong......

Anyone knows place or contact that do customise racing suit and touring jacket in Sg? Been searching online but no answer. hee!

Pls help... tolong......

Not sure if spirit leathers is still in operation in SBF. Or maybe can try SixNineUltimateDetailing in facebook??