• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 10 2006, 05:07 PM

Then how come you also not working?

Today all not working. Me surfing in camp now. :weep:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 10 2006, 05:07 PM

Then how come you also not working?

Erm.... Eh.... *siam* :smile:

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 10 2006, 10:02 AM

ur tortise bery cute leh, maybe next time i buy a tortise sticker n paste on my bike or helmst, then u guys know OKT come liao

Be careful of the way you talk to your senior. Now you not even a "OCT" and dun play around with the "MAJ or LTC". Bear in mind, there are 2 bikes waiting for you to wash when you go in. :D

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by James996@Mar 10 2006, 11:14 AM

Up to you to choose,u joining the pamper fri nite?I thought u working tonite?

Will be joining tonight.

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 10 2006, 05:19 PM

I'm working hor... haha...

Orh......... :goodluck:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 10 2006, 05:15 PM

Me surfing in camp now. :weep:

same here. Can't wait for last parade then i m free bird.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

it's friday, think everyone is in the wkend mood already .. :cheeky:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 10 2006, 11:36 AM

when you collecting? how about we organise 1 fazer outing to escort your new 06 fz1 out of the bike shop? sibeh power leh. the whole road and bike shop area all fazers. :cheeky:

Then must start a list to get escorts for him :D

Escorts for Katana's New 06 FZ1

Date: TBC

Venue: AS Phoon(Changi)

1. bigman (will take the middle or back)

Then must start a list to get escorts for him

2. senate747 (will join if i nvr sell bike)

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

2. MiCmAsTa (Anywhere near his bike, Within Lupping distance) :cheeky:

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 10 2006, 11:42 AM

ya ah pek lor....

I cant decide on FJR or ZZR14 or B-king, anyway the 2 latter mention not yet arrive in sg ...also i wont be grabbing the 1st batch, and my fren his goldwing COE expiring in april and he exporting soon, so i got to grab something to keep my plate if not later buy bike will be F*** B* ...

my dad complain the wing too big for him so he prefer a scooter...me good son....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/innocent/innocent0002.gif

If only your dad is the sub-rider for your Fazer. Otherwise Mr Kawa will be damn happy. :lol:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 10 2006, 05:19 PM

I'm working hor... haha...

Forgot you got access to net. me still have to Q to use. :weep:

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Mar 10 2006, 02:12 PM

k....wheres pitstop n wats there? n wat time u guys meeting up?

pardon me i m quite a allien to this hangout places.

http://www.streetdirectory.com.sg/singapor...&masterid=15156

Check it.

http://www.singaporefazerclub.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=454

Katana, can see the no. of. fazerians supporting your new bike.

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 10 2006, 05:30 PM

2. MiCmAsTa (Anywhere near his bike, Within Lupping distance) :cheeky:

Then must start a list to get escorts for him

2. senate747 (will join if i nvr sell bike)

3. MiCmAsTa (Anywhere near his bike, Within Lupping distance)

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Mar 10 2006, 01:57 PM

guys...where to look for accessories?

like scotoiler, headlight protector, windsheild etc?

any recomendations?

Bought the headlight protector there last mth for about $45

The FZ1 windshield there is about $130 , the last time i asked.

For the number plate (sticker type , to put on the windshield) , they do it for

you for another $7 . Forgot the price of the scoitoiler , bought from them about a few months ago with the tube , still unopened.

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by orangefazer@Mar 10 2006, 05:41 PM

you for another $7 . Forgot the price of the scoitoiler , bought from them about a few months ago with the tube , still unopened.

scotoiler is about $150 with installation... it's a worthwile investment.. :cheeky:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Weekly Friday outing.

Date: 10/03/06

Venue: Pitstop

Time:2030 onwards

1) james

2) yong74

3) CKC

4) ah qiang

5) bigman_185(will be late)

Originally posted by orangefazer@Mar 10 2006, 05:41 PM

I bought from them the headlight protector for $40 (after $5 discount). :smile:

cant join u guys again tonight... :sweat:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by orangefazer@Mar 10 2006, 05:50 PM

Is Pitstop still open for biz ??

I'm not sure abt that too. I went there last Thursday @ 2230hrs but it was closed.

2. MiCmAsTa (Anywhere near his bike, Within Lupping distance)

3. senate747 (will join if i nvr sell bike)

4. mokamoka