• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 8 2006, 01:30 AM

You should have go then i relax a bit. :smile:

hey brother you also very fast hor... during on the way back you all the way infront of me hor... :thumb: ...james dont belive him... :sweat:

Originally posted by yong74@Mar 8 2006, 07:59 AM

hey brother you also very fast hor... during on the way back you all the way infront of me hor... :thumb: ...james dont belive him... :sweat:

On the way back i where got in front of you?:confused:

Anyway, we had covered abt 725km on Sunday. :sweat:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

After the trip, I think there are a few things for me to change.

1 - Windshield

2 - helmet

3 - must get a touring jacket

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by yong74@Mar 8 2006, 07:59 AM

Yong , you play now you see me .... now you don't ....behind me when riding up to the Mersing Part. Your acceleration is :thumb:

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 8 2006, 01:30 AM

You should have go then i relax a bit. :smile:

haha.So many ali babas around.....said go slow lah,will wait loh later left me only suck thumb behind to be sweeper's sweeper.Forgot,still got one ninja said nv go,put smoke and appear for the ride. :cheeky:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 8 2006, 05:05 AM

when u getting the bike?

post so many report?

he is like that one lah.... want to buy something, take ages to consider and then end up say not worth buying, then he will drop the idea and say this no good, that no good. eg.... fuel tank too small, tail too short put box not nice, etc...

by the time he wait for people to sell, he gian want to buy again..... by then in year 2010, the fazer 1300 with fly-wire throttle, full ohlins front/rear/steering damper & 'macaroni' rims would have been on the road liao.... :sian: :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 8 2006, 09:24 AM

he is like that one lah.... want to buy something, take ages to consider and then end up say not worth buying, then he will drop the idea and say this no good, that no good. eg.... fuel tank too small, tail too short put box not nice, etc...

by the time he wait for people to sell, he gian want to buy again..... by then in year 2010, the fazer 1300 with fly-wire throttle, full ohlins front/rear/steering damper & 'macaroni' rims would have been on the road liao.... :sian: :sian: :sian:

u know him inside out sia..like the worms in his stomach...

wah, early in the morning and so many posts already.. :giddy:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 8 2006, 09:44 AM

yo katana

u so free har no need to work

mi start work on march 16

so now i'm bery free, but going to zzz soon cos watch football last nite till now havent :sleep: yet

CKC, and senate, wanna change the remus pipe bo?

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 8 2006, 09:56 AM

so now i'm bery free, but going to zzz soon cos watch football last nite till now havent :sleep: yet

me may sell my bike leh...:cry:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 8 2006, 09:56 AM

so who won last nite?

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 8 2006, 10:01 AM

u every few yrs change bike where got no $$

now cannot liao :mad:

maybe change bike when retired :giddy:

u get new bike put me sub-rider la :cheeky:

Originally posted by DaBonz@Mar 8 2006, 10:08 AM

Haha..maybe ur right. But still have to top up quite a bit if gonna change. Plus dis time want to install anti theft with GPS tracking..haha..

they compensating u on market value ?

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by DaBonz@Mar 8 2006, 10:08 AM

Haha..maybe ur right. But still have to top up quite a bit if gonna change. Plus dis time want to install anti theft with GPS tracking..haha..

yeah manz, lets get the 1111111