Originally posted by senate747@Mar 17 2006, 04:19 PM

i didn't know we have so many teachers riding fazer leh, thought there's only one and he's MIA again...:cheeky:

That's right. Long time never see him already. last saw him at KKFC.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 17 2006, 04:42 PM

wa your 1st post,,,hahaha

we have a L here, haahahha

welcome to the TCSS session bro, glad you found your way here

Was reading the posts for a few days but no time to clock any lah!

Originally posted by James996@Mar 17 2006, 04:29 PM

haha,let u spot the mistake to clock another post mah. :cheeky:

Now I know why danny & Fazerian Wilson always got spelling mistakes. To let us spot and clock posts. :smile:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 17 2006, 04:22 PM

heehe just came back from mr lee to put downpayment for new bike hahaha

but mid april then come leh so i guess you got to wait until april then can change your underwear....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/happy/happy0137.gif

that new honda scooter u mentioned? :cheeky:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by kopvampp@Mar 17 2006, 03:25 PM

mr 35 is the champion...i first round tio knockout liao...:bouncefire:

Hello i am in the running for the most TCSS award in this thread hor, you all dont come near me hor or i zap you....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/fighting/fighting0019.gif

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 17 2006, 03:06 PM

haha then time to change bigger bike lor :cheeky:

No $$$$ leh. Not like the rich man, can change whenever he's happy. :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 17 2006, 04:40 PM

sorrie to wake you up from your dreams, welcome back. ride your ZX13...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/happy/happy0154.gif

You forget the "0" again. :smile:

Originally posted by James996@Mar 17 2006, 04:29 PM

haha,let u spot the mistake to clock another post mah. :cheeky:

ya man, one man's mistake is another man's chance to clock a post :cheer:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 17 2006, 04:46 PM

Maybe is the new GL1800. :confused:

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 17 2006, 04:46 PM

nope....decide to get a red color vespa scooter LX150....give 996 a chance to cut me...gao gao luck dont say i never give you chance hor ....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/happy/happy0158.gif

wanna ride with madness?

Updates for friday

Friday kopi session at Revzone (Yishun) 17-03-2006

Time : 8pm onwards

They are located at bah soon pah rd

(for those who want to go on their own)

Present

1) CKC

2) yong

3) James

4) Ah qiang

5) bigman

On Holding list

1) moka (extremely pending)

2) katana (pending pending pending)

3)vansis88(pending)

Maybe

1) rajoana( maybe jus dropby for a shortwhile)

Spiritual Support

1) Loyld (no need to pending)

2) kopvampp

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 17 2006, 04:51 PM

nope....decide to get a red color vespa scooter LX150....give 996 a chance to cut me...gao gao luck dont say i never give you chance hor ....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/happy/happy0158.gif

BTW yr new bike plate FBA series is it!:smile:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Mar 17 2006, 04:44 PM

Was reading the posts for a few days but no time to clock any lah!

you noticed here ppl got a lot of rubbish to tok about, clock and clock posts...esp like 996, 185, vamp vamp, all like to clock post...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/happy/happy0170.gif

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Mar 17 2006, 04:53 PM

BTW yr new bike plate FBA series is it!:smile:

no man i using old number plate, scooter must look old mah

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 17 2006, 04:54 PM

you noticed here ppl got a lot of rubbish to tok about, clock and clock posts...esp like 996, 185, vamp vamp, all like to clock post...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/happy/happy0170.gif

You missed out a few ppls. Eg. Mr 35. :smile:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 17 2006, 04:42 PM

Never Mind I can take it.

http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/happy/happy0188.gifhope the bike can too...

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 17 2006, 04:57 PM

http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/happy/happy0188.gifhope the bike can too...

Thanks. I will see if there a need to change. Anyway I can change to truck if there's a need. :smile:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 17 2006, 04:48 PM

You forget the "0" again. :smile:

you are horrible, he owned a DUCATI 996 before leh, must give some respect mah, ....1 day he buai tahan go get ZZR14 chio me how...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0188.gif

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 17 2006, 04:51 PM

don't play play leh... 996 let u smell his zx13 fumes later... :bouncefire:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Updates for friday

Friday kopi session at Revzone (Yishun) 17-03-2006

Time : 8pm onwards

They are located at bah soon pah rd

(for those who want to go on their own)

Present

1) CKC

2) yong

3) James

4) Ah qiang

5) bigman

On Holding list

1) moka (extremely pending)

2) katana (pending pending pending)

3)vansis88(pending)

Maybe

1) rajoana( maybe jus dropby for a shortwhile)

Spiritual Support

1) Loyld (no need to pending)

2) kopvampp

3) DaBonz(always in spirit untill I get my bike back)

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 17 2006, 04:49 PM

ya man, one man's mistake is another man's chance to clock a post :cheer:

ya lor ya lor...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/party/party0030.gif

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 17 2006, 05:02 PM

you are horrible, he owned a DUCATI 996 before leh, must give some respect mah, ....1 day he buai tahan go get ZZR14 chio me how...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0188.gif

That one not a problem. You can anytime get something better to chio him back.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 17 2006, 04:50 PM

Maybe is the new GL1800. :confused:

the next class 2 bike i am getting is the bike that got honda and suzuki running back to their drawing board...

the reason why i go mr lee is also to check any news of it arrival

pics of the bike...

http://www.bikez.com/pictures/kawasaki/2006/22751_0_1_2_zzr%201400_Image%20credits%20-%20Kawasaki.jpg

wanna ride with madness?