Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 20 2006, 01:33 PM

Who is 1212? I only see Mr 2411 before 2 times.

who is 1212 and 2411 :confused: i only knw i'm 8940 :cheeky:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 20 2006, 11:10 AM

212 is a rich man who owns a few bikes.

Haha .... for me my money always burn hole in my pocket like this http://www.fotosearch.com/comp/BDX/BDX351/bxp67118.jpg gone very fast liao .....

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by CKC@Mar 20 2006, 01:37 PM

Clock post again. :gun:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 20 2006, 01:40 PM

Clock post again. :gun:

u lor :mad:

ask me who 1212 :nono:

I mention liao ma :cheeky:

I no clock hor

don flame me :cheeky:

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 20 2006, 01:38 PM

Clock again.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 20 2006, 01:37 PM

who is 1212 and 2411 :confused: i only knw i'm 8940 :cheeky:

That's you. Right?

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 20 2006, 01:38 PM

maybe we shd list out everyone's bike number :cheeky:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 20 2006, 01:45 PM

That's you. Right?

yup, that's me :smile:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 20 2006, 01:42 PM

u lor :mad:

ask me who 1212 :nono:

I mention liao ma :cheeky:

I no clock hor

don flame me :cheeky:

Ok Lah. Sorry Lah. Dun :cry: anymore

Originally posted by DaBonz@Mar 20 2006, 01:56 PM

Want to reply but the post too far away alredy so forget it.. :sian: Haha..how's lunch?

My lunch break already over 15 min. ago and i shd not be here ..... pocket already burn liao ...... only drink coffee to keep me going till Dinner .....

Haha .... so till Dinner ciao ..... later 2nite TCSS.

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg

usually the 1st 2 hours after lunch is the hardest to get through.. no need medication also drowsy :giddy: :cheeky:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 20 2006, 10:03 AM

saw MC21 just now. it's been a while since he posted something. :cheeky:

yo bro! was discussing with my wife who is the owner of the black fz6 at the traffic light :lol: btw it have been some time since i last post.. hvae been working like a dog... and jus got a off today.. btw one day already clock 8 pages!!! :giddy: u guys power lah:thumb:

a sad thing, my bike was been knock down last wk by a idiot cab driver.:cry: He intend to hit n run, luckily got some really nice ppl help to stop him for mi. Not much dmg on the bike less scratches on the crash bar and a broken pillon peg, anyway already get him to buy mi a set of new crash bar n those that have been dmg parts.

Dun have much time to post here already, leaving for taiwan on the 4th next mth. Keep up the gd work guys n get this thread alive!! :cheer: :cheer:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 20 2006, 03:40 PM

yo bro! was discussing with my wife who is the owner of the black fz6 at the traffic light :lol: btw it have been some time since i last post.. hvae been working like a dog... and jus got a off today.. btw one day already clock 8 pages!!! :giddy: u guys power lah:thumb:

a sad thing, my bike was been knock down last wk by a idiot cab driver.:cry: He intend to hit n run, luckily got some really nice ppl help to stop him for mi. Not much dmg on the bike less scratches on the crash bar and a broken pillon peg, anyway already get him to buy mi a set of new crash bar n those that have been dmg parts.

Dun have much time to post here already, leaving for taiwan on the 4th next mth. Keep up the gd work guys n get this thread alive!! :cheer: :cheer:

bro, i still recognise u leh... :cheeky: but i didn't remember u having a touring screen leh..

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 20 2006, 03:40 PM

dont have to worry, we will keep up the good work and i will keep an eye on who anyhow clock post than you come back i inform you then you ban him...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/evilgrin/evilgrin0018.gif

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 20 2006, 03:42 PM

bro, i still recognise u leh... :cheeky: but i didn't remember u having a touring screen leh..

haha that screen i change last yr sept already.. think i too long nv go for outing liao :lol:

no siggy at the moment