• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by kopvampp@Mar 27 2006, 10:36 AM

u really morning give poem liao u wearing ur duck face helmet boh....leather jacket leh....

halo u still in 90's har :faint:

wake up wake up u don look old le o_O Timing so slow

now 2006 liao hor I already move forward :cheeky:

Originally posted by kopvampp@Mar 27 2006, 10:49 AM

yup....for a while only cos sep i got FJR to ride for touring....

rich ppl :smile:

Originally posted by kopvampp@Mar 27 2006, 10:37 AM

i decidec now bioing the spark 135.....can do alot of nice mods.....

wait for me le

change together but hor only on year end cuz get bonus then can :cheeky:

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 27 2006, 12:06 PM

halo u still in 90's har :faint:

wake up wake up u don look old le o_O Timing so slow

now 2006 liao hor I already move forward :cheeky:

90s is still ok ... look what this fella posted in the Garage section ...

really retro man !!

Click ---> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....dpost&p=2789791

http://users.cjb.net/underwear/retrounderwear4.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 27 2006, 12:04 PM

if i remember correctly 03fz1 (or maybe 02?) started the black engine on the limited edition yellow. then it got good feedback and then after that made its way to the production models for other colours as well.

Bro! Cheers to u manz! I think u're the no. 1 researcher for the FZ1's man! :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by orangefazer@Mar 27 2006, 12:16 PM

really retro man !!

Click ---> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....dpost&p=2789791

http://users.cjb.net/underwear/retrounderwear4.jpg

looks very gay leh.... :cheeky:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by kopvampp@Mar 27 2006, 10:36 AM

u really morning give poem liao u wearing ur duck face helmet boh....leather jacket leh....

wrong le bro I wear open face with ar jue helmet http://www.safedrives.com/prodimages/arai/gpjet_sm.jpg

not duck face helmet le

wy u wan to put like this on ur head http://www.creativecostumes.com/pic22.jpg

u like I buy but u pay ur own cash :cheeky:

really retro man !!

http://www.unclawstuff.com/crazy.gif

if you were to wear that in Sentosa, think u'll attract quite a crowd :cheeky:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 27 2006, 12:41 PM

Lunch time :cheer: :hungry:

ya man, lunch time already, but i going at 1 plus to avoid the crowd...

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

it's still raining and i just wash my bike yesterday. all the effort gone down with the rain :cry:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 27 2006, 12:46 PM

it's still raining and i just wash my bike yesterday. all the effort gone down with the rain :cry:

mee too jus washed mine yesterday...aft tht hot pursuit in JB. Now covered with canvas la..but later hope the roads are dry...:giddy:

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Date: 31/3/06

Time: 9pm

Venue: Opp Beauty World Kopitiam

Organiser: Mokamoka & Candy

Participants:

1) madman

2) james

3) yong

4) ah qiang

5) CKC

6) danny aka loyld (spiritually)

7) danny a.k.a MiCmAsTa

8) rAjOaNa

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Mind Game.

Follow step by step.

1. Think of a Number than multiply it by 9.

2. If its 2 figure, add them up, if not

3. Subtract 5.

4. Determine which alphabet corresponds to the number you ended up with i.e.

1=a, 2=b, 3=c, etc.

5. Think of a country that start with the letter.

6. Remember the last letter of the country.

7. Think of an animal that start with the letter.

8. Remember the last letter in the name of the animal.

9. Think of a fruit that start with that letter.

Are u thinking of a Kangaroo in Denmark eating an Orange?

this is FREAKY! unless u r the 2% tat think differently fom the 98% of ppl tat thinks alike

enjoy :cheeky:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Date: 31/3/06

Time: 9pm

Venue: Opp Beauty World Kopitiam

Organiser: Mokamoka & Candy

Participants:

1) madman

2) james

3) yong

4) ah qiang

5) CKC

6) danny aka loyld (spiritually)

7) danny a.k.a MiCmAsTa

8) rAjOaNa

9) newlyfazed (if can collect my new bike b4 31/3/06)

Originally posted by loyld@Mar 27 2006, 03:23 PM

Mind Game.

Follow step by step.

3. Subtract 5.

1=a, 2=b, 3=c, etc.

this is FREAKY! unless u r the 2% tat think differently fom the 98% of ppl tat thinks alike

i was thinking of thinking of donkey in finland eating something starting with Y....

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Mind Game.

Follow step by step.

3. Subtract 5.

1=a, 2=b, 3=c, etc.

2. decides if u r 2% or the 98%

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Mind Game.

Follow step by step.

3. Subtract 5.

1=a, 2=b, 3=c, etc.

accurate leh :thumb:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Mar 27 2006, 03:36 PM

i was thinking of thinking of donkey in finland eating something starting with Y....

cause u nvr follow the "d" is for a country not animal or yr cal is wrong

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg