Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 6 2006, 12:42 AM

what advise can i give???

well naked bike insurance is definitely cheaper than sports bike...alot cheaper

All bikes are nice to ride, so really depends on your preferences

most important is the people that rides the fazers are like brothers and we do meet very often, i think that is most important part about the bike, it brings people closer and i think many here will agree on this

U forgot to mention abt the initiation drinks!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 6 2006, 04:09 AM

ur apprentice quit this hobby liao wor

but look at the time u post,,,so where were u til so late n wat didi u do...?not working today meh...?

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 6 2006, 09:32 AM

harlow i join the family not long ago too and this family is a bunch of friendly and fun lot of people to befriend that explins so many kopi session and outing hehe :smile:

Yeah .... we welcome all those who share the passion for riding ...... be prepared for some strange company........ (just kidding)

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/ugly-girlfriend.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 6 2006, 09:29 AM

Last time I was hoping for FJ1300R or FZ1S!

if you read somewhere the starting of this thread before i gotten my ride i was also aiming FZ1, FZ6, FZ600, FZ1000 plates. but of course cat as i am i won't bid for them... hahaha... fz1 is still with mah i think. on a joyride. was displayed during the sbf anniversary 2yrs back.

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 6 2006, 09:48 AM

bro u redo the sticker to what colour ?

same colour but maybe bigger in width lor

still prefer Red :cheeky:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 6 2006, 09:50 AM

btw, i saw a fq9413 on a rxz. :help:

wonder if i'll come across 1628 otr? i like this auspicious number also. :smile:

168 lagi best :smile:

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 6 2006, 09:28 AM

me me :cheeky:

give me a call scare i cannot wake up

I might be changing my handle or maybe re-do my rim reflective sticker :smile:

u wan us to call u to wake up or u wan to join us for breakfast or lunch....?

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

If my memory has not failed me, we have already went for our "not the first" accessory outing already... haha... right, orange... hehe...

its not an orange helmet though... hehe...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 6 2006, 10:03 AM

If my memory has not failed me, we have already went for our "not the first" accessory outing already... haha... right, orange... hehe...

its not an orange helmet though... hehe...

u ready to sweat it out on sat....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 6 2006, 10:00 AM

u wan us to call u to wake up or u wan to join us for breakfast or lunch....?

call to wake me up :cheeky:

join for tea-break can :cheeky:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 6 2006, 01:07 AM

senate i think maybe selling his FZ6 but i hope he wont though, you may like to contact him to deal, all the best in your search and hope you will join us in our weekly friday meet up

u're right, i'm still thinking of selling my bike and already has a firm buyer. nw thinking of the savings i'll gain by not selling or selling the bike... :giddy:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 6 2006, 10:12 AM

u're right, i'm still thinking of selling my bike and already has a firm buyer. nw thinking of the savings i'll gain by not selling or selling the bike... :giddy:

y u never factor in the loss of friendship if you sell the bike? money more important? :confused:

yup! i agree!!! :sweat:

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 6 2006, 10:02 AM

knn mcycle COE went up to 800+....bike price goona increase again....:sian:

newton says what goes up must come down. give it a couple more months and it will return to 400-600 region.

Originally posted by fazermurpies@Apr 6 2006, 02:55 AM

im riding the FZ6 ,it mid range power is the weakness as for stock compare with Fazer 03 model or hornet ect.... correct me if i'm wrong. u can't compare a 1ooo to the 6oo. but for my case, i choose the one tat suit my style. FI and underseat exhaust. wow like it alot. get a PCIII and it as good as it old brother...:cheer:

http://www.sportbikes.net/photos/data/500/medium/Dsc00365.jpg:lovestruck: :thumb:

bro, your pipes damn nice leh :lovestruck:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg