Originally posted by farish@Apr 7 2006, 06:15 PM

saw a coup[le of fazers 2day, one at motoworld, malay gy riding...

another 2 at near ah boy, one of them the guy wearing Kruzer t-shirt.

Tar Por riding Fazers is common in SG , let us know if you happen to see a Cha Bor riding one ....... this will be news here......

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by Nuc_em@Apr 7 2006, 08:27 PM

Yo brothers, I need to know what is the machine price for FZ6 otr..Can you guys help?:help:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....dpost&p=2860257

Think you have already asked for the machine price earlier at Southern.

For OTR , just add the 6 mths road tax , Insurance for 1 Yr , the COE (which stands at an unbelievable $851 now , the ARF which is about 15% of the OMV and

the $50-$100 for the paperwork ..... you shd have your OTR price there .... (provided the machine price is inclusive of Excise Duty which is 12% of OMV still i think)

You can visit the DARK SIDE (see my signature) for the technical aspects and some things which only riders who experience them talk about over there...

Anyone interested in going for this Revtec Impedence Stablizer....?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....dpost&p=2857885

Revtec Promotion

http://www.revtec.com.sg/gallery.html

Bikes

Bikes 401-800CC : $80

Bikes >800CC : $90

Free installation will be given at our MASS MEETOUT!

*Please Note That There Will Be Additional Charges for on-site Installation

April Special!! 1st April till 30th April

FREE ON-SITE INSTALLATION ANY WHERE IN SINGAPORE!!

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 8 2006, 03:59 AM

huat ar...stopid spore custom fuching jam...

only open 3 counters nia

wtf...

wah heng ah, bo follow, bo bo huat toa

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Good morning all.

Today most the morning crew at west side having breakfast. :sian:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 7 2006, 10:47 PM

Anyone interested in going for this Revtec Impedence Stablizer....?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....dpost&p=2857885

Revtec Promotion

http://www.revtec.com.sg/gallery.html

Bikes

Bikes 401-800CC : $80

Bikes >800CC : $90

Free installation will be given at our MASS MEETOUT!

*Please Note That There Will Be Additional Charges for on-site Installation

April Special!! 1st April till 30th April

FREE ON-SITE INSTALLATION ANY WHERE IN SINGAPORE!!

Hey orange,

Think there is a promotion going on buy 3 and get 1 free for this Revtec Impedence Stablizer.

Just find 4 persons and share the cost of 3 among the 4 of us.

I am in if u r interested.

New pages liao. :mad:

No one is awake yet or on the way to wai kee place for breakfast.Sad.

Originally posted by James996@Apr 8 2006, 10:11 AM

New pages liao. :mad:

No one is awake yet or on the way to wai kee place for breakfast.Sad.

n u r still hanging at loyang....

sad hor

http://www.animationlibrary.com/Animation11/Holidays/Birthday/Birthday_banner_3.gif newlyfazed

thanks for the kopi last nite bro...didnt know your BD leh if not we would have treat you

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 8 2006, 10:14 AM

n u r still hanging at loyang....

sad hor

Mai hao lian. :mad:

Happy Birthday,Marc

Sorry,edited already.*

Thank you for your round of drinks,think its quite a big round.abit paisey,make u pay for so much.

U should had told us abt yr BD,then I can brought u a cake to celebrate....

Originally posted by James996@Apr 8 2006, 10:54 AM

Happy Birthday,Mark

Thank you for your round of drinks,think its quite a big round.abit paisey,make u pay for so much.

U should had told us abt yr BD,then I can brought u a cake to celebrate....

Thank you everybody! Don't be paiseh! My BD once a year only! No problem!!

BTW my name is spelled with "C"

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 8 2006, 11:35 AM

Thank you everybody! Don't be paiseh! My BD once a year only! No problem!!

BTW my name is spelled with "C"

Only lor we can make it a monthly affair if you like,,,,

gao gao luck spelling error again ah? It's spelt MARC

wanna ride with madness?