Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 18 2006, 04:39 PM

i also dunno how i can make it for the trip or not ...cos of $$

jus bhought a givi rack, getting a box today maybe even a hugger...tht doesn't leaves me for much cash aft setting asaide cash for 3 full tanks.

dun beh dek lah. nsf nowadays sibeh rich one. can afford to ride fz1. knn... even after ns i start working i also can afford rxz nia. somemore 1 of my zackie is a 13yr coe bike!!! and ride for 3yrs somemore!!! :sian:

the world is not fair!!! :cry:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 18 2006, 06:21 PM

Loyld you already posted this this video before ( that time when you were also posting jokes ) ..... anyway long time no jokes from you ?? :confused:

oh is it PS ah, lazy to type hahhaaa

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 18 2006, 12:49 PM

is parking really tht much of a prob for bikes? :giddy:

over there parking is free for all.. no designated lots, so have to "chope" space with some road accessories.. hahhahha..:cheeky:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by innards@Apr 18 2006, 06:32 PM

over there parking is free for all.. no designated lots, so have to "chope" space with some road accessories.. hahhahha..:cheeky:

hey no 1 is mine hor, innard reserve for me ah hahahaaa :cheeky:

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 18 2006, 06:41 PM

hey no 1 is mine hor, innard reserve for me ah hahahaaa :cheeky:

can can... u want i take paint draw a "1" on the road for u to park. :cheeky:

anyway, i went to new southern at noon time and saw the red 06 fz1 ready for collection liao. FBA 36**B :giddy: Confirm is black engine, frame and rims. Got one silver one there also, with silver engine, midnite blue frame and rims. Was quoted $15.5K machine price, and overheard him quoting another guy $18.5k otr (not sure if it is incl of insurance). Will post the pictures of the bike tmr in the office. Now at home only 56k dialup nia... deee duuuuuu rrrrrrrrrr du du du ti toh ti toh ti toh..... :sian:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by innards@Apr 18 2006, 06:52 PM

can can... u want i take paint draw a "1" on the road for u to park. :cheeky:

anyway, i went to new southern at noon time and saw the red 06 fz1 ready for collection liao. FBA 36**B :giddy: Confirm is black engine, frame and rims. Got one silver one there also, with silver engine, midnite blue frame and rims. Was quoted $15.5K machine price, and overheard him quoting another guy $18.5k otr (not sure if it is incl of insurance). Will post the pictures of the bike tmr in the office. Now at home only 56k dialup nia... deee duuuuuu rrrrrrrrrr du du du ti toh ti toh ti toh..... :sian:

hahahaa... hmm maybe i also go NS to see the bike tomolo

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 18 2006, 02:44 PM

katana, wanna buy this helmet to go along with your new ride? but too bad shark helmets are no longer snell certified.

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y28/cancerous69/sharkrsr.jpg

shoei X11 is my next wish list for helmet, but going to sell my current ff4 1st

as for the 1day malacca trip, we will discuss during our weekly meetup this fri

ask for the REVTEC, can someone help mi to buy? i pass the $$ to u guys on fri cos i got exam on tue...need to study on this weekend

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 18 2006, 07:14 PM

as for the 1day malacca trip, we will discuss during our weekly meetup this fri

ask for the REVTEC, can someone help mi to buy? i pass the $$ to u guys on fri cos i got exam on tue...need to study on this weekend

oh i applied leave on 30th liao loh

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 18 2006, 07:26 PM

brother 30th is on a sunday leh :confused:

i shift work lei jus nice 30th apr and 1st may i work pm shift :weep:

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 18 2006, 07:23 PM

ya it is damn nice but is it leather and does it come with pants ?

i tink have u scroll down see

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 18 2006, 07:41 PM

Brother i put the software in my box liao so anytime got la kopi session i there u there i can pass u liao :smile:

hahahaaa tks ya

Wah 06 Fazer flooded all motodiam today and is selling like hot cakes man!!! Just heard the shop roll out 3 sets today....

Today push in my lao pokpok generation 1 fazer to fix my leaking coolant pump and bump into a row of new 06 Fazer in most of the major motodiam in Alexandra.

The bike is much smaller then I thought, kinda of like a S4 profile strap with a super duper engine. Overall the built quality looks pretty good, much better then the old Fazer, looks more like an R1 but with a big head crowling. The new 190 rear tyre also make the bike look more sexy.

Donno how those angmo review the bike, but the seat seems pretty comfort, in fact the gel saddle shape front seat hold big backside people like us better and the taper shape front reduce friction to our tights. Maybe angmo balls are bigger so they need more sponge to hold just like the old fazer.

Donno how those ass photgrapher photo the exhaust which make it look like a big lazer gun, the real thing look much smaller and its tuck into the whole package just nicely.

In short it make me so gian now I am seriously consider getting one red one. So KANTANA how much does your new 06 Fazer cost OTR?

Machine Price?

NTUC 2nd Party 1 year?

IU unit?

1 year road tax?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-122.jpg