My frd is letting go his Haya 1300cc, cash 13k can take loan yrself, fw plate, good milage abt 10k plus only, selling becuase got car, sorry no pic, interested party pls let me know tks :cheeky:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

okay dear fazerians :

please help me regarding engine oil by telling me what brand of engine oil is good , whats the best price , where to get it .........

*because the current one i use FOC from ASP makes my gear slip when i change gears and its very irrarting cant be gear worn off cuz the milleage is only 9000 miles only compared to bro katanna .

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 18 2006, 10:39 PM

okay dear fazerians :

please help me regarding engine oil by telling me what brand of engine oil is good , whats the best price , where to get it .........

*because the current one i use FOC from ASP makes my gear slip when i change gears and its very irrarting cant be gear worn off cuz the milleage is only 9000 miles only compared to bro katanna .

the only 2 most talk abt is Maxima or Motul 500V 15 50, me use to use motul than tat time maxima got promo $60 free oil filter so go try, but found engine more rough and gear not easy shift

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 18 2006, 10:43 PM

brother friday pumping petrol ???? wonder why but after i pump malaysia petrol my milleage seems to have decrease no longer 220 miles then reserve but about 200 to 210 miles liao :confused: wonder why ?

10 to 20 miles is more to yr riding habits la, in yr mind aiya m'sia fuel cheap so can ride hard lor :cheeky:

btw motul at motorworld $28 each

motul at southern $24 each

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 18 2006, 05:33 PM

Can someone please contact the person to colect the stuffs, think can get further discount if possible...

errr..i dun mind doing it for u guys la...but abt discount i m not gd at bargaining leh..

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 18 2006, 10:56 PM

errr..i dun mind doing it for u guys la...but abt discount i m not gd at bargaining leh..

i'll tok to them, cause they promise me discount the other time :thumb:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 18 2006, 06:26 PM

dun beh dek lah. nsf nowadays sibeh rich one. can afford to ride fz1. knn... even after ns i start working i also can afford rxz nia. somemore 1 of my zackie is a 13yr coe bike!!! and ride for 3yrs somemore!!! :sian:

the world is not fair!!! :cry:

well...bro check out my siggy...i too had cheap bikes for 2B n i didn't even actually planned to have a 2A bike...

in order of my Siggy FC9595 -1yr 2mths

FE2765 2yr 2 mths

FN 7720 10mths

so thts how i saveed up for my dream ride which initially was fz6 04 model la. Like ppl pass 2B buy bike which are already 2-4k those days...2A min 5k+ some even up to 10k...so how much can they be left with aft all this expensive small bikes...no offense to anyone its jus how i view things n how things worked for me.

anywayz....i been working n saving up during my poly days la....n my bandit manage to fetch a gd price luckly, still 1/3 my parents paid. n now all the accessories i hunting ard the forum la...cannot afford to buy new one.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 18 2006, 11:03 PM

i'll tok to them, cause they promise me discount the other time :thumb:

k thts gd la.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

loyld, then can you help us to get the revtec then???

think we can get 4 sets of 600 and 4 sets of 1k, then work out the discount... Friday can install the item liao... the 600 need to order extra long cables as the battery is in the front...

loyld

cephas

ckc

emptyvessel

moka

rAjoAnA

bigman

katana

newlyfazed

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 18 2006, 02:38 PM

brother Katanna if the trip is on 1st may i onz but if on sun i dun think i can make it liao need to go church :pray:

go the distance to show your faith...go melacca church lor

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 18 2006, 11:59 PM

think we can get 4 sets of 600 and 4 sets of 1k, then work out the discount... Friday can install the item liao... the 600 need to order extra long cables as the battery is in the front...

loyld

cephas

ckc

emptyvessel

moka

rAjoAnA

bigman

katana

newlyfazed

guys i've spoken to 1 of the RAVTEC guys liao, delivery on fri to Ricko's cafe is confirm, so make sure u guys are ther o pay up, price i'll post tomolo gd night :sleep:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 18 2006, 11:59 PM

loyld

cephas

ckc

emptyvessel

moka

rAjoAnA

bigman

katana

newlyfazed

i remember the REVTEC guys say that if more than 4 bikes, they are willing to come to our suggested destination to install, so why cant they deliver it straight to friday meetup location??

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 18 2006, 10:50 PM

bro u nvr been to motorworld rite when wanna go i off on thurs and fri :cheeky:

me off too and all the way till next tuesday hahaha

wanna ride with madness?