• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 19 2006, 07:02 AM

Think is the same one that i saw.

http://img110.imageshack.us/img110/4002/fazer1k0st.jpg

This is the one i saw at NS... think it's the same bike we saw...

http://img59.imageshack.us/img59/208/180420060938oj.jpg

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7254/180420060920015ji.jpg

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 19 2006, 08:27 AM

wah still nobody around...?

i'm around leh... paiseh prevented u from having 2 full pages.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 19 2006, 08:12 AM

friday outing si boh....how come nobody invite me again...?

you think you who ah, you want to come just put name down, no STAR treatment here hor ...

that time ask you out is due to sympathy only hor

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 19 2006, 08:21 AM

35...u lose to me liao....

i turn over a new leaf liao

wanna ride with madness?

you are the virus and I the anti virus, my job is to stop the lagging process, so how the posting huh? very easy right? no lagging right? so who won ???

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 18 2006, 05:23 PM

whao the chief has spoken heheh :smile: well its fine for me if u help me cuz i not really a electrical hands on person :cheeky:

me too!! :cheer:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 19 2006, 09:07 AM

Good morning all!! :cheer:

marc paiseh... yesterday reach home i concussed from medication liao. so didn't call u back.

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 19 2006, 01:25 AM

mine 245-250 then reserved lite comes on leh...btw i use shell green color petrol, not V-power

how come your bike and empty vessel millage so good :confused: what else i haven do hmmm i have tune my bike liao but haven change engine oil and oil filter and air filter though so how :help: should i pump the green instead of v-power ? should i go change KNN air filter :help: please advise cuz mine now abt 215 mikes reserve light on liao thats about 30 miles diffference leh the best was 220 miles even so was still 25 miles difference what u do to your bike katanna ?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 19 2006, 08:58 AM

you think you who ah, you want to come just put name down, no STAR treatment here hor ...

that time ask you out is due to sympathy only hor

u steady...now say lan jiao wey hor....i wait for ur scotter to come out....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 19 2006, 09:17 AM

how come toyr bike and empty vessel millage so good :confused: what else i haven do hmmm i have tune my bike liao but haven change engine oil and oil filter and air filter though so how :help: should i pump the green instead of v-power ? should i go change KNN air filter :help: please advise cuz mine now abt 215 mikes reserve light on liao thats about 30 miles diffference leh the best was 220 miles even so was still 25 miles difference what u do to your bike katanna ?

i noe wat u haven do.....

u haven change ur bike.....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 19 2006, 01:08 AM

brother onz ah but around early evening can like after five is it too late :confused:

I onz la sms me to confirm :smile:

go there see see look look :cheeky: