Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 20 2006, 10:24 AM

i think now a days everyone is doing tht here now

ya but they still cant beat me, i talk to myself and still can answer query...

cause i am maximum madness

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 20 2006, 10:31 AM

but he's suppose to be your junior leh.... :cheeky:

rubbish, the apprentice learns fast and is becoming a master on his own...

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 20 2006, 10:34 AM

you and prince stay up whole night to post ah??

you guys on extra night duties is it?

Mr 35. u coming friday? wanna beo your bike leh.. :cheeky:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

just trying to keep in pace with you guys here.... :sweat:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 20 2006, 10:21 AM

danny and senate, you guys ever heard of phone, you like talking to each other so much why dont you call each other up and talk hours on the phone,,,hahahha

y u jealous ah hahaa u want i can call u, btw u any program today? where u changing fork?

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 20 2006, 09:58 AM

Gd morning, night crew special appearance on the morning session :cheeky:

Night crew trying to clock "OT".

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

we got mission ma :cheeky:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 20 2006, 10:41 AM

Night crew trying to clock "OT".

bigman... read somewhere that u will not be around on friday? how abt this weekend? free?

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by senate747@Apr 20 2006, 10:31 AM

but he's suppose to be your junior leh.... :cheeky:

That's why he's now in the Board of Directors. :smile:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by innards@Apr 20 2006, 10:37 AM

most probably late when all madness have settled...just joking

have to attend another bikers la kopi session at ah hood road at 8pm for my up coming Hatyai ride discussion, will attend that and then go for the fazer meet up

wanna ride with madness?

Must see the weather.

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 20 2006, 10:39 AM

y u jealous ah hahaa u want i can call u, btw u any program today? where u changing fork?

dont call me lah, i dont want any brokeback s h i t t y thingy from you ya

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by innards@Apr 20 2006, 10:44 AM

bigman... read somewhere that u will not be around on friday? how abt this weekend? free?

I will be back only on Sunday, most likely need to accompany my little one. :smile:

first gao gao luck, now you...i think i got to hide my bike soon..NB my red scooter has yet to touch singapore shores

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 20 2006, 10:45 AM

Must see the weather.

i dont see the weather i see the wetness of the road, if the weather is good and the roads is wet, i dont go out too

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 20 2006, 10:37 AM

just trying to keep in pace with you guys here.... :sweat:

i could hardly keep up with you, lucky i am mad, or else will be like yong liao, peng san liao

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 20 2006, 10:46 AM

dont call me lah, i dont want any brokeback s h i t t y thingy from you ya

hahaha k la go slp la later sms me if u wanna la kopi :smile:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 20 2006, 10:30 AM

i think i get fazer.inside.news to do a news report on the agony of katana and newlyfazed soon

we will be waiting to hear...

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 20 2006, 10:49 AM

i dont see the weather i see the wetness of the road, if the weather is good and the roads is wet, i dont go out too

No lah, you will. Just like sunday. One "richman" left his $20+k @ the carpark and hop on to the MRT to la kopi at Lew lian Chew Ka. :smile: