Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 20 2006, 11:07 AM

hey u still remember wat page u post the pic of the wind sheild?

http://img471.imageshack.us/img471/3092/img02172zy.jpg

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 20 2006, 11:11 AM

http://img471.imageshack.us/img471/3092/img02172zy.jpg

hey bro thanks again.

is it high than the original one?

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

n can see through or not?

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 20 2006, 11:17 AM

dun need to update cos the virus updated version oso...

time to format HD :giddy:

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by innards@Apr 20 2006, 08:55 AM

ask u ar.... if let's say i register for bike, and it comes with FBA plate now, and i wanna change it to an old plate i fancy later, is that possible? and will it cost more than when i register the old plate with the new bike?

brother that bike number plate is going to be FBA confirm cuz previous owner bought a 2006 FZ1 and he is transfering the number over but if u transfer your plate over to the FZ! will cost u $1300 , the bike is red/black and its a 2005 model and its very good condition and beautiful got some accerioes on it too :smile:

p.s why i know cuz i almost got it but didnt cuz but if i push in my current ride and plus the cost of that bike and intrest and insurance i will need to pay $22K for it .:faint:

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 20 2006, 11:18 AM

time to format HD :giddy:

also useless....cos this virus version is call the.....

TERMINATOR.....!!!!! :faint:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 20 2006, 11:20 AM

also useless....cos this virus version is call the.....

TERMINATOR.....!!!!! :faint:

change HD:bouncefire:

now dun tell me is a macro virus residing in cmos :bouncefire:

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 20 2006, 11:19 AM

brother that bike number plate is going to be FBA confirm cuz previous owner bought a 2006 FZ1 and he is transfering the number over but if u transfer your plate over to the FZ! will cost u $1300 , the bike is red/black and its a 2005 model and its very good condition and beautiful got some accerioes on it too :smile:

p.s why i know cuz i almost got it but didnt cuz by the i push in my current ride and plus the cost of that bike and intrest and insurance i will need to pay $22K for it .

ok thanks bro.....

wah 22k!!!!! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

think ASP asking 13k for the 05, in the end add this add that, will come up to be ~15 to 16k liao...

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by innards@Apr 20 2006, 11:27 AM

ok thanks bro.....

wah 22k!!!!! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

think ASP asking 13k for the 05, in the end add this add that, will come up to be ~15 to 16k liao...

well the insurance they quote me was 1 k but u should be lesser btw i am 26 this year , and oh if u drag the installments then more interest think 5% sigh but its good to have a 1000 cc but well i am conteded with the current ride and decided to down accessories on it cuz its going to be limited edition liao 600 non FI hehe :smile:

btw i think if u search somemore can find some better deals one some 12k only

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 20 2006, 11:17 AM

dun need to update cos the virus updated version oso...

:giddy: NB, then must call Norton already :giddy:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 20 2006, 11:16 AM

think u can only see through that in the day... :cheeky:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 20 2006, 11:21 AM

change HD:bouncefire:

now dun tell me is a macro virus residing in cmos :bouncefire:

wah tis one very cheem to me dun understand computer terms cos i computer idiot...

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 20 2006, 11:16 AM

Haven't try yet.

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 20 2006, 11:36 AM

starting to lag liao.....the virus is taking action liao....:faint:

Sh*t, I better pull out now.

better set your security level to max and on your firewall... :sweat:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 20 2006, 11:32 AM

well the insurance they quote me was 1 k but u should be lesser btw i am 26 this year , and oh if u drag the installments then more interest think 5% sigh but its good to have a 1000 cc but well i am conteded with the current ride and decided to down accessories on it cuz its going to be limited edition liao 600 non FI hehe :smile:

btw i think if u search somemore can find some better deals one some 12k only

think ins for me is abt 800...

so what are the accessories on the bike? any recollection?

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif