Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 21 2006, 06:35 AM

Escorts for Katana & NewlyFazed's New 06 FZ1

Date: Sometime next week

Venue: AS Phoon(Changi)

Time: Should be abt 6pm

1. bigman (will take the middle or back)

2. MiCmAsTa (Anywhere near his bike, Within Lupping distance)

3. senate747 (will join if i nvr sell bike)

4. mokamoka

5. cephas (pay installments 4 my bike also)

6. Loyld (go see maybe wont follow scare wait smell smoke

7. yong (not during office hour)

Attention All Fazerians

This is an Open Mod for Escorts

the guy who post 2 post above u also getting the 06, but he's getting in earlier than us

also a red one

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 21 2006, 03:12 AM

katana,

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/467/12412715.jpeg

"This Laser slip-on replacement can frees up a claimed extra 6.3bhp; it comes in road-legal trim with a removable baffle for track days. Carbon or titanium sleeves are available, and it bolts on using standard mounting points."

u change 1st wor

btw stock exhaust quite loud liao

but if i change i only change arrow (i arrow supporter)

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 21 2006, 07:27 AM

the guy who post 2 post above u also getting the 06, but he's getting in earlier than us

also a red one

NB, so rich still complain said no $$$. Ya maybe really no $$$ but not before getting the new ride. :smile:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 21 2006, 07:46 AM

NB, so rich still complain said no $$$. Ya maybe really no $$$ but not before getting the new ride. :smile:

i mean there's 3 of us getting the bike instead of mi n newlyfaz

1 guy keep posting the 06 news etc etc n his is coming out maybe this sat

wanna go escort him?

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 21 2006, 07:53 AM

i mean there's 3 of us getting the bike instead of mi n newlyfaz

1 guy keep posting the 06 news etc etc n his is coming out maybe this sat

wanna go escort him?

Wish to but can't . Mi not in town. :weep:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 21 2006, 07:27 AM

also a red one

The red one looks nice. Maybe I will change to the same red for mine. :D

Alamak, forget to say Good Morning.

Good Morning Everyone Colour in the 3 new 06 that is coming soon

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 21 2006, 01:53 AM

Marc's new toy

http://img485.imageshack.us/img485/9066/2006fz1scoloroceandepthtcm2690.jpg

katana's new toy

http://img485.imageshack.us/img485/1165/2006fz1scolorlavaredtcm2690326.jpg

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

both are very excellent choices. Judging from the colors i see at ASP yesterday, i think silver will be a common color otr. next will be red. blue is 了了无几:thumb:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

Escorts for Katana & NewlyFazed's New 06 FZ1

Date: Sometime next week

Venue: AS Phoon(Changi)

Time: Should be abt 6pm

1. bigman (will take the middle or back)

2. MiCmAsTa (Anywhere near his bike, Within Lupping distance)

3. senate747 (will join if i nvr sell bike)

4. mokamoka

5. cephas (pay installments 4 my bike also)

6. Loyld (go see maybe wont follow scare wait smell smoke

7. yong (not during office hour)

8. innards (errr..... can i be a spoiler and go on my S4?)

Attention All Fazerians

This is an Open Mod for Escorts

marc you buay koon until eyes crack liao ah then now cant open to post liao ah...

thought you have the most things to say around this time...now to stunt to post is it??

now can go meet those MCDS kakis

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 21 2006, 09:09 AM

Good morning all! :cheer:

time to change ur signature... to BLUE FZ1.

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 21 2006, 09:07 AM

marc you buay koon until eyes crack liao ah then now cant open to post liao ah...

thought you have the most things to say around this time...now to stunt to post is it??

now can go meet those MCDS kakis

Just reach office lah. MCYS kakis now busy with Election prep I think. :confused:

Just an update of tonight program...this includes the delivery of REVTEC products by the supplier...

Innards maybe you like to add the address for those who are interested

Fri Outing

Date : 21 April

Time : Aft 2000

Place : Ice Box Cafe

Agenda : TCSS

Organiser : innards aka Ricko

After Event : Petrol up north

1) Loyld

2) Gao Gao Luck

3) Moka moka

4) cephas

5) newlyfazed

6) rAjOaNa

7) senate747

8) Ricko

9) CKC

10) Yong74

11) KATANA (AUTOADD)

12)

13)

14)

15)

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 21 2006, 09:02 AM

i am glad me friend did the right thing to change to blue color, phew or he may regret for life hahahha

Cos after seeing both bikes in the flesh, the choice was very clear!